About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocco Roldan.
Rocco Roldan
Rocco Roldan, Sales Professional, Bowman Chevrolet
5.0

Rocco Roldan

Sales Professional

Bowman Chevrolet

6750 Dixie Highway
Clarkston, MI 48346

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Rocco Roldan

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my salesperson"

- JVickory

Rocco Roldan is the best salesperson I have had the pleasure of doing business with. I've purchased and leased many new GM vehicles over the years at different dealerships. Rocco is honest and ensures he's getting you the best price he can. He cares about you and your time. Thanks Rocco for another great experience! Julie Vickory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Enjoyable Experience. "

- Brian

Rocco is the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with, and I’ve bought a lot of cars in my life. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal he could. There were no games played at all. I will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Abw071089!

My service was exceptional. I went in and asked for a break down of what my payments would look like on two completed different style vehicles and got to look at each vehicle and make a decision on which I wanted. The process was quick and easy. Everything was explained thoroughly and easy to understand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, simply perfect!"

- Adrianagl

I wanted to leased a 2018 Equinox and I was recommended by a friend to visit this dealer and to talk to Rocco. The experience was amazing, fast and easy. I can’t complain abot anything. Since I was sure about the car I wanted, half of the procedure was done via email/text (amazing based on the busy week at work I was having). I didn’t spend more than 30min the day I picked up the car. I am loving the car and I’m happy that I had a great time while leasing it. Customer service is the best! Thanks Rocco and Peggy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Truck"

- Truck18

Rocco is very professional and organized. He found the perfect truck for me. Rocco took his time to explain all the controls in the truck to ensure I knew about the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Blessedpp

I had been to several dealerships looking to lease for first time. Rocco was very knowledgeable and patient making sure he met MY needs. He made my first time experience an enjoyable one. He ended with if I have any questions or issues I can call him at any time which made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bowman Chevrolet. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- truck buyer

Always quick and professional service. We have leased a vehicle several times and have always had a great experience. Rocco Roldan keeps us in touch if he knows we are looking for a vehicle. Extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services!"

- Nette0680

Rocco Roldon & Bowman staffs is an excellent dealership. Bowman went above and beyond making sure their customers were satisfied. Thank you for assistance me with first time leasing. I would definitely recommend Bowman Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

Jun 07, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bowman Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!!"

- Dhartwell

I have leased 2 vehicles from Bowman and it has been the easiest and most stress free experience. They will even deliver the vehicle to your home if you want. NICE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Customer oriented"

- Ron

We leased two cars this week. Their price was very competitive. Our salesman worked to get us the very best price possible. There was no pressure to get extra protection to be added to our lease. They took the the time to help us to understand the new features of our car and set up our cell phones. Their service is excellent,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron the service manger and the Technician Bob

Apr 24, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear that you received such excellent service! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (892 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,550

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,781

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,552

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,017

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,050

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,210

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,816

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,874