About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Nova.
Roberto Nova
Roberto Nova, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Potamkin Hyundai
5.0

Roberto Nova

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Roberto Nova

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy buen servicio "

- Lacost1

Todo excelente muy buen servicio, amabilidad super y gracias a el pude refinanciar mi auto de verdad estoy muy contento con e servicio que me brindaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Keyon0125

The experience was amazing I came in not knowing if I can purchase a car because of previous repo on my name. But Roberto and his team workout a amazing deal for me. They are the best at Hyundai of Potamkin👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel, lemosl

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Fantastic place, great customer service! ”"

- Yanetk

I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range.  Roberto Nova took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked. I highly recommend Roberto Nova Hyundai. It was worth the hour that I Spent there and thanks for everything 😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Vcr85

Both Robert were great! In sales and in finance! Highly recommed this dealer. It was the end of the month so it was very busy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Damaris

Everything perfect, since we get out side the building, I feels overwhelmed, I was receive with happiness, and when I get inside the dealer Roberto explained everything about promotions, offers and of course lease system. Love this dealer I recommend who ever read this comment to get their car there and of course look for Roberto, Mr. Osman M. Also was a very friendly an he explain everything about finance, they both very helpful !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osman Mondragon

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Gret.vidal93

Roberto nova was great! It was a good experience buying our car. I recommend to anyone to go and see it by themselves. I am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente experiencia"

- susetgr

El servicio fue bueno llegamos al final de la tarde sin una idea clara de lo q queriamos y antes de que terminara el dia salimos con suv que era todo lo que querismos y necesitabamos, Roberto con mucha paciencia nos mostro opciones, fue muy servicial afable. Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- amartinez1027

I had an exceptional leasing experience with Roberto. I’m extremely happy with my new “baby” and couldn’t be happier with the service provided. Roberto went above and beyond, and truly worked with me in getting me the best deal and making sure I got the exact car I wanted. If you are considering getting a Hyundai, head to Potamkin Hyundai and ask for Roberto, he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gamez

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They really worked with my needs "

- Grisel1205

Robert and Andy were exceptionally very helpful and very cordeous with us in every aspect. We spent practically the whole day at the dealer but it was all worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gamez

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roberto un excelente trabajo ayudandome a escoger mi auto."

- AniHyundai

Excelente atencion y mucha paciencia para mostrar los autos y explicar todo. Super recomiendo. Gracias por ayudarme a escoger el auto perfecto. Me encanta Hyundai. You are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results