About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Nova.
Roberto Nova
Roberto Nova, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Potamkin Hyundai
4.8

Roberto Nova

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Roberto Nova

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't buy"

- xoxojf14

I came to the store knew exactly what I wanted, as soon as I walked in 3 people ran to me asking if I was already working with someone I said no. None of them cared after that to see what I wanted hep with. I am a sales person myself and if someone wasn't working with someone I would do everything to find out about that person and how I can help. I didn't feel very helped or like anyone was caring to me as a customer. I meet with Roberto and I told him many times what I wanted. He then left to talk to his manager for a while. I did mention as well I wanted to see the car and make sure about the features, he never showed me the car. I asked about the pricing and was over priced from over Miami locations. I didn't feel welcomed and I felt like my time was wasted and they didn't want my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful"

- Olga Lucia

Ha Sido una experiencia más que satisfactoria, desde el principio Roberto fue muy claro con las opciones que nos ofreció las cuales se mantuvieron todo el tiempo. La atención fue inmejorable así como también la colaboración del Sr Lázaro de finance. Súper recomendado ir a este dealer Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy buena "

- Robert, janet199

Explica con detalles el confort de los autos las ventajas de cada uno analiza la oferta que le hace al cliente segun la posibilidad de compra que tiene el mismo consideramos que es muy profesional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted"

- Silvi

The Service was cordial. Everybody was pleasant to work with. They gave me a quote over the phone and they kept their word. Deal done!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Karla89

Muy buena atención, me informó de todas mis opciones haciendo que salga con el carro deseado y todas mis espectativas cumplidas. Lo recomiendo en su totalidad.gracias a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Yami

Roberto was extremely helpful in finding the car I wanted to buy for the best price! He made sure to teach me all the car functions. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy buen servicio "

- Lacost1

Todo excelente muy buen servicio, amabilidad super y gracias a el pude refinanciar mi auto de verdad estoy muy contento con e servicio que me brindaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Keyon0125

The experience was amazing I came in not knowing if I can purchase a car because of previous repo on my name. But Roberto and his team workout a amazing deal for me. They are the best at Hyundai of Potamkin👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel, lemosl

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Fantastic place, great customer service! ”"

- Yanetk

I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range.  Roberto Nova took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked. I highly recommend Roberto Nova Hyundai. It was worth the hour that I Spent there and thanks for everything 😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Vcr85

Both Robert were great! In sales and in finance! Highly recommed this dealer. It was the end of the month so it was very busy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results