About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Bustos.
Roberto Bustos
Roberto Bustos, Product Specialist, Southlake Kia
5.0

Roberto Bustos

Product Specialist

Southlake Kia

4191 E. Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Roberto Bustos

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roberto B"

- Tomas1966

Our salesman Roberto who had 20 plus years in the car sales industry was very polite and his experience was a major factor in us making a great deal on my dream truck. We quickly agreed on a fair price, and we will return for our next vehicle for my wife next year. Thanks Tomas A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant salesman "

- Used buyer

Great place to buy a car Roberto Bustos great salesman very helpful explained everything to my son about his used car purchase made sure he understood the car. Highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roberto is knowledgeable "

- Regina

Roberto is awsome! Tell him your price limit on what you can afford and he will work with you. No high pressure sales. He is very knowledgeable about all the features of the car. I bought my Kia Sportage 2018 from him. 0% interest in the car loan! He even took the time to hook up the car Bluetooth to my phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roberto is Amazing"

- VictorP7

Roberto is amazing! Great service and great price and went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I needed for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new car for me!"

- Biolady1

Soon as my daughter and I arrived at South Lake Kia, Roberto Bustos open the door with a welcome greeting. I came in tired and disgusted. He immediately tried to make me feel more relaxed by asking me how could he help me. I told him my situation about my car which I have not driven in 1 1/2 years. I couldn’t afford to get my car fixed. Roberto asked me about my lifestyle. I am now the owner of a black 2019 SOUL. My car payments were less than my old car. He worked it out for me. This is the person you need to see, Roberto Bustos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask For Roberto"

- Goose1234

Roberto was excellent, and I would recommend him to anyone in the market. His knowledge of the vehicle was beyond expert which made the decision to purchase much easier. Roberto worked with us through the entire process and made sure any concerns were met with 100% satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- ssutton3

My salesman Roberto was simply fantastic. He could tell when I came in the door that I was a bit nervous. I was returning my lease, and looking for the 1st car I would get on my own. He sat me down and made me feel completely comfortable.We walked through what I was looking for and what was in my price range. He brought out a few options, and with his help, along with Dan and Shawn, I fell in love with my new 2018 Kia Sportage. Roberto was so helpful and really worked hard to find me something I would love. I was able to do it on my own thanks to these gentlemen, which I was ecstatic about. I signed all my paperwork with Tom, who made it so simple, and was in and out with me new "baby", in less then 2 hrs. I work at a car dealership and I would still never go any place but here, in fact this is my 3rd lease with them. Thank you so much for another wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sprang , Tom Vicari, Dan Blaskovich

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman, Roberto Bustos, was Incredible"

- Rick

The sales rep. who helped us was named Roberto Bustos. He went out of his way to truly help us to find a used car that 1. was in our budget, 2. had a low mileage, 3. was comfortable to drive, and 4. was in our budget. He found a car that was technically used but, we were the first owners since it was used as a rental for Enterprise. It's gorgeous and runs so smoothly. He helped us so much, especially after a few underwhelming experiences with other car dealerships. Highly recommend working with him if you are serious in looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for the hard work!"

- Erangel

Roberto Bustos was on top of his game. I appreciate the hard work and helping negotiate a deal that was fair. He was attentive, personable and a no pressure sales professional. We agreed to a mutual deal and I appreciate that. Would recommend anyone to ask for Roberto. Thanks again! Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- susie21

I have had nothing but good experiences here, this is my 3 car i have bought from them and they treat you right!!! I recommend to all my friends, family and anybody looking for the best car deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,716

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,481

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,716

2018 Nissan Murano

$30,670

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,925

2018 Kia Cadenza

$33,660

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,259

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,955