Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rocky Barnes
Rocky Barnes at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Rocky Barnes

Service Manager

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.4
59 Reviews
4.4

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Rocky Barnes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team was great. All of them had great attitudes..."

- MIGUELRODRIGUEZ0088 Verified Customer

Service team was great. All of them had great attitudes and willing to help. They are very quick with their repairs. Great communication with vehicle status updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mandell, Norma Padilla

Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick..."

- CHASERICKERSON03 Verified Customer

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick and efficient to make sure that I got the car that I wanted for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are here if you need anything at all!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the sales and service that I..."

- AMANDAW1518 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the sales and service that I received. very good people to work with. I definitely recommend working with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pate, Rocio Rizzo, James Taylor , Jorge

Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is..."

- nidiajacobo05

The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is easy and wonderful great staff all the time form management to sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything at all!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, extremely professional and always make..."

- Chappy23tx Verified Customer

Great dealership, extremely professional and always make my experience a good one

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Taylor , Christian my salesman was awesome and went above and beyond for me

Jun 23, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the Great Review!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience here. Highly recommend it to my..."

- CTLOW1991 Verified Customer

Always a good experience here. Highly recommend it to my friends and family, and will keep coming back while I live near this part of Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for some warranty repairs on my truck. My truck..."

- QKLAW Verified Customer

Came in for some warranty repairs on my truck. My truck was repaired and ready for pickup sooner than expected. I don’t go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rocio did an amazing job getting us the best interest..."

- RDRAKE05 Verified Customer

Rocio did an amazing job getting us the best interest rate. This entire experience was fun with no confusion about pricing.I would recommend shopping for new vehicles at All American in Odessa.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

WOW thank you for your amazing review! We are thankful for wonderful customers like you. We hope to see you again in the future.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not your customer. I never have been. Since you..."

- twparnell Verified Customer

I am not your customer. I never have been. Since you cannot get that thru your thick skulls, I now know that I never will be. STOP. Harrassing. Me with your idiotic surveys and emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mandell, Joe Ortega, Rocio Rizzo , Who ever is sending out these surveys to non-customers should be fired!, Chris Low

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my 2013 ram 2500 front suspension repaired and all..."

- QKLAW Verified Customer

Had my 2013 ram 2500 front suspension repaired and all four tires replaced. Excellent customer service, they always do a great job for me. If you need your vehicle worked on stop by and talk to Jason in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,714
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
RWD