About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Tremarco.
Robert Tremarco
Robert Tremarco, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.9

Robert Tremarco

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Robert Tremarco

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service and employees"

- richard.tate71

Robbie Tremarco is an excellent sales person. This is the second vehicle I bought from him and my fifth from Pine Belt Chevy. I recommend anyone looking to by a car to buy from Pine Belt and ask for Robbie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome. Thank You for being a loyal customer to Pine Belt, and Robbie!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job by Robbie"

- rtopoles

My wife and I have been going to Pine Belt for many years and have had some good salesman and good deals but this one tops it all. We went to turn the lease on our Equinox and planned to get another. While we took a 2019 Equinox for a test drive Robbie realized that was not the car I was interested in and when we returned from the drive he had the car I wanted waiting for me. My wife mentioned that she was not happy with the 2011 Malibu that we were buying out, he said if he could make it happen again would we walk out with 2 cars and he did. Not needing a bigger car she wanted to down size and looked at the Cruze. She loved it. We couldn't be happier. Robbie Pine Belt did it. Great cars, Great Dealership and a wonderful down to earth, funny salesman. READ MORE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

WOW, Thank you for sharing, this is wonderful

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robbie Rocks"

- nonstop50

My husband and I have been going to Pine Belt for many years and have had some good salesman and good deals but this one tops it all. We went to turn in our lease on our Equinox and planned to get another.This car fits our needs for size and gas mileage. Robbie went all out to make this happen. Sealing the deal, I mentioned I would be back in a few months for another Malibu. He said if he could make it happen again would we walk out with 2 cars and he did. Not needing a Bigger car I looked at the Cruze. Loved it. He showed me one and I fell in love. We couldn't be happier. Robbie Pine Belt did it. Great cars, Great Dealership and a wonderful down to earth, funny salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, We're so pleased to hear what a great experience you had.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Compass"

- church08

I had a Chevy Impala lease that was coming to its end and Robert was very welcoming and listened to all my wants and needs. He walked me through every car and what my options were. He even drove me over to Pine Belt Jeep to show me some options there. It was amazing that he had the knowledge of multiple Brands making it easier than dealing with multiple sales employees. That is where I found my Compass and Robert brought me inside to begin conversation. This is always the part I like the least but I was very surprised. Robert went over everything with me before talking with the manager. We were able to get the numbers where I wanted without the stress you normally feel negotiating for a car. I will 100% buy another car from Robert and I recommend friends, family and anyone reading this review to do the same. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow sounds like a great time, thanks so much for sharing.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Natalie

We walked into the Chevy dealer were Robert Tremarco came to offer is assistance to us. The amount of patience and time he gave us was amazing!! He tried to get us the best deal possible and he was a real pleasure to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

This is awesome to hear! Thank you for your feedback.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job! "

- Despina Boutsikaris

Robert was a very personable salesman. He explained the car in detail and made sure we understood everything before leaving. He guided us through the entire process so we knew what to expect. We were extremely comfortable with the entire transaction. Overall, he did a terrific job and I would recommend him to my friends and family anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive "

- Billynbilly

Rob was outstanding. His attitude was professional but made us feel part of the family. He made buying a car fun and he has such positive energy. I would totally recommend this dealership and recommend rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you for your feed back!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- kvt123

Purchasing my first car was seamless thanks to Rob and Brian. They really worked with me and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I love my new car and could not have had a better experience thanks to these two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Jul 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff, we appreciate it very much

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!! "

- Chefbjd

Rob was great help me find the best car for my family. He is full a energy and really wants to put you in the best car . I woulid highly recommend Rob when buying a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura, Brian Brown

Jul 09, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank You for your recommendation

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smart guy, knows his stuff"

- Duuuuuu

Robbie was a professional salesman that was knowledgeable in all areas. Not just g.m. cars but all on the lot. I highly recommend goin to see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura

Jul 09, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Product knowledge is absolutely important. Thank you for your feedback about Robbie and your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,986

2017 Chevrolet Express

$38,896

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,691

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$32,899

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,327