Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robin Foxx.
Robin Foxx
Robin Foxx at Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Robin Foxx

Salesperson

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2920 W Broadway
Bunker Hill, IN 46914

Contact Me

I've been selling FCA vehicles for over 4 years, and love seeing my customers find their perfect vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Robin Foxx

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied "

- Nick

Telmon and Robin did a great job. It can be a pain dealing with ordering a new truck and I'd do it again with their help. Thanks again for being patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Telmon Nix

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!!"

- Hwhite89

They have great customer service! Lynn was super nice and made the process of buying a new car really smooth, easy and transparent. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Kirk

Apr 09, 2019

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and congratulations on your new car! We're always striving to provide the best customer service experience and are happy to hear that Lynn demonstrated that. We appreciate you sharing your experience, and hope we can meet your needs in the future! Warm regards, The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer I’ve done business with ever"

- Jim

Made me feel good about purchasing a vehicle when others gave me the run around. Was honest and fair in our dealing. Made me feel like I was in a family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2019

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words, Jim. We're glad we could be of service to you and aid in making your car purchase a pleasant experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great expereince!"

- Pegs1974

Our salesperson, Robin Foxx, went above and beyond to help us out. She was very professional, knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable. We got a fantastic deal. Way better than the dealership in Kokomo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Robin was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST PLACE AROUND TO BUY YOUR NEW RAM TRUCK"

- Oscar1chloe

The process was very easy, and all of the people were great to deal with.. I will certainly recommend Grissom CDJR to all of my friends and family! And I'll be looking forward to going back for all of my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete

Sep 17, 2018

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback, Oscar! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Be well, The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was awesome."

- DancinDan

I had a great service and Robin and Pete helped me out a great deal. I would definitely recommend Grissom Chrysler dodge Jeep ram. Sincerely Daniel Ogle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete

Aug 24, 2018

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Daniel, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We’re so happy to hear that Robin and Pete were able to help you get the best deal possible. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,460

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,460

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,994

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$34,994

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,438

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,438

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,472

2019 Jeep Renegade

$27,472

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,610

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,610

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,284

2020 Ram 1500

$47,284

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,400

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$34,400

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,859

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,859