Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Young.
Robert Young
Robert Young at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

Robert Young

Special Finance Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Robert Young

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership could've done a better job with..."

- BMER71 Verified Customer

This dealership could've done a better job with customer's needs. The pandemic was not in my hands and power, you should've not shouldered me with that problem. My account was poorly handled by the people involved. Extremely disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! I had great customer service, I..."

- MACBARBBIE Verified Customer

My experience was great! I had great customer service, I got my car that I enjoy driving it I couldn’t ask for anything better, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Choquette, Robby Young

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get financed with! Everything was so quick..."

- Angelica Marquez Verified Customer

Best place to get financed with! Everything was so quick and efficient easiest buying experience ever! This dealership is our go to for anything and everything. We will be recommending all of our family and friends here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Robert was very helpful thru the process of..."

- xdavid1975 Verified Customer

My salesman Robert was very helpful thru the process of buying vehicle. Every step of buying was fluid and people of Lithia hyundai were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had and awesome experience here and felt that I was in..."

- 001mh100

I had and awesome experience here and felt that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. I wanna thank you all for getting me what I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Young, Cherae Cozzi

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership! Lithia always takes good care of me..."

- Jerm_11 Verified Customer

Great Dealership! Lithia always takes good care of me and my friends that have purchased cars there. Would recommend lithia Hyundai to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was fast and efficient! All were very friendly..."

- Monica and Dennis

Everyone was fast and efficient! All were very friendly and very informative! This was by far the best experience that we’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you all so very much! If I forgot to give anyone 5stars, I am very sorry, if I could I would give everyone who worked here 5 stars for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- mzasup

Thank You!!!! The whole experience was top notch and recommend this dealership to everyone. Friendly, no pressure, comfortable, accommodating, nice, best experience ever. Will go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Young

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby, was absolutely AMAZING! He took someone with..."

- Jennifer P

Bobby, was absolutely AMAZING! He took someone with crappy credit and a rough financial situation and turned me into a car owner! Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome New Car Purchase"

- Lindseylug32

I just got my bankruptcy discharged and I've been in the market for a new car. I knew that I wanted the Tuscon. I went in to see Bobby, but I ended up working with Holly. She was so personable and easy to get along with. She gave me a deal and the manager ended up working a better down payment that was more affordable for me. I was literally in there for 3 hours. Like start to finish. I got the color I wanted and the price that I was expecting for just filing bankruptcy. Go see Holly, she showed me everything on the car, we laughed. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048