About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocco Roldan.
Rocco Roldan
Rocco Roldan, Sales Professional, Bowman Chevrolet
5.0

Rocco Roldan

Sales Professional

Bowman Chevrolet

6750 Dixie Highway
Clarkston, MI 48346

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Rocco Roldan

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Blessedpp

I had been to several dealerships looking to lease for first time. Rocco was very knowledgeable and patient making sure he met MY needs. He made my first time experience an enjoyable one. He ended with if I have any questions or issues I can call him at any time which made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bowman Chevrolet. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- truck buyer

Always quick and professional service. We have leased a vehicle several times and have always had a great experience. Rocco Roldan keeps us in touch if he knows we are looking for a vehicle. Extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services!"

- Nette0680

Rocco Roldon & Bowman staffs is an excellent dealership. Bowman went above and beyond making sure their customers were satisfied. Thank you for assistance me with first time leasing. I would definitely recommend Bowman Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

Jun 07, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bowman Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!!"

- Dhartwell

I have leased 2 vehicles from Bowman and it has been the easiest and most stress free experience. They will even deliver the vehicle to your home if you want. NICE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Customer oriented"

- Ron

We leased two cars this week. Their price was very competitive. Our salesman worked to get us the very best price possible. There was no pressure to get extra protection to be added to our lease. They took the the time to help us to understand the new features of our car and set up our cell phones. Their service is excellent,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron the service manger and the Technician Bob

Apr 24, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear that you received such excellent service! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please let us know!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great awesome all around pleasent experience "

- Tovar victor133

Very good experience for me thanks to rocco and his assistant and don't want to forget Peggy tramp all are the reason I have a awesome 2500 truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

Mar 07, 2018

Tovar victor133 responded

I want to say I sorry to Peggy trapp for miss spelling her name she was very helpfull

Mar 07, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bowman Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bowman Chevrolet

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip"

- jeff8660

Received an immediate evaluation of my trade and received a fair value. The sales professional seemed to have the authority to work up the deal without the endless back and forth to a manager. This was very refreshing, but more importantly, quick. Once we had a deal, the financing was straight forward without pressure. I found Bowman after searching DealerRater for the highest rated GM dealer in my area after a not so pleasant experience at the GM dealer nearest me. While I had to drive a little further, it was definitely worth it! I highly recommend Bowman Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- bamyers

Rocco was so efficient in getting my paperwork done. He always handles my lease exchanges and makes the transition go smoothly. His assistant was great helping me transfer my belongings and showing me the functions of my new vehicle. Thank you for doing everything in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great feedback about Rocco! He is certainly an asset to our team. We truly appreciate your trust in us and look forward to your next visit!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Malibu purchase "

- Suezq

I leased a 2018 Malibu. Rocco was very helpful in finding the right car to meet my needs. Grant also spent a great deal of time reviewing the car with me. I also received a follow up call, to see how I liked my car. I can tell you, I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! Rocco is a great member of our staff and we are lucky to have him! Enjoy your new car and don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can do for you!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Excellent support from sales"

- Darran

Rocco made the experience of leasing for the first time very enjoyable. He was knowledgeable, patient, and very helpful with the whole process from start to end. Great car! Looking forward to many years of service and usage. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Darran, We're so happy to hear that Rocco was helpful during your recent visit. We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like him. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$36,440

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,550

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,461

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,821

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,887

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,900

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,274

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,531