About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Nova.
Roberto Nova
Roberto Nova, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Potamkin Hyundai
5.0

Roberto Nova

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Roberto Nova

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Vcr85

Both Robert were great! In sales and in finance! Highly recommed this dealer. It was the end of the month so it was very busy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Damaris

Everything perfect, since we get out side the building, I feels overwhelmed, I was receive with happiness, and when I get inside the dealer Roberto explained everything about promotions, offers and of course lease system. Love this dealer I recommend who ever read this comment to get their car there and of course look for Roberto, Mr. Osman M. Also was a very friendly an he explain everything about finance, they both very helpful !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osman Mondragon

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Gret.vidal93

Roberto nova was great! It was a good experience buying our car. I recommend to anyone to go and see it by themselves. I am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente experiencia"

- susetgr

El servicio fue bueno llegamos al final de la tarde sin una idea clara de lo q queriamos y antes de que terminara el dia salimos con suv que era todo lo que querismos y necesitabamos, Roberto con mucha paciencia nos mostro opciones, fue muy servicial afable. Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- amartinez1027

I had an exceptional leasing experience with Roberto. I’m extremely happy with my new “baby” and couldn’t be happier with the service provided. Roberto went above and beyond, and truly worked with me in getting me the best deal and making sure I got the exact car I wanted. If you are considering getting a Hyundai, head to Potamkin Hyundai and ask for Roberto, he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gamez

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They really worked with my needs "

- Grisel1205

Robert and Andy were exceptionally very helpful and very cordeous with us in every aspect. We spent practically the whole day at the dealer but it was all worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gamez

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roberto un excelente trabajo ayudandome a escoger mi auto."

- AniHyundai

Excelente atencion y mucha paciencia para mostrar los autos y explicar todo. Super recomiendo. Gracias por ayudarme a escoger el auto perfecto. Me encanta Hyundai. You are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Analuvir

Gracias Roberto por tu atención y cortesía Te hicimos correr . Muy conformes con el auto y lo que necesitábamos Nos ayudaste mucho Que Dios te bendiga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Hector36

A true young professional that did everything and more to accommodate us in our 3 Hyundai car. I was truly was surprised. Having sales pros like him are a asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Best Deals"

- santiago97

This salesman will strive to get you the best deal possible on the vehicle you want. In addition, he is bilingual which really helped our encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results