About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Tackett.
Robert Tackett
Robert Tackett, Sales associate, Byers Toyota
5.0

Robert Tackett

Sales associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry for 3 years started out detailing vehicles and recently moved into vehicle sales t Byers Toyota as a Toyota specialist. As an individual that has not been in vehicle sales long,I understand purchasing a car can be overwhelming, and somewhat intimidating. My goal is to make your experience as comfortable and transparent as possible. I want you to drive away feeling confident and thrilled with your decision on the vehicle, our dealership, and most importantly working with me. When im not at work, you will find me at home in Waldo, Ohio- Yes, the home of the best Bologna Sandwich!! With my wife, Amanda and our two beautiful daughters ages 4yrs. and 5yrs. or at our favorite family outing the Columbus Zoo, where the polar bears are always our daughters first choice. I hope i can Have the opportunity to meet and help you find the car that fits your needs, at the price range you are looking for. Please feel free to contact me with any questions and Thank You

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Detailing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Robert Tackett

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- MARKS.MOUNTS Verified Customer

Our salespersons (Jeff Hoppes & Robert Tackett) were very attentive, listened to our concerns and provided options to help with the deal. The new car sales manager (Jeff Caldwell) also was very well informed, worked hard to get us a great interest rate and worked with our budget concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Caldwell , Jeff Hoppes

Jan 16, 2019

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could provide an exceptional experience for you! Thank you for your review and support!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Toyota RAV4"

- Ric Storts Verified Customer

Spent 4 hours looking at used Toyota's we were interested in from RAV4 to Avalon. Excellent experience from start to finish by Robert Tackett and Daryl Becker. Thanks guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Becker , Detail and service teams ! Great job !!

Jan 02, 2019

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people thank you "

- Amine

Thank you so much these are great to work with I recommend anyone to buy from them thank you both that’s the way every one should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bickel

Jan 02, 2019

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase!!"

- Affie3 Verified Customer

Mr. Tackett was very courteous, honest and thorough! He explained all the features and assisted me in adding Remote Start for my new Highlander Platinum. Would highly recommend Byers Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with buying a new car"

- BT918113 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful, and made the experience for a first time car owner very easy going and would highly recommend going to this dealership for anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike "Mo" Ohler , James Warvel , Finance guy was very helpful and nice. Don’t remember his name.

Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service!"

- csheets0chris8543 Verified Customer

Michelle took great care of me! I was in and out! Michelle Explained everything to me. Vickie is also great! I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley , Michelle Walker

Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Custoner Service!"

- Cat621 Verified Customer

From the phone calls to my reappearance into the dealership, everyone I encountered at Byers was very helpful and friendly. Great customer service team! I had leased my vehicle from Byers 3 years ago after an unfortunate event with my vehicle requiring massive repair. At that time, service won me over! I could have bought closer to home, but Byers helped me out. Prior to lease ending, Byers helped me close the deal on my lease buyout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley, Tom Bray

Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Tacket is an asset to your dealership. "

- JIM.RIEDL Verified Customer

salesman. Knew his product. Only problem is brakes pulse as if rotors are warped. HOWEVER the fact sheet said the rotors were turned. I doubt it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service great knowledge! Very trusting environment"

- SONNIE.L.SMITH Verified Customer

I've always enjoyed coming to Byers because everyone seems knowledgeable and willing to help. I feel like I get a really good overall idea of what's going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The guys were very helpful"

- CAROL16 Verified Customer

They were all very friendly and helpful and stayed late to finish it up. We appreciated the time they took for us. thanks to Adam for helping me to get remote connect set up before we took our new car home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard , Adam Rickard

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Yaris

$18,136

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$55,200

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$55,120

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,130

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$48,301

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$26,433

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,829

2019 Toyota Yaris

$18,137