Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rod Biffany.
Rod Biffany
Rod Biffany at INFINITI of South Mississippi
5.0

Rod Biffany

Parts Manager

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

5 Reviews of Rod Biffany

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was greeted as I arrived Loved that everyone wore mask,..."

- SARAJR46 Verified Customer

Was greeted as I arrived Loved that everyone wore mask, very friendly and kept me informed about my car. Thanks for all you do. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thacker , I want to thank Ms Connie for a listening ear. She let me tell my story of another mishap with hesitation. Very friendly, nice and polite.

Nov 05, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Sara, Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Connie and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it work #RayBrandt

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife an I are frequent visitors to the area and we..."

- eugeneray

My wife an I are frequent visitors to the area and we have always been very Pleased with how Mike in the service department has treated us with our old QX30. The day we bought the new QX50, he was actually the one who first showed it to us. He made sure the whole process went smoothly and required the least amount of time necessary. On our last visit he made sure the additional options were ordered and installed on our vehicle in a timely manner so we could go on our East Coast Trip. Thank You so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Baker , Mike Crouse

Nov 02, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new QX50! All of us at INFINITI of South Mississippi are glad to have you as a customer. We make it work #RayBrandt

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good evening,I will start off as a proud Infiniti..."

- TAMEKOCLAYTON Verified Customer

Good evening,I will start off as a proud Infiniti owner.This is my second Infiniti.Yall,have truly taking care of my car.The service rep alway always get me in and out.And most of all very friendly..Thank you Infiniti for such a great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crouse, Ben Thacker

Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it work #RayBrandt

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very..."

- Durlingteela

Bryan was so amazing! Made this whole process for me very easy and took his time to show me all the features in my new car, I love it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

We are very happy Bryan provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it work #RayBrandt

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Infiniti has always been the best. Ben..."

- MSISH98 Verified Customer

The service at Infiniti has always been the best. Ben Thacker is a wonderful customer service representative and I could not ask for more. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Ben and the team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it work #RayBrandt

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,935

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,935

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $54,470

2021 INFINITI Q60

$54,470

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,058

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,058

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $86,340

2021 INFINITI QX80

$86,340

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,875

2020 INFINITI Q50

$39,875