About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocky Hernando.
Rocky Hernando
Rocky Hernando, Sales Manager, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.8

Rocky Hernando

Sales Manager

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Rocky Hernando is the used car manager for Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC. Before taking this position in June 2016, Rocky served the company as new car manager, business manager, portfolio manager, and swap manager. Rocky started with the company in November 2014. When not in the dealership, Rocky can be found with his wonderful wife, two kids, and his dog Dante. Beyond his family, Rocky’s passions include boating, tasty meals, buying and selling collectibles, and making 90’s cartoons references.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Rocky Hernando

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Gaby777

We were met with a very nice salesman, James, who was willing to answer all our questions. He was available for follow up questions and we were very satisfied with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mangene

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- APRILLYNN03 Verified Customer

They were really good to me. I love my new car. Would 100% recommend to my family and friends and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- WSCSAMMY Verified Customer

David my salesman was exceptional. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Scranton to anyone that’s in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza, Chris Champagne

Dec 09, 2018

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon responded

Thank you for the compliment! We're so glad you had a great experience.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very much satisfied "

- Katy2622759

It’s been a wonderful experience I recommend that to all my friends James has done more than what expected from him Thank you sooo much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, James Mangene

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff! Amazing experience!"

- SLPratt2018 Verified Customer

We went to Scranton in Vernon to "look" at a Cadillac Escalade. We were greeted by our salesperson, James, who was able to thoroughly walk us through the process from beginning to end. Purchasing this vehicle was a big decision which we gave careful consideration to. The Management Team, specifically Rocky and Chris, went above and beyond to find us the best possible deal on financing and answered all of our questions. Daniel was very helpful with showing us all of the features in the car. I felt that he was truly happy for us! Working with Chris on financing was a pleasure. He was so knowledgeable and knew the answer to every question we asked right off the top of his head. We knew that Scranton was a special place when we saw that our Escalade had a large red bow on it once our paperwork was complete! As a perfect ending to this perfect car buying experience, the staff clapped and waved as we drove off the lot! I highly recommend Scranton in Vernon for all your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New XT5"

- DGM

Dan and the entire Scranton team were fantastic. They guided us through the process and made great recommendations. We will certainly be back to see Dan when we are ready for another new car. Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Been buying here for years"

- Dana

I have bought a number of vehicles from scranton motors over the years and Dave Baeza never lets me down. Be sure to ask for him when you stop in. Rocky also on top of his game and the staff in general is always courteous and attentive without being the typical overbearing car dealer. I anticipate buying vehicles from them for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ATS buying made easy"

- Dirk

Very professional service with low pressure. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Everyone took a minute to introduce themselves. Was a very pleasant experience with great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Liz Kibby

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac SRX "

- Greg

The entire staff was extremely professional, welcoming, friendly and willing to take the time to locate the vehicle that meant my needs and interest. Salesman, James Mangene was very patient and went above and beyond to accommodate me in what I was looking for. I went to other dealerships and they didn't compare to the service of this dealership. My wife and I are excited with our purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, James Mangene

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a cadillac"

- Jpnhins

Enjoyed working with Liz, Trevor and Rocky on the sales team. Reasonable pricing and process and friendly people. Chris in finance made everything super easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,830

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,488

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,126

2017 Cadillac CTS

$36,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$43,990

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,455

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$41,189

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,664