About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Turlington.
Robert Turlington
Robert Turlington, New Car Sales Consultant, Ewing Buick GMC
5.0

Robert Turlington

New Car Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Robert Turlington

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales to Service-Ewing provides a great experience!"

- jdschelin

I have been a Ewing customer since 2008. I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from Ewing and have had nothing but positive experiences. Suzanne and Fish make a great sales team and my service manager Brad is top-notch. All are friendly, knowledgeable, professional and motivated to make my experience as pleasant as possible. Thanks again and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman , Brad Ancker

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for an oil change, left with a new car!"

- DH

My husband has a 2017 Acadia and loves it. We brought it into Ewing Buick GMC for an oil change and while we were there we started looking at smaller SUVs for me. I had been looking but wasn’t finding everything I wanted in a car. Suzanne Newman and Robert Turlington helped me find the deal of the century on a Buick Envision! My new car does everything but the dishes! I couldn’t be more thrilled with the professionalism and attention to detail that Suzanne and Robert provided! Don’t just go to Ewing Buick GMC but see Suzanne or Robert and have the most pleasant car buying experience you can imagine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suzanne did it again! "

- brittcm22

Thank you so much again for amazing hospitality and grace! We are in our 5th Buick from our friend Suzanne and couldn’t be happier! She makes it so easy and fun. We’ve never enjoyed the car buying process more. If I could give more stars, I would!! Thanks Suzanne, Fish and the rest of the team! You all are more like family - we love you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expereniece!"

- MDR

This was my first time to deal with Ewing. I must say that is it a top notch dealership. The customer service that we received was by far the best. I will recommend this place and we just loved working with Suzanne and Robert. I have dealt with other places and this one is the best. So nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

Nov 16, 2017

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Awesome to hear, and we are absolutely thrilled we could get you the vehicle you were looking for. We know it can be a lot of work to find the perfect vehicle, and we are glad we could make the process simpler for you. It was great to see you, and if you have any more questions or need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have an amazing day!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Smooth with a real person"

- charles hanson

Suzanne was very up front with no pressure and all the smarts a person wants to hear when purchasing a new car. She is a pro as is the staff; Robert and Mario. Best experience I have had in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Perez, Suzanne Newman, Nathan Speights

Oct 11, 2017

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Wow! We love hearing feedback like this, Charles! Suzanne was happy to walk you through the car-buying process! Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Joanie loves chachi

The easiest and most pleasurable buying experience I have ever had ! They went way above and beyond to meet my expectations . Keep up the good work Ewing Buick gmc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Perez, Suzanne Newman

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Customer Service"

- chalcromb

Suzanne and Fish took care of my vehicle needs and provided excellent service as always. They both go over and beyond explaining my vehicle operation and making me feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

Sep 12, 2017

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Excellent! Our staff is always happy to explain the processes we take to ensure our customers are comfortable, so we're glad that Suzanne and Fish were able to provide that for you. Congratulations on your new addition and welcome to our family!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- elvisfan

Having never leased a new vehicle before, I did not know what to expect. But Robert Turlington and Suzanne Newman made it a pleasant experience. Both very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman

Sep 05, 2017

Ewing Buick GMC responded

We're so glad to hear that Robert and Suzanne gave you a wonderful car buying experience! We’re always happy to know that we’ve achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to future visits with you!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ewing outstanding AGAIN!"

- Thomas G Martin

I bought a 20017 GMC Yukon XL from Ewing last week and my experience was outstanding. This is the 3rd GMC Yukon XL purchased at Ewing and all have been Outstanding! Suzanne Newman and Robert Turlington were great to work with and I purchased my SUV at the price I wanted. Thanks to Suzanne especially. The service department for Ewing is the best! Steve Fortner is always there when I need service and provides outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman, Lawrence Barnes

Aug 24, 2017

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Thomas, we appreciate your loyalty to Ewing GMC and thank you for your Yukon XL purchase. We are glad that you had an outstanding experience with us and we love that you enjoy working with our staff. We hope that you will stop back in and see us again when it comes time for your first routine maintenance visit!

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Thomas Warncik

This was the nicest, easiest experience purchasing a vehicle we hve had! No high pressure, just making sure we got exactly what we wanted. Going over all the training in order to use our Acadia Denali to its fullest potential was an extra plus. Can't say enough, just we will be back for another truck in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$70,595

2018 GMC Yukon

$73,545

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,490

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,370

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$68,295

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$78,235

2018 GMC Canyon

$28,175

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$77,340