Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rod Faith.
Rod Faith
Rod Faith, Sales Associate, Hagerstown Honda
5.0

Rod Faith

Sales Associate

Hagerstown Honda

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

37 Reviews of Rod Faith

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Steelergirl

Ryan is the man!!! If you need a new Honda go see Ryan. He does a really good job and is very knowledgeable about the car you want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look no further "

- myron1

Could not be happier. Randy was friendly and knowledgeable and great to deal with. This is my 4th Accord and the 3rd from Hagerstown Honda. I got what I was looking for and then some. Thanks to Randy and Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- EmilyH

We purchased our first new car a few weeks ago. Rodney and Darin took great care of us. The care they took to answer all of our questions and to make sure that we were satisfied was much appreciated! It was an AWESOME experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Fazenbaker

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job!"

- JK-CRV

The entire sales team at Hagerstown Honda was excellent. Well mannered/respectfull and concerned about doing a great job. I highly recommended them. 4/29/18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase."

- MarkO

Trouble free not pushy at al., Rodney Faith was great to work with explained everything about the CRV. I'm very happy with may purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jakebb72

I would like to thank Rodney for his continued help with all our Honda needs. He is friendly, efficient, and customer service driven. Would go to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative and extremely nice"

- Brkelly123

This was my first experience with Hagerstown Honda and I must say it has been by far the best car dealership experience I've ever experienced. Everyone was very personable especially Rodney Faith. We felt very confident about driving away in our new Honda Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Fazenbaker

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience, great car"

- Thane Naberhaus

I settled on Honda after looking closely at Mazda, VW and Ford. This is my closest Honda dealership, so I shopped there first. They treated me right. I test drove three different cars, and they had all the time in the world for me. I had a lot of decisions to make about car size/model, trim levels, etc. and my sales guy Rodney was very patient. He knows he's selling a good product and can be confident in that. When I found a better deal elsewhere he matched the price, and also got me good financing. There was no longer any reason to look anywhere else. Great experience over all and I absolutely love my new Civic SI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Hagerstown Honda responded

Thank you for the review and your business Thane. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever!!"

- CM

I worked with Ian Smith to negotiate the price for a 2017 Accord EX-L via email and phone. Ian made the process super easy. He was responsive and worked out a great deal to my satisfaction. Once at the dealership, Rod Faith helped me complete the process. This is my 6th purchase at Hagerstown Honda and the 2nd time I've worked together with Rod and Ian. I highly recommend Ian, Rod and Hagerstown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service and sincere friendly attitudes"

- HondaRod

Well, bought another Honda from Hagerstown Honda and I must say it was a very pleasant experience again. This makes our fifth Honda from Hagerstown and it is always a pleasure dealing with these folks. Everything went smoothly and quickly. We worked with Micha Youngbar, Rodney Faith and Rick Whittington for this sale and had a wonderful experience, which means we will be back for our next one. I can't say enough for these three and the quality of their service. Everyone we met with at Hagerstown Honda, even those not servicing us were very professional and extremely friendly. Every Honda we have purchased has been great. One of, if not the number one, cars on the market. Buy a Honda and see for yourself. Thanks again to Hagerstown Honda, Micha, Rodney and Rick for a fast and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Youngbar , Rick Whittington

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Kia Forte

$21,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Kia Soul

$27,105

2019 Kia Sportage

$35,805