Roberto Perez
Roberto Perez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Roberto Perez | Page 6

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
66 Reviews
5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Roberto Perez

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente trato y profesionalidad, 100 % satisfecho con la atención, en este dealer tienes la libertad de escoger entre muchísimos carros y sin tener a una persona tratando de venderte el carro que el qui More

by sergiopino1977
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

Apr 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Sergiopino1977, El escuchar que tuvo una excelente experiencia es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Sergiopino1977, Hearing that you had an excellent experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto was amazing , alot of knowledge about different cars , really patient person . Thanks for helping me chose my car More

by JennyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo

Apr 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear JennyB, We are happy to hear that Roberto was able to help you select and purchase your car. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Acura and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Es un gran dealer, son transparentes con sus vehículos en venta. El vendedor fue muy atento, paciente, gentil y educado. Muy buena atención en todo. Me siento satisfecho. Gracias More

by Pierolofru
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez , Alberto Maradiaga

Apr 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Pierolofru, El escuchar que tuvo una experiencia maravillosa es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Pierolofru, Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto was very helpful. He helped us find the right car within our budget. Will definitely come back to him next time a family member needs a car. More

by DPena
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear DPena, We are happy to hear that Roberto was able to help you find the right car withn your budget. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Kia and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a very good place to find your dream car , with excellent quality and very good service you won't be disappointed More

by miguel_anger
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Miguel_anger, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Roberto. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto was wonderful! He was patient, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles in stock. He was helpful in keeping within my budget. It was a great experience! More

by casanas332
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Casanas332, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Roberto is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Mazda. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto was amazing! Kind and professional. Very knowledgeable about the cars and the process. He helped us a lot. More

by Mariedieuvil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mariedieuvil, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Roberto. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 300,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWESOME JOB FROM EVERYONE IN OLO. Roberto thanks a lot. I will come back for sure. More

by dionzerriam
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz , Alberto Maradiaga

Apr 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dionzerriam, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

estoy muy contenta con el carro y el servicio de Roberto su atencion,y dedicacion y los otro servicio tambien. yo recomiendo. a Roberto a otra persona por su dedicacion y el trato y paciencia. More

by anaclarke106
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Anaclarke106, El escuchar que tuvo una experiencia maravillosa es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Anaclarke106, Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and attention. Fast and kind. We enjoyed so much and finish so happy we our new car and great such great deal. More

by lisandra
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

Apr 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lisandra, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Roberto and Frank! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

...
6

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,995
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $23,999
2020 MINI Hardtop
used
Melting Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,995
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,899
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,499
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Civic
used
Burgundy Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive