Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rocky Burke.
Rocky Burke
Rocky Burke at The Highline Group
4.9

Rocky Burke

Sales Associate

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Rocky Burke

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- jasongodin1984

I have now bought 7 cars in the past 19 years. Never has buying a car been this easy, and quick. The staff was quick to answer my emails, prompt with phone calls, all with professionalism, understanding, friendliness and zero pressure. The price for the car I purchased was a fair price, the financing was a breeze with a great interest rate. I am just totally blown away with how easy and pain free the staff made my shopping experience. I would highly recommend any one to them, and now see why my friends and co-workers have shopped here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Princesszelda08

Everyone was so great! I was a pain in the buttcustomer, came to see the car a few times had way too many questions and everyone was great. Zak worked with me and even drove up to my office to have me sign new paperwork after getting me a better deal then I had initially signed for. They also provided me the charger for the electric hybrid vehicle at no cost. I would 100% recommend The Highline Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING DEALER!!!!"

- Brian Alvarez manilla

The high line group is the best dealership around the area!!! The whole team is amazing; all of them working as a team make the experience of buying a car so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kwedor41

Great group of guys awesome selection of cars and trucks bought quite a few cars from different dealerships best one I’ve been to hands down no need to go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaharias Papadakis

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People Great Place To Buy Your New Vehicle!!! "

- Dennis

I saw a car i was really interested in for the year cleanest in the state, Traveled way out of my way to see and test drive. It had a couple minor issues i noticed as they just took it in on a trade. They addressed and fixed everything no questions no hassle went out of there way to make my experience so smooth from beginning to end. I would Highly Recommend to anyone worth going out of your comfort zone would not go anywhere else after buying here. AMAZING thank you Highline staff. Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership!"

- Joelachiana

This is my second car with high line as the first one finally died after 9 years and 195k miles! Crazy good selection of cars and real good staff that actually helps you find a car that works for you and not push you into one you don’t want. Also they are open on Sunday! I can tell you I passed on 3 other places for this reason alone! Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of My Adventure"

- MJfarmer

I went to over 12 different dealerahipa of all kinds....big new dealerships, major used dealerships, small mom and pop dealerships.... And Highline Motor Group was the best. Big enough to have options and lots of services but small enough to give me real personal attention. I made 3 total visits and not only did my sales rep remember me but more than 1 manager also new my name and the car I had come to see. I am so happy with my car and with the process of making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Franciel

Everyone there was amazing. They work very hard to get me the best deal. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you very very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quality of service was above and beyond."

- Rockyourbarber18

They made me feel comfortable. Communication and connection was spot on. I would never buy a used car from anyone else. And would recommend High Line to anyone. I feel part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Jeffrey.

Wonderful team, Rocky, James, Tedd and colleagues were very helpfull in ensuring the car buying process was easy, and fast. They all made sure I was fully satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Ted Karakostas

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Ford F-350 car, priced at $34,990

2014 Ford F-350

$34,990

Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $67,990

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$67,990

Used 2005 Pontiac GTO car, priced at $27,590

2005 Pontiac GTO

$27,590

Used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $34,990

2016 Jaguar XF

$34,990

Used 2008 Ford F-350 car, priced at $19,690

2008 Ford F-350

$19,690

Used 2015 Jaguar XF car, priced at $22,990

2015 Jaguar XF

$22,990

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $119,590

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63

$119,590

Used 2003 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $6,680

2003 Ford Thunderbird

$6,680