Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roberto Barrios.
Roberto Barrios
Roberto Barrios at Bill Utter Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Roberto Barrios

Sales Consultant

Bill Utter Ford

4901 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Married with children’s , 2 beautiful pets Sam & Kisses , I enjoy reading , walking and having fun outdoors.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual

54 Reviews of Roberto Barrios

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The entire staff was amazing through out the whole..."

- ChristianBennettcmb Verified Customer

The entire staff was amazing through out the whole process and I would recommend car buyers, does not matter if you are new or old, to take their business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Cooper, Dan Corthell

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I got in touch with Phil Tysinger throughout..."

- Vern Wertz

My wife and I got in touch with Phil Tysinger throughout mutual friend and he was honest took real good care of us and did a solid job getting us into the truck we needed for our business. I’d highly recommend going through him and Bill Utter Ford. Great guy to do business with. We will go back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Tysinger

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used Jeep from this dealership and I cannot..."

- cablegoose

I bought a used Jeep from this dealership and I cannot tell you how simple the process was. I simply emailed in through an online Ad and was immediately called back by Roberto. He was on his game. He had the car waiting for me when I arrived, gave me the keys and let me go drive it. It was Saturday morning and I didnt want to tie up a day on the weekend so I verbally agreed to buy it on Monday. I walked off thinking they will sell it and leave me hanging. Nope, they moved it across the lot to the sold area and there it sat until Monday. Roberto kept in contact with me and even went as far as to order me a new key since the car only had one when it was traded in. Who does that? They financed it through my credit union for 2.9% and set everything up prior to me coming in for financing. I was able to sign and move on because the finance department also was on their game. They have it set up to minimize social contact (COVID) and I was in and out in 15 minutes no lie. Toronto was my finance guy and he is really good as well. I went back to get my new spare key that they ordered and the key guy was running late- no problem...Ken and Roberto gave me a F150 and said go back to work and we will call you when ready. Sure, I was a little put out that the key guy was late but they made it right. So, in conclusion, if you want a good experience I suggest Bill Utter Ford in Denton. A quick shoot out to Roberto for being a stand-up dude and not giving me the standard used car run around. Thanks to Toronto for making me comfortable when going through the paperwork process and thanks to Ken for getting me in a truck to save my day when the key guy blew it. Kudos to Bill Utter in Denton for making car buying fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Schmitz, Toronto Spikes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were willing to work within my budget and didn’t..."

- reyreyna3 Verified Customer

They were willing to work within my budget and didn’t pressure me at all. I was able to choose exactly what I wanted and got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Cooper

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They got me into the car that I wanted..."

- michaelaaronlee1 Verified Customer

Great experience. They got me into the car that I wanted and at a price that I liked. They helped make the experience much smoother than I’ve had in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Ivan Barrios

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was well pleased with my purchase. Especially your..."

- benburgoon1 Verified Customer

I was well pleased with my purchase. Especially your knowledge of a customer’s needs and questions. Salesman were great especially Jason. Also finance department they made me feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Not pushy, but very helpful when..."

- mcik17 Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Not pushy, but very helpful when needed. Roberto helped us. We originally went to buy used, but switched to new and he seamlessly switched over and helped us find something in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and smooth experience throughout the entire process...."

- Colin Verified Customer

Easy and smooth experience throughout the entire process. I walked in knowing the vehicle I wanted and Roberto was very responsive to all my questions and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto was very helpful and the finance team was great..."

- dkturner326 Verified Customer

Roberto was very helpful and the finance team was great to work with. The whole sales experience as well as ending an old lease was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McGarvey, Mike Lewis

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this Dealership!!"

- ewarharral Verified Customer

This was my 4th vehicle purchase from Bill Utter Ford and as usual they were simply amazing! Roberto and Toronto took care of us in a timely manner and provide the best customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,488
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,288
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,888
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,824
2020 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD