About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberta Lang.
Roberta Lang
Roberta Lang, Finance Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Roberta Lang

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Roberta Lang

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

" I bought Big Daddy Truck!"

- Red

Made an appt with Lina to come test drive a truck. Unfortunately, that one wasn't in our budget but Lina not only found us a better, BIGGER truck, but gave us an amazing deal on our trade in! Small-town type of customer care found in the big city of Lynnwood. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lina and the group were awesome.."

- Brewer916

Lina was very accommodating to our financial interests and the financial team in Billy, Isreal and Roberta work hard to get us the rates and down payments we were comfortable with.. Great experience and atmosphere in the sales floor i would definitely recommend this team that worked so well to help my family and I get the vehicle we wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun! We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team members Lina Zeineddine, Billy Wynn, Israel Brambila and Roberta Lang as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and they will be happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Kaylaknowlton

Very good experience, knowledgable and fair prices. I was satisfied with my experience and got a car I loved. Did some research at other places and the prices were very comparable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Paul Young, Lina Zeineddine, Roberta Lang and Billy Wynn as we are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase. Drive safely.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Carseats+

Karl Kehle is an exceptional salesman. He was very professional, yet personable, throughout our entire transaction. I felt compelled to write this review because I think he had done more than what’s normally expected of a sales associate. Karl has the foresight of needing a vehicle moved to another location, and it was done rather efficiently. He also produced a series of videos about the vehicle for me, and this helped out family make a more informed decision about our purchase. I ultimately did not purchase this vehicle, but I was amazed at the amazing customer service that Karl provided. If I decided to get a vehicle again, I will definitely keep NWMS in mind! Roberta was also very helpful, as she offered many different resources to consider in a very friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Kehle

Jan 03, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to Thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We want every experience to be “five stars” and your review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Karl Kehle and Roberta Lang as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction, and we are pleased that we delivered this too you. We wish you a very Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you in the future the next time you are in the market for a vehicle.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new V8 Thanks Chris & NWMS"

- Dmonetwo

I bought a 2007 Charger from Chris and it was a great experience and I would recommend NWMS to anyone looking for a good deal and a friendly atmosphere. Thanks to everyone at NWMS for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Dodge Charger and check out your smile, that says a lot! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate your 5 Star review and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Chris Davis, Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Roberta Lang and Mikey Austin as they will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service that you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family and Happy New Year to you and your family.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience "

- Cmeissner0430

Kaya, Tom, Roberta were world class! So helpful, accommodating and quick! Would highly recommend buying with them! They found a customer for life! I will refer all of my family and friends from now on! Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Tom Ly

Dec 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture and look at your smile. that says a lot!. Let's face it, here in the Pacific Northwest SUV's are such versatile vehicles. Whether you are traveling for work or fun, rain or snow a SUV is the way to go! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Tom Ly and Roberta Lang as they will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dtown79

It was a pleasure working with Robert David. He was knowledgable and friendly. This was a no pressure deal. I would be happy to use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert David

Nov 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Robert David and Roberta Lang. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and knowledgeable customer service!"

- MannyRojo

Lina, the sales woman that helped me was very helpful and understanding to my situation. Dealing with negative equity is never a fun thing but she met me half ways to get the deal done. She was very smart and knew what she was talking about. As a consumer, these character traits helps the issue move along with an understanding between both of us. I was very satisfied with her professionalismn and commitment to work out a deal we can both agree on. I totally recommend her to help anyone get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lina Zeineddine , Israel

Nov 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Lina Zeineddine and Roberta Lang as they is dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and helpful"

- HardHat Mack

Staff was friendly and open to our requests. We did not feel pressured or rushed into making a decision. Overall it was a good sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team members Israel Brambila, Steven Horner, Lina Zeineddine and Roberta Lang as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are. Drive safely and enjoy your new vehicle.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Patrick Sobba

They NWMS team was helpful. Answered my questions and helped get me set up when I needed to be. I would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Patrick, having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of Mick Fornara, Israel Brambila, Lina Zeineddine and Roberta Lang and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (1980 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,999

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888