About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Tremarco.
Robert Tremarco
Robert Tremarco, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.8

Robert Tremarco

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Robert Tremarco

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My ONLY car salesman!"

- ATate

Robbie made our car buying experience wonderful. He was every bit a professional but with so much spirit and fun loving personality. He worked hard to get our family in a car and kept us smiling the whole time. I recommended him to a girlfriend of mine and the first words out of her mouth were, “We love this guy!” Robbie is the ONLY person I will buy cars from in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Absolute music to our ears! Robbie will be thrilled to read your awesome feedback and we appreciate any and all recommendations!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Amieb2

Robbie T. is excellent!!! He is very friendly and not pushy whatsoever. He knew it was my first time leasing a car and he was helpful with all of my questions. He even checked up with me after I signed all the paperwork to make sure everything was going well. I would definitely recommend Robbie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! Thanks so much Amie for taking the time to write this. I will make sure and share your kind words with Robbie and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joemang26

Told him what I wanted and made it happen. Great guy. Made the deal real quick just how I wanted it. Short and simple. Will be going back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! Thank you Joe!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Budmolee

Best dealer experience we have had in a long time. Thanks to Rob. Everyone else was also very nice and friendly. Recommend pine belt to others already

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Nickhund21

I have not had such excellent and friendly service from any other dealership. At Pine Belt Chevrolet, they care to your every need and look to make the process easy and understandable. The salesman that helped me was Rob Tremarco. He was very informative and knew what he was talking about, from compared prices of other dealers to the new technology in newer cars. I told Rob what I was looking for in a car and he knew exactly what to deliver. He made a very tough process very relaxing. I would highly recommend going to Pine Belt Chevrolet and ask for Rob T. when you go to purchase your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this! I will make sure that Rob gets to see this review. We appreciate it!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meeting customer needs"

- Rob6918

Salesman and the other team members worked to get me the deal I wanted. Very professional. I received the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I also got more for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome that is so great to hear that you got a good deal on your trade and the new vehicle!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy’s Shining Knight "

- Suit & Tie- Wade

A car buying experience like none other. Robert Tremarco is worth 10 stars!! I say this with 100% honesty, I bought the truck entirely based on my refreshing experience with Robert. The sale was educational, quick, and straight to point. I really enjoyed his upbeat comedic personality. If your is out going is he is you may even end up in his next video. This man is a true asset to GM and I applaud the orginazition for recognizing and hiring great Talent! Thanks Rob for making me a Chevy fan once again. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much that was a great review. I will make sure and she these awesome words with Rob T. We appreciate you taking the time to write this!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable experience "

- CMP

Robbie was so nice to deal with my husband and I. He was not pushy at all and did what was best for us. We hate sales people that are annoying and out for themselves ! He was able to get us a great deal for our truck.. I highly recommend working with him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

So great to hear he went above and beyond to get you a great deal and we appreciate any recommendations. Thanks so much!

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

So great to hear he went above and beyond to get you a great deal and we appreciate any recommendations. Thanks so much!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV "

- Saintsdaddy83

From the start told Robbie what my budget was and we worked around that. I own 2 businesses and time is super important so he was able to do some of the paperwork through the phone which was awesome. Will deff buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome, great to hear. I will definitely make sure Rob gets to read this. We appreciate you taking the time to write it!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Sammie

My mother and I both went to pinbelt Chevrolet last Saturday and met with Robbie Tremarco. He was great! Helped both of us get rid of our cars that we no longer wanted and got us both into new rides! It was all and all a great day! I would recommend Robbie and anyone else at the dealership. Everyone was so friendly and kind to us the entire time. Thank you Robbie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman

Mar 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear I will definitely make sure and share with Robbie, thank you for writing this and congrats on your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,760

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,451

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,449

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,263

2017 Chevrolet Express

$42,265