Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roberta Hedemark.
Roberta Hedemark
Roberta Hedemark at Luther Burnsville Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Roberta Hedemark

Sales Consultant

Luther Burnsville Hyundai

14700 Buck Hill Rd.
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

I was born and raised in various areas of Hawaii. I wear a flower in my hair (My Aloha) to symbolize kindness and hospitality. I’ve worked at multiple Luther Dealerships before settling at Luther Burnsville Hyundai in 2015. Customers can count on me for accurate information, great advice and exceptional service.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

132 Reviews of Roberta Hedemark

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberta was excellent! She was funny and got along well..."

- Jmarie65

Roberta was excellent! She was funny and got along well with my sister and I. She worked with me and helped me find the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Foster

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberta planned out a nice test drive experience and was..."

- Ss.wade

Roberta planned out a nice test drive experience and was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Our goal was to drive as many models as possible for this lease so the competition was high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is most welcoming that’s good customer..."

- Harmony Aranda

The dealership is most welcoming that’s good customer service, promising, understanding and they offer quality vehicles to their customers. Keep it up and thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Larson, Andrew Parr, Ryan Foster , Kelly Larson

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberta was excellent and helped me find the car that fit..."

- Jmarie65

Roberta was excellent and helped me find the car that fit my wishes. Roberta was friendly and fun to chat with. The financing team at Luther was fantastic, as they found a deal that worked out for me. I am glad I made the drive to their Burnsville location! You just HAVE to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Foster

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and simple. Employees are friendly and nice,..."

- vangl2191

Easy and simple. Employees are friendly and nice, straight forward. Went on the weekend, took about 2 hours but I’d say that’s the quickest it can be when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really professional and accomidating. Clean lounge and..."

- catheis

Really professional and accomidating. Clean lounge and just so nice. Got extra time with Roberta to go over navigation system. Jim was so on the spot keeping me informed of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Parr, Aaron Belzer , Jim

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am quite happy with the purchase of my Hyundai Sonata...."

- QueueJay93

I am quite happy with the purchase of my Hyundai Sonata. Roberta is great! She was very helpful and attentive to my requirements as a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a pleasant experience to buy a vehicle at this..."

- Yuqi

It is a pleasant experience to buy a vehicle at this dealer. Good communication, high quality car, reasonable price and nice salesman Roberta and manager. I arrived at 10 minutes later after their close time, but they were still waiting for me So I finally bought this car On the same day. It’s very convenient for me because I live one and half hours drive away. They also gave me Hundreds of discount for several scratches. I will recommend this dealer without hesitation if you plan to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberta worked with me every step of the way to ensure..."

- kaiyaj0192

Roberta worked with me every step of the way to ensure that the purchase I made was best suited to me and took the extra time to walk me through the features of the vehicle after my purchase. Very welcoming people who know what they're doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She is friendly and knowledgeable. She was not pressuring..."

- JR

She is friendly and knowledgeable. She was not pressuring us to buy, which made our purchase a pleasant experience. She explained all the, new to us, operating devices this car has. Thank Roberta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Foster

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,929
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,225
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,500
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,900
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,900
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD