About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocky Duque.
Rocky Duque
Rocky Duque, Sales Associate, Tony Honda
5.0

Rocky Duque

Sales Associate

Tony Honda

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Rocky Duque

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and great buying experience"

- Jk808

Rocky Duque was so helpful and friendly, it made the car buying experience painless. And honestly, I was dreading it. Rocky was efficient, professional and just all around awesome. He got me a great price on a car that’s selling fast! All the people we worked with were so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- 1st gen insight

I enjoyed my purchasing experience at Tony Honda. The staff was attentive, polite and professional. Rocky Duque is a great sales rep who help me purchase my car at the price I wanted with no stress or drama. He is a nice young man with a bright future at Tony Honda.I will recommend Rocky and Tony Honda to friends and family for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kikuchi, Natasha Helsham

Dec 20, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for taking the time in sharing your experience. I am happy to hear Rocky was helpful in finding the vehicle perfect for you and at the price you wanted. Rocky is great and dedicated to taking care of our guests. We appreciate you choosing Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer and Service Friendly "

- RJK

Rocky Duque is a excellent sales consultant for the Tony Honda Team. He was very friendly and courteous during our car buying experience and outstanding to work with. Steve Alaimo and Marco Gonzalez from the Tony Honda management team showed true leadership quality's. Other car dealerships on island could learn a lesson or two from the Tony Honda Team. Outstanding Sales Team Mahalo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for the positive 5 star review. I am happy to hear Rocky, Steve, and Marco were very helpful in finding the vehicle perfect for you. We appreciate you choosing Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any questions, we are just a phone call away.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocky Rocks!"

- Straysha

Rocky was a great salesman and made me feel at ease, which is very difficult to do when car shopping. He is very knowledgeable and got me what I was looking for. I will definitely go back to see him when I get my next car. Cindy also helped me get a good deal on my accessories and tinting. Curtis made the finance part easy to understand. It was a smooth process through and through. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, we appreciate you taking the time in reviewing your visit. What a great team you got to work with! I am happy to hear Rocky was great and helpful in finding the vehicle perfect for you. I am happy to hear Cindy was helpful in getting you a good deal on accessorizing your new vehicle. I am happy to hear Curtis made the finance part easy for you to understand. Thank you so much for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealership"

- Mtk1

A very pleasant experience and no pressure as with other dealerships I’ve encountered. The office was very nice and everyone was friendly. Highly recommend doing business with Tony Honda..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Oya, Gunnar Hartner

Sep 17, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a positive review. I am happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our staff. Our staff works hard to provide the best service. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Purchase"

- mililani96789

Your sales staff, David Dias and Rocky Duques, provided excellent knowledge of the car and were very patient with our decision. They were attentive and personal in their conversations with us. We are very satisfied with them and others in the area that were attentive to us. Mahalo for a great shopping experience at Tony Autoplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Matsumoto, David Diaz , Valerie Arakaki

Jun 23, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our sales department and found the vehicle perfect for you. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- mayacquisition

In general customer service was excellent. Once we selected our vehicle, things went smoothly until we had to wait for the Parts Accessories Specialist. The wait was quite lengthy, but the interaction was pleasant. Then we had to wait an inordinate length of time to speak with the finance person, Marco, but we were paying cash so it shouldn’t have taken so long. It was a busy weekend but number of staff seemed low as measured by our wait. Once we sat with Marco, we found it an unsatisfying experience, and he was so rushed we could not ask our questions. I guess paying cash was not the thing to do?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Gonzales, Natasha Helsham , Cindy Fernandez (Parts Accessory Specialist)

Jun 02, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a review. We apologize for the lengthy wait time you had to go through, but we are happy to hear Rocky was able to help you find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- ponycar

The sales man took the time we needed to find the right fit for our needs. We did not buy at the first visit as we were still exploring options. However, he stayed in contact, helped locate the vehicle we wanted, was never pushy and went the extra mile without know that we would even come back. We were back within the week to purchase from him. We will be back to service the new vehicle even though there are two dealerships closer to where we live. Everyone has always been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Matsumoto

May 26, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, we appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear our staff provided great service and that Rocky was able to help you find the vehicle perfect for you. We thank you for choosing us here at Tony Honda. See you at your first service appointment. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1165 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$38,660

2018 Honda Accord

$33,800

2018 Honda Accord

$33,800

2018 Honda Pilot

$38,660

2018 Honda Accord

$34,710

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,550

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$41,920

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,760