About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocky Hernando.
Rocky Hernando
Rocky Hernando, Sales Manager, Scranton Motors
4.8

Rocky Hernando

Sales Manager

Scranton Motors

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Rocky Hernando is the used car manager for Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC. Before taking this position in June 2016, Rocky served the company as new car manager, business manager, portfolio manager, and swap manager. Rocky started with the company in November 2014. When not in the dealership, Rocky can be found with his wonderful wife, two kids, and his dog Dante. Beyond his family, Rocky’s passions include boating, tasty meals, buying and selling collectibles, and making 90’s cartoons references.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Rocky Hernando

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan McCann the Ambassador of Cadillac "

- Sznn1974

Our experience with Dan was amazing, he has a plethora of knowledge on the Cadillac brand like no other. He had an answer for ever question that we had. Rocky came it with the right numbers like he promised! Here we are as happy as claims ready to drive until the sun come up!👫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann, Beverly Rhoads, Rich Corlette , Mr. Scranton

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Linda0417

I had a great experience working with the Scranton motors team. They went above and beyond to get me the perfect car, I left so happy and smiling from ear to ear!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Richard

My thanks to David and Rocky for making shopping experience. David. Was my primary contact. He is polite, through and efficient. In addition, he has kept in touch to insure customer satisfaction. Rocky is sincere, positive and again, through. SCRANTON is fortunate to have representatives of this caliber. My thanks for a positive sales experience. Richard Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Acadia Lease"

- DDM02112017 Verified Customer

My wife Donna & I have purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Scranton dealership because the family orientated and I never need an appointment for prompt service, the entire parts department has assisted me throughout the years will different needs, and the sales group is a pleasure to work with. We get all our recommended service done at Scranton because of the "IF IT CAN BE DONE, THEN SCRANTON WILL DO IT" attitude. The service & sales have been very loyal to us and our family members too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Scranton’s!"

- DonaldHillebrecht

As in the past, Dan really went the extra mile to be sure we were happy with our new vehicle. He is always friendly, very helpful, and professional. Rocky made signing all those papers almost painless! We really enjoyed meeting him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CTS VSport"

- Tim

Scranton has the exact preowned vehicle I was looking for and worked with me to make a deal work. Very friendly and considerateof my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disapointed"

- Herminia1 Verified Customer

Ever since I got my car here I have had to go back a few times. I should of kept my car and never got involved w this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Affair"

- Cadillac lover

This vehicle, that caught my attention, was first found online. After entering personal information, shortly afterward, I was contacted by the Business Development Director, Kurt. Kurt assisted in setting up an appointment. My salesman, David and the Finance Manager, Chris made buying a vehicle pleasurable. They were both very professional and personable. Also, their knowledge of the relevant products was vast. This was my first Cadillac purchase and I look forward to continued expertise on future appointments for service. Thank you!!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership"

- ACL Verified Customer

The staff made it quick and easy to get a car there. They were very friendly and helpful making the whole experience pleasant. I would recommend them if you're looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, James Mangene

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend Scranton Motors! "

- CFASANELLI Verified Customer

What a great staff they have! All of the employees are very personable & professional!! I fell in love with a GMC Terrain & I am so comfortable driving it. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, James Mangene

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,634

2018 Cadillac XTS

$49,518

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,423

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,063

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$75,617

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,479

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,528

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$78,090