About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocky Duque.
Rocky Duque
Rocky Duque, Sales Consultant, Tony Honda
not yet rated

Rocky Duque

Sales Consultant

Tony Honda

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Rocky Duque

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealership"

- Mtk1

A very pleasant experience and no pressure as with other dealerships I’ve encountered. The office was very nice and everyone was friendly. Highly recommend doing business with Tony Honda..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Oya, Gunnar Hartner

Sep 17, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a positive review. I am happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our staff. Our staff works hard to provide the best service. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Purchase"

- mililani96789

Your sales staff, David Dias and Rocky Duques, provided excellent knowledge of the car and were very patient with our decision. They were attentive and personal in their conversations with us. We are very satisfied with them and others in the area that were attentive to us. Mahalo for a great shopping experience at Tony Autoplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Matsumoto, David Diaz , Valerie Arakaki

Jun 23, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our sales department and found the vehicle perfect for you. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- mayacquisition

In general customer service was excellent. Once we selected our vehicle, things went smoothly until we had to wait for the Parts Accessories Specialist. The wait was quite lengthy, but the interaction was pleasant. Then we had to wait an inordinate length of time to speak with the finance person, Marco, but we were paying cash so it shouldn’t have taken so long. It was a busy weekend but number of staff seemed low as measured by our wait. Once we sat with Marco, we found it an unsatisfying experience, and he was so rushed we could not ask our questions. I guess paying cash was not the thing to do?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Gonzales, Natasha Helsham , Cindy Fernandez (Parts Accessory Specialist)

Jun 02, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a review. We apologize for the lengthy wait time you had to go through, but we are happy to hear Rocky was able to help you find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- ponycar

The sales man took the time we needed to find the right fit for our needs. We did not buy at the first visit as we were still exploring options. However, he stayed in contact, helped locate the vehicle we wanted, was never pushy and went the extra mile without know that we would even come back. We were back within the week to purchase from him. We will be back to service the new vehicle even though there are two dealerships closer to where we live. Everyone has always been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Matsumoto

May 26, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, we appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear our staff provided great service and that Rocky was able to help you find the vehicle perfect for you. We thank you for choosing us here at Tony Honda. See you at your first service appointment. Enjoy your vehicle!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (882 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$44,510

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,720

2018 Honda CR-V

$30,450

2018 Honda Accord

$31,970

2018 Honda HR-V

$20,470

2018 Honda Accord

$31,970

2018 Honda Accord

$29,970

2018 Honda Accord

$31,970