About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Tremarco.
Robert Tremarco
Robert Tremarco, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.9

Robert Tremarco

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Robert Tremarco

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robbie tremarco is the best!!!!!! "

- 1happywomen

Robbie Tremarco was the absolute best as usual selling my husband and I our THIRD truck from him. He makes it fast,easy and makes you feel so comfortable in the process the whole way. Just conversating with him makes you feel like family. When it’s time for a new car or truck Robbie will always be our go too guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! Thank you so much for your kind words!! We are so happy about your experience with us!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always A Pleasure "

- Laskerj

Robbie T. Once again treated my husband and I so well throughout the process of leasing our new 2019 Colorado. Robbie is so patient and never makes you feel rushing into this big purchase as well as goes above and beyond the call of duty when we needed it the most. My favorite thing about this whole buying experience was the test drive...he knew exactly what to do when the air got to tense and we needed a break from the dreaded “money” discussion. We would jump in the truck and take a ride listen to some Billy Joel and then go back to the drawing board. This is my second time going to Robbie and it is never a disappointment. Thank you for being such a genuinely wonderful person. You make car buying EASY! Till next time buddy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is awesome! Thank you for your feedback! Good Luck with your vehicle!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Boucher was awesome. Had the best service..superior.He "

- Hotheidi123

Best experience buying a car ever. Salesman were courteous and kind was concerned that I had not eaten and gave me his lunch.all pinebelt employees were very kind thank you Rob tremarco for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear about your experience with us!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy’s Shining Knight Saves the Day!!!"

- Suit & Tie- Wade

No Truck, No Ride, No problem!! I brought my truck in for service on Friday and the repair needed took longer then anticipated. Unfortunately there was no loner car available so I was told to call again Monday. Stressed out I tried again on Monday for a loner and they were still out. I needed to get to work today and had no way to get there. Well after today Marvel should add Robbie to the Super hero list. I called him up and told him my woes. After 5 minutes, I get a call back with a loner car waiting for me to pick. Oh wait! The service doesn’t stop there...Robbie ALSO picks me up at my house and personally drives me back to the service dealership. If anyone had any doubts that customer services stops after the deal, this experience will quickly put that to rest. Chevy hold on tight to this guy, he’s a diamond. Pinebelt word of advice- Make Robbie a manager! He’s been doing the job without the title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind words.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service and employees"

- richard.tate71

Robbie Tremarco is an excellent sales person. This is the second vehicle I bought from him and my fifth from Pine Belt Chevy. I recommend anyone looking to by a car to buy from Pine Belt and ask for Robbie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome. Thank You for being a loyal customer to Pine Belt, and Robbie!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job by Robbie"

- rtopoles

My wife and I have been going to Pine Belt for many years and have had some good salesman and good deals but this one tops it all. We went to turn the lease on our Equinox and planned to get another. While we took a 2019 Equinox for a test drive Robbie realized that was not the car I was interested in and when we returned from the drive he had the car I wanted waiting for me. My wife mentioned that she was not happy with the 2011 Malibu that we were buying out, he said if he could make it happen again would we walk out with 2 cars and he did. Not needing a bigger car she wanted to down size and looked at the Cruze. She loved it. We couldn't be happier. Robbie Pine Belt did it. Great cars, Great Dealership and a wonderful down to earth, funny salesman. READ MORE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

WOW, Thank you for sharing, this is wonderful

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robbie Rocks"

- nonstop50

My husband and I have been going to Pine Belt for many years and have had some good salesman and good deals but this one tops it all. We went to turn in our lease on our Equinox and planned to get another.This car fits our needs for size and gas mileage. Robbie went all out to make this happen. Sealing the deal, I mentioned I would be back in a few months for another Malibu. He said if he could make it happen again would we walk out with 2 cars and he did. Not needing a Bigger car I looked at the Cruze. Loved it. He showed me one and I fell in love. We couldn't be happier. Robbie Pine Belt did it. Great cars, Great Dealership and a wonderful down to earth, funny salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, We're so pleased to hear what a great experience you had.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Compass"

- church08

I had a Chevy Impala lease that was coming to its end and Robert was very welcoming and listened to all my wants and needs. He walked me through every car and what my options were. He even drove me over to Pine Belt Jeep to show me some options there. It was amazing that he had the knowledge of multiple Brands making it easier than dealing with multiple sales employees. That is where I found my Compass and Robert brought me inside to begin conversation. This is always the part I like the least but I was very surprised. Robert went over everything with me before talking with the manager. We were able to get the numbers where I wanted without the stress you normally feel negotiating for a car. I will 100% buy another car from Robert and I recommend friends, family and anyone reading this review to do the same. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow sounds like a great time, thanks so much for sharing.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Natalie

We walked into the Chevy dealer were Robert Tremarco came to offer is assistance to us. The amount of patience and time he gave us was amazing!! He tried to get us the best deal possible and he was a real pleasure to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

This is awesome to hear! Thank you for your feedback.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job! "

- Despina Boutsikaris

Robert was a very personable salesman. He explained the car in detail and made sure we understood everything before leaving. He guided us through the entire process so we knew what to expect. We were extremely comfortable with the entire transaction. Overall, he did a terrific job and I would recommend him to my friends and family anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$51,775

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,411

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,158

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$69,165

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,544

2018 Chevrolet Express

$37,214