Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robin Hildebrand.
Robin Hildebrand
Robin Hildebrand at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Robin Hildebrand

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

After many years of teaching high school, I decided to enter the car business and I'm loving it! I'm from the tiny town of Arcadia, in the northern part of Hamilton County. I'm happily married and have 2 adult daughters of whom I'm very proud. The other member of our family is Mildred, our 5 pound dog. I like to meet people from all walks of life. Providing excellent customer service is very important to me. I'd love to help you find your next new or used car!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

17 Reviews of Robin Hildebrand

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service great team. Definitely recommend..."

- Famvm

Outstanding service great team. Definitely recommend buying from this location. The provided us exactly what we were looking for at a fair price and good financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fagg

Apr 12, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used Nissan Altima(2018) from Tom..."

- jerrydreesen

I recently purchased a used Nissan Altima(2018) from Tom Wood Nissan. The sales representative, Robin Hildebrand, was most helpful in helping me find the car best suited for my wife and I. We needed a car that would be easy for my wife to enter and exit. Robin patiently showed us several models before choosing the Altima. Robin spent plenty of time going through and explaining all the documents. We couldn't have asked for a more helpful and knowledgeable sales representative. Robert Dreesen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Robert - A big thanks to you and your wife for trusting us with this purchase! We are so happy to hear that Robin provided informative service so that you could make the right decision for you. Congratulations on your 2018 Nissan Altima! We are grateful for your business and wish you safe driving in your vehicle.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate how both Robin and Rick went above..."

- Jessica

I really appreciate how both Robin and Rick went above and beyond to help us out I would definitely recommend them for any vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick

Apr 09, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Jessica, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Robin and Rick both took good care of you here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin went out of her way to help me feel safe and secure..."

- Alyssa

Robin went out of her way to help me feel safe and secure when car shopping in covid times! I was so grateful for her compassion and understanding. I am so thrilled with my car, and the entire experience was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Alyssa, this review is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan and highlighting the great help you received from Robin. We hope you continue to love your new car!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are..."

- Peter.cerar

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great people that know their stuff...."

- mtschohl

Great dealership with great people that know their stuff. Working with Robin on the delivery was very helpful as the new car has a lot of new technology. She really helped explain it all in great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

It is wonderful to hear that Robin was so attentive and helpful during your purchase. Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan and taking the time to write us a great review. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new car!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin was kind, honest and professional. She treated me..."

- nissanbuyer

Robin was kind, honest and professional. She treated me with respect and took time to understand my needs and wants. Robin shared car options with me without pressuring sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

It's great to see this review! We are thrilled to hear that Robin helped you find the right vehicle for you while delivering professional service. Thank you for shopping with us at Tom Wood Nissan!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were happy with the overall experience. We..."

- Playermaker302

My wife and I were happy with the overall experience. We look forward to buying another vehicle from Robin. We highly recommend her. If you want a good car buying experience go to Robin. She even followed up with us multiple times after the sale to ensure that we were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you had such an exceptional purchase experience working with Robin made our day, and we appreciate you taking the time to share. We are wishing you and your wife many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle and hope to see you again at Tom Wood Nissan!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin was very professional and took the time to find the..."

- bbsmi2000

Robin was very professional and took the time to find the car that i wanted. She has done several follow up to see hiwvthe car is performing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We want the most for our guests, and it is excellent to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Robin. Drive safely, and we are proud to have earned your business at Tom Wood Nissan!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delighted with my sales associate, Robin. Wish the..."

- smileawhile

Delighted with my sales associate, Robin. Wish the managers would quit playing price games. Tom Wood went to great lengths to get me the car I wanted. It was great fun picking up a new car in December!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. We are pleased to hear that Robin took good care of you, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,581

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,581

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,986

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,986

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,504

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,504

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,361

2021 Nissan Maxima

$43,361

used 2011 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $23,595

2011 Toyota Sequoia

$23,595

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,000

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,000