About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Tremarco.
Robert Tremarco
Robert Tremarco, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
not yet rated

Robert Tremarco

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Robert Tremarco

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You won’t find a better dealer than Robbie!"

- lvm25

Rob made my experience at Pine Belt easy and enjoyable. He helped answer all of our questions and had a great knowledge of all the cars in the Chevy lineup. He was extremely personable, and showed care for the customer making sure to go over the features of the car and offering food and beverage. I would certainly recommend him to any future customers, and my family is even returning to lease another vehicle from him in a couple of months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Resolve it Robbie"

- Jlasker

Like all of you I am an anxious mess going into car dealerships. I walked into Pine Belt the same way one Monday morning and met Robbie. He really was amazing when it came to his genuine attitude and compassion for my big purchase. Robbie single handedly changed my view on car dealers in general. Not only did he make sure I was comfortable with the whole buying process, but he explained every feature of the car and made sure my feelings were addressed immediately, good, bad and indifferent. I would recommend him to anyone, and already have. If you are looking for someone who will think out of the box and make car buying exciting, you want to visit this guy today at Pine Belt...you won’t be disappointed. Thank you again Robbie for making what could have been a long stressful day FUN and full of laughs. You really are special! Also big thank you to Mike in the financial department for carrying on the good vibes all the way through the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- Daquhest

Ive never done a review but felt that Robbie T was deserving of a good one. He made buying my camaro at pine belt a GREAT experience. I bought a camaro less than a year ago in NY at another Chevy dealer and had the worst experience possible. Rob at pine belt definitely opened my eyes to see that every dealership is not the same. If you are looking for a car, Robbie T is the man to see at pine belt. My Man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and price"

- Djdp10189

This is my second time buying a car at this dealership and again, I had an amazing experience at Pine Belt and got a great deal and trade in value. Robbie helped me every step of the way and still checks in on me periodically to make sure I don’t have any issues. I reccommend this dealership and especially Robbie to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2018

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,260

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,917

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$51,670

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,599