Robin Hildebrand
Robin Hildebrand at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me

Robin Hildebrand

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

After many years of teaching high school, I decided to enter the car business and I'm loving it! I'm from the tiny town of Arcadia, in the northern part of Hamilton County. I'm happily married and have 2 adult daughters of whom I'm very proud. The other member of our family is Mildred, our 5 pound dog. I like to meet people from all walks of life. Providing excellent customer service is very important to me. I'd love to help you find your next new or used car!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Robin Hildebrand

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience! Found a car for my son that was clean and used. Car was priced just right too. More

by stagerightstaging
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We are thrilled that you found the right vehicle for your son! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan and for sharing your positive feedback. Have a wonderful day!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall buying experience was easy and without any issues. My salesperson, Robin, found the truck I was looking for and handled all details in a pleasant and informed manner. DBH More

by DBH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graul , Rick, Justin

Sep 30, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Robin and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Robin was a pleasure. I unexpectedly needed a new vehicle and she made the transition easy. Very hospitable and knowledgeable, I look forward to working with the Tom Wood More

by Rebecca
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Rebecca, we are so glad you enjoyed working with Robin during your recent visit! Thank you for trusting Tom Wood Nissan with such an important purchase!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Ask for Robin Hildebrand she is patient kind and very understanding. The whole team is willing to help you understand the whole car buying process an More

by 31floreand
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Robin and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin Hildebrand was wonderful to work with. She was professional and polite and responsive. I highly recommend finding her if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by LuDean
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

LuDean, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Robin and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin Hildebrand was nothing short of AMAZING. She was always quick to respond to my questions, as well as positive and professional! It has been a true pleasure working with her!!! More

by LuDean
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

LuDean, your kind remarks for Robin will certainly make her day! Thank you for taking a moment to leave Tom Wood Nissan a five-star review. This is the kind of feedback that we love to see, and it was a pleasure to work with you as well. Have a great day!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to give praise to this dealership and also the two Individuals I had the pleasure of working with during the purchase of my vehicle. I came to the dealership and told salesman Michael Fagg ex More

by Jacks
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fagg

Apr 29, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

It means a lot to hear that our service stands out to you and we appreciate you taking time to post about your purchasing experience. We are so glad that Robin and Michael helped you drive home from Tom Wood Nissan in the right car at the right price. Thank you for trusting us with your business! We wish you safe travels and hope to work together in the future.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've always hated the car-buying process. For me, it ranks up there with reading insurance policies and dealing with the plumber. It's a lot of money and I'm pretty sure I'm about to make a b More

by marigold
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that Robin and the team could ease the stress of car-buying and give you a great experience! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan and for sharing your feedback. Safe travels in your new car!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love this dealership! They made my entire experience seamless and perfect! Robin Hildebrand is the BEST! Highly recommend her and Tom Wood Nissan for anything - the ser More

by Rskinsfan2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We love nothing more than reading five-star reviews for Tom Wood Nissan! Thank you for sharing your kind words for Robin. We will be sure to pass them along and keep up the great work. See you next time!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All were very ind and always professional and kind. This is my 2nd experience with Tom wood, the first with TW VW More

by kcrawford192
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Tom Wood Nissan team. We appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,035
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,840
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,500
2015 Lincoln MKZ
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $16,970
2011 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive