About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocky Hernando.
Rocky Hernando
Rocky Hernando, Sales Manager, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.8

Rocky Hernando

Sales Manager

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Rocky Hernando is the used car manager for Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC. Before taking this position in June 2016, Rocky served the company as new car manager, business manager, portfolio manager, and swap manager. Rocky started with the company in November 2014. When not in the dealership, Rocky can be found with his wonderful wife, two kids, and his dog Dante. Beyond his family, Rocky’s passions include boating, tasty meals, buying and selling collectibles, and making 90’s cartoons references.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Rocky Hernando

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ATS buying made easy"

- Dirk

Very professional service with low pressure. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Everyone took a minute to introduce themselves. Was a very pleasant experience with great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Liz Kibby

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac SRX "

- Greg

The entire staff was extremely professional, welcoming, friendly and willing to take the time to locate the vehicle that meant my needs and interest. Salesman, James Mangene was very patient and went above and beyond to accommodate me in what I was looking for. I went to other dealerships and they didn't compare to the service of this dealership. My wife and I are excited with our purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, James Mangene

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a cadillac"

- Jpnhins

Enjoyed working with Liz, Trevor and Rocky on the sales team. Reasonable pricing and process and friendly people. Chris in finance made everything super easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- WSANTORO5 Verified Customer

Only disappoint was sales persons failed to point out vehicle was a 4cyl and I did not realize it until I noticed the excessive engine noise days later. I was too preoccupied with how easy a fat guy would fit into the vehicle and forgot to ASK if it was a 6cyl. I should have realized it after driving the loaner vehicle which was the next model up Arcadia. I just hope the wining noise will be become less noticeable as time goes on. On the positive side I have a vehicle that I can get in and out easily and my wife is happy. I look forward to a long and happy relationship with Scranton Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann, James Mangene , james mangene, Rocky Hernando, Dan McCann

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer services and professional."

- Ahmed(max)

Excellent service. Stuff are very accommodating and very polite. Greg Cohen and Chris were so great to work with, I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and they made the whole process with my trade in very straight forward and easy! I love my new GMC terrain. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann, Greg Cohen

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a used car here!"

- BBey1969

Scranton Motors got me iinto the car I wanted. Lauren was a no-pressure salesperson. I was very happy with everything. All around A+ Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Lauren Carey

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Kathyruiz2094

Everyone at Scranton is amazing. They have been so helpful with this process. They have helped make it as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone. Rocky, David and Chris were the ones who helped me and my husband. They’re the best! Go visit them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza, Chris Champagne

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Cadillac CTS"

- Frank

Very pleasant and courteous service, very well informed. The pre owned car looks brand new, everything is perfect. They did a great job, very pleasant experience. Liz and Fred are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Reccomend"

- Satisfied Mom of Two and Wife

Very happy with my families experience at Scranton Motors. All sales associates were helpful, kind, and accommodating. We did not feel pressured to make any decisions we were not ready for and they made sure we were able to take our vehicle home the same day detailed and ready to go. We will definitely go back to Scranton Motors next time we are looking for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, James Mangene

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team was awesome "

- BRYANMACLEAN Verified Customer

Great team been buying cars from Scranton since 1981 a team you can trust to take care of your needs would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza, Chris Champagne

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013