About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Tackett.
Robert Tackett
Robert Tackett, Sales associate, Byers Toyota
5.0

Robert Tackett

Sales associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry for 3 years started out detailing vehicles and recently moved into vehicle sales t Byers Toyota as a Toyota specialist. As an individual that has not been in vehicle sales long,I understand purchasing a car can be overwhelming, and somewhat intimidating. My goal is to make your experience as comfortable and transparent as possible. I want you to drive away feeling confident and thrilled with your decision on the vehicle, our dealership, and most importantly working with me. When im not at work, you will find me at home in Waldo, Ohio- Yes, the home of the best Bologna Sandwich!! With my wife, Amanda and our two beautiful daughters ages 4yrs. and 5yrs. or at our favorite family outing the Columbus Zoo, where the polar bears are always our daughters first choice. I hope i can Have the opportunity to meet and help you find the car that fits your needs, at the price range you are looking for. Please feel free to contact me with any questions and Thank You

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Detailing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Robert Tackett

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Tacket is an asset to your dealership. "

- JIM.RIEDL Verified Customer

salesman. Knew his product. Only problem is brakes pulse as if rotors are warped. HOWEVER the fact sheet said the rotors were turned. I doubt it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service great knowledge! Very trusting environment"

- SONNIE.L.SMITH Verified Customer

I've always enjoyed coming to Byers because everyone seems knowledgeable and willing to help. I feel like I get a really good overall idea of what's going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The guys were very helpful"

- CAROL16 Verified Customer

They were all very friendly and helpful and stayed late to finish it up. We appreciated the time they took for us. thanks to Adam for helping me to get remote connect set up before we took our new car home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard , Adam Rickard

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- JAN18ENGEL Verified Customer

Worked with Rob to find the car that best fit my needs and price. No pressure which is of most importance to me!! I would definitely recommend Rob at Byers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- TanashaCalley

I would highly recommend this dealership, I worked with Robert Taket as my salesman and he did an amazing job. He was so patient with me when asking all of my question, he helped me out a lot with trying to under the process of buying a new car. Michelle Myers was my finance manager and she was wonderful as well she explained everything to me when signing all the paperwork she was super nice and great to chat with. Overall a great dealership to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Garverick, Brian Dooley, Darryl Becker , Michelle Myers

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry’s 4Runner"

- GERALD_CZEKALSKI Verified Customer

Salesman very helpful, disappointed price was not negotiable, very disappointed purchased vehicle only had one set of keys, gas gauge was on empty, dealer could have at least a quarter tank of gas so I could drive home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- SPARKS_FAMILY Verified Customer

Awesome experience, my dealing with Robert was very friendly and he was very professional to deal with and was not pushy but just wanted to get you the best deal Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most amazing day"

- TERIDOOLEY64 Verified Customer

Love the Byers team..everyone is very attentive and made sure my experience was easy and enjoyable!! My salesman was the best I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley

Jul 18, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience!"

- KENNEDY.COOMES Verified Customer

I cannot say enough about my experience here; mainly due to my sales associate, Robert Tackett! After having a bad experience at another dealership with my last car; I wanted nothing to do with having to buy another one... From the second that I walked in the door, to the minute I left with my new car; every single employee there was so helpful and welcoming. Robert and his team made me feel extremely comfortable and made the process quick and painless- (yay!). I highly recommend Byers Toyota in Delaware and will be buying from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma "

- SWEETIE_PEA_KJA Verified Customer

Everyone was amazing in helping me get this truck! Love it so much! I really felt like they went above and beyond. Absolutely amazing they were!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Snyder

Jun 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results