About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocco Roldan.
Rocco Roldan
Rocco Roldan, Sales Professional, Bowman Chevrolet
5.0

Rocco Roldan

Sales Professional

Bowman Chevrolet

6750 Dixie Highway
Clarkston, MI 48346

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Rocco Roldan

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman rocco"

- Wendy777

Great service and prices best salesmen love Rocco also Ron in service great we have done business over 20 years with this dealer because they are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Clark , Ron service

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"😎🚙😎"

- Marie74

Rocco always puts his customers first being helpful and knowledgeable. He always finds the best deal for the need of his customers. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Rocco's outstanding customer service! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Experience Yet"

- tmart5292

This is my third vehicle leasing experience, all at different dealerships. We worked with Rocco Roldan and immediately, I could tell this would be a much better experience. Rocco was welcoming, never pushy, straight forward and extremely understanding of our situation. My wife had been in a car accident that morning and I wanted to work quickly to get her a new vehicle but she was still a bit shook up and Rocco was very sympathetic to that as well being understanding that we had to wait to hear back from the insurance company before making a decision. Luckily, the next day we heard back and moved forward with leasing a 2018 Chevy Trax. I've been told every time I've been in a dealership "We'll have you in and out quickly" which usually results in a 2 hour residency at the salesman's desk. This time I was able to communicate remotely with Rocco and get him nearly all the documents he needed, he helped us find all the right rebates for the best possible price and when he said we would be in and out, he meant it. I arrive at 5:10 Pm and Rocco had us out the door in our new vehicle at 5:35 Pm. I will absolutely go back to Rocco at Bowman Chevy for every future vehicle without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my salesperson"

- JVickory

Rocco Roldan is the best salesperson I have had the pleasure of doing business with. I've purchased and leased many new GM vehicles over the years at different dealerships. Rocco is honest and ensures he's getting you the best price he can. He cares about you and your time. Thanks Rocco for another great experience! Julie Vickory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

Oct 25, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Enjoyable Experience. "

- Brian

Rocco is the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with, and I’ve bought a lot of cars in my life. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal he could. There were no games played at all. I will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Abw071089!

My service was exceptional. I went in and asked for a break down of what my payments would look like on two completed different style vehicles and got to look at each vehicle and make a decision on which I wanted. The process was quick and easy. Everything was explained thoroughly and easy to understand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, simply perfect!"

- Adrianagl

I wanted to leased a 2018 Equinox and I was recommended by a friend to visit this dealer and to talk to Rocco. The experience was amazing, fast and easy. I can’t complain abot anything. Since I was sure about the car I wanted, half of the procedure was done via email/text (amazing based on the busy week at work I was having). I didn’t spend more than 30min the day I picked up the car. I am loving the car and I’m happy that I had a great time while leasing it. Customer service is the best! Thanks Rocco and Peggy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Truck"

- Truck18

Rocco is very professional and organized. He found the perfect truck for me. Rocco took his time to explain all the controls in the truck to ensure I knew about the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Blessedpp

I had been to several dealerships looking to lease for first time. Rocco was very knowledgeable and patient making sure he met MY needs. He made my first time experience an enjoyable one. He ended with if I have any questions or issues I can call him at any time which made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bowman Chevrolet. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- truck buyer

Always quick and professional service. We have leased a vehicle several times and have always had a great experience. Rocco Roldan keeps us in touch if he knows we are looking for a vehicle. Extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (859 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,050

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,017

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,066

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,874

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$33,550

2017 Chevrolet Express

$34,370

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,114

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,850