About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberta Lang.
Roberta Lang
Roberta Lang, Finance Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Roberta Lang

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Roberta Lang

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"nwms does rock!!!!!"

- terryn

Excellent experience patient and helpful. I changed my mind several times and they hung in there stayed extra late and got it done! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Terryn, our customers mean the world to us here at Northwest Motorsport. We appreciate that we have had the opportunity to earn your business and made the car buying process fast and fun. Hearing that our team members Vanis Daniels, Lina Zeineddine, Roberta Lang and Terry Flores could provide you with the excellent customer service we strive to deliver to all of our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mjones

The staff here is fantastic! They worked very well with me and my husband and we couldn’t be happier! They all stayed late to make sure we went home with our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Terry Flores, Mike Nikzat

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Mike Nikzat, Roberta Lang and Terry Flores. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NWMS and Kaya are great!"

- ReeceK

Kaya in sales was so friendly and helpful. We were very comfortable and had the freedom to choose exactly what we needed. Joe Softli the Manager and Roberta in finance were very helpful. We had our two kids with us and everyone welcomed them as well. Would definitely recommend and this is my second experience at NWMS. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Car"

- Nancy :) 2004

QUALITY!!! Great customer service!! That’s what you can Expect from Northwest Motorsport!! My car just got delivered today... from two thousand miles away!! Overall it was a great experience!! Grace I can’t thank you enough for helping put my mind at ease in buying a car from so far away and the whole process of having to have it shipped !! I can’t recommend you all highly enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Grace Skocilich

Sep 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Nancy, we agree, car buying can be very scary from 2,000 miles away. We are so pleased to hear that Grace was able to make it very comfortable for you! It's wonderful that we had the "hard to find" car you were looking for, we do our best to have the best selection vehicles! We appreciate this wonderful review and feedback about our Lynnwood team. Hopefully you receive your car soon enough, and we hope you love it for a very long time!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly "

- Silverado

This has been the best dealership experience I have ever had. Not only did they have excactly what my wife and I were looking for but they worked with the trade in and stayed late. Great friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Tapscott

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that we were able to help you and your wife find exactly what you were looking for and within your schedule! We appreciate you you letting us be apart of your car buying experience. Enjoy your new Silverado!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trucktastic"

- Hazoeller

Came in to look. Recommend by a buddy. jullian was great. Looked at the complete list of vehicles on the computer and found one on the lot. Couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Tapscott

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Julian was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent negotiator"

- frodosmom

It was looking like I wouldn't be able to get a loan for the car I chose, but Roberta made a few changes to the warranty and was able to get my financing approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Joe (Jo'von) Softli, Sunny Chandwani, Trent Tallman

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Roberta was able to help you finance the car you wanted! Everyone at NWMS will be thrilled to hear your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car review nwms"

- Dc2018

Awesome experience they helped with all of my needs and we came to a favorable agreement for both parties. Would always recommend to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second round just as good!"

- Monica.😘

Our second purchase was just as smooth as the first at NWMS! From the professionalism of the sales associates, to the great selection of vehicles and everything in between we would be comfortable recommending this dealership to anyone we know. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli, Chris Mashayekh, Russell Ralph

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey, Monica! We really appreciate your loyalty! We are so glad to hear that we have been able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment and we are really happy to hear that you came back! Thanks for the great review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Pleasure"

- Jo-Nette

LT was a pleasure to work with. In fact everyone at Lynnwood NWMS was friendly, professional and easy to work with. The shop vibe is positive and happy. We got all we wanted and some. We are happy to be doing business here. This will be our first stop when looking for our next car. Joe and Annette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that everyone helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to serving you for many years to come, Joe and Annette!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1934 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2014 Dodge Ram

$19,999