About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Turlington.
Robert Turlington
Robert Turlington, New Car Sales Consultant, Ewing Buick GMC
5.0

Robert Turlington

New Car Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Robert Turlington

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expereniece!"

- MDR

This was my first time to deal with Ewing. I must say that is it a top notch dealership. The customer service that we received was by far the best. I will recommend this place and we just loved working with Suzanne and Robert. I have dealt with other places and this one is the best. So nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

Nov 16, 2017

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Awesome to hear, and we are absolutely thrilled we could get you the vehicle you were looking for. We know it can be a lot of work to find the perfect vehicle, and we are glad we could make the process simpler for you. It was great to see you, and if you have any more questions or need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have an amazing day!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Smooth with a real person"

- charles hanson

Suzanne was very up front with no pressure and all the smarts a person wants to hear when purchasing a new car. She is a pro as is the staff; Robert and Mario. Best experience I have had in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Wow! We love hearing feedback like this, Charles! Suzanne was happy to walk you through the car-buying process! Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Joanie loves chachi

The easiest and most pleasurable buying experience I have ever had ! They went way above and beyond to meet my expectations . Keep up the good work Ewing Buick gmc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Perez, Suzanne Newman

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Customer Service"

- chalcromb

Suzanne and Fish took care of my vehicle needs and provided excellent service as always. They both go over and beyond explaining my vehicle operation and making me feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

Sep 12, 2017

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Excellent! Our staff is always happy to explain the processes we take to ensure our customers are comfortable, so we're glad that Suzanne and Fish were able to provide that for you. Congratulations on your new addition and welcome to our family!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- elvisfan

Having never leased a new vehicle before, I did not know what to expect. But Robert Turlington and Suzanne Newman made it a pleasant experience. Both very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

Sep 05, 2017

Ewing Buick GMC responded

We're so glad to hear that Robert and Suzanne gave you a wonderful car buying experience! We’re always happy to know that we’ve achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to future visits with you!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ewing outstanding AGAIN!"

- Thomas G Martin

I bought a 20017 GMC Yukon XL from Ewing last week and my experience was outstanding. This is the 3rd GMC Yukon XL purchased at Ewing and all have been Outstanding! Suzanne Newman and Robert Turlington were great to work with and I purchased my SUV at the price I wanted. Thanks to Suzanne especially. The service department for Ewing is the best! Steve Fortner is always there when I need service and provides outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman, Lawrence Barnes

Aug 24, 2017

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Thomas, we appreciate your loyalty to Ewing GMC and thank you for your Yukon XL purchase. We are glad that you had an outstanding experience with us and we love that you enjoy working with our staff. We hope that you will stop back in and see us again when it comes time for your first routine maintenance visit!

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Thomas Warncik

This was the nicest, easiest experience purchasing a vehicle we hve had! No high pressure, just making sure we got exactly what we wanted. Going over all the training in order to use our Acadia Denali to its fullest potential was an extra plus. Can't say enough, just we will be back for another truck in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Most Awesome and Knowledgeable Salesman in DFW""

- Jose

I had the best experience ever at Ewing Buick GMC. The dealership overall was outstanding, very clean and definitely presentable with a very friendly warm welcome from not just one but a couple of salesman accompanied by a receptionist. I didn't have to wander the parking lot to get somebody to approach me or try to help me. The dealership had the vehicle cleaned for me before it was even presented to me. I say all this great stuff about this dealership, without even mentioning that they are moving dealerships in the very very near future and there was not even a sign of that; no mess anywhere, up to date technology, and most important of all "An OUTSTANDING SALESMAN'. I had the wonderful opportunity of dealing with Mr. Robert Turlington. I would definitely go back to this dealership for my next vehicle, even considering the fact that it is by far NOT the closest to my home. I actually traveled one hour to this dealership, traveling approximately 40 miles from my home; and let me tell you "I would do it again". That should be suffice to explain the great experience I had at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2015

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the glowing feedback, Jose! We strive to provide top quality service to each one of our guests and we are pleased to know that Robert and the team were able to make your visit enjoyable and worth the travel distance. Don't hesitate to contact us if we can help with anything else!

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Experience! "

- BethanyA

Ewing Buick/GMC provided a wonderful and stress free experience! As a first time car buyer, everyone was very considerate of my needs and interests throughout the entire process which gave me a great piece of mind. Herman was very thoughtful from the start and extremely helpful in the selection of my vehicle. He was mindful of my budget and was able to get me a great value for a new Buick. Needless to say, I walked away with a brand new vehicle and absolutely no doubts about my purchase decision. Overall, I would highly recommend this dealership to any car buyer due to their remarkable customer service and efficiency. Thank you to Herman and the entire Ewing team for taking care of me and getting me into my new car with no hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herman Jackson , Reid Beitman

Aug 03, 2015

Ewing Buick GMC responded

We love hearing stories like this, Bethany! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and for choosing Ewing Buick GMC. We are so pleased that Herman and the team were able to get you into a great new vehicle in such a comfortable and convenient way. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

March 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very firendly and professional!"

- sc

Robert Turlington was our sales rep and he was outstanding! He helped us without pushing and answered all of our questions. We made a decision in 3 days after meeting him and going to Ewing. Everyone there was helpful and friendly. I look forward to going back for my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2015

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the excellent feedback on Robert and your experience with us! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with your visit, and we appreciate your business. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to call, and we look forward to seeing you for your first service visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$75,015

2017 Buick Encore

$33,780

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,330

2018 GMC Acadia

$42,820

2017 Buick Encore

$33,180

2017 GMC Terrain

$31,560

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$66,600

2017 GMC Terrain

$31,165