About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodger Shea.
Rodger Shea
Rodger  Shea, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
5.0

Rodger Shea

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Rodger Shea

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction"

- soccermom

Rodger answered all my questions over the phone. Had the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived. Smooth and efficient buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- jack58

Rodger was very helpful in all aspects of my visit. He went over every detail of the sale from start to finish. Made it pleasurable to do business with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Jack, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!"

- Shawnmallory

Rodger found the exact Jeep I wanted and worked with the Finance Manager to get me a deal I didn't even think was possible. He even went the extra mile to drive to D.C. to have paperwork signed the same day to ensure I could drive home with my new vehicle that day. He is knowledge, friendly, and easy to work with. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new Jeep (or other car) to work with Rodger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Shawn, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- AnonEmous

Rodger helped my boyfriend and I get a great, reliable winter car at a price we could afford. He was patient and kind and we really appreciated the work he put in to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales and great customer service"

- TRose

This dealership is easy to work with and friendly, knowledgeable staff. I liked the no pressure sales approach that Rodger Shea provided so I could look around and just ask questions until I found the can I wanted. I was also able to get a lower interest rate than my credit union! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal with a quick turnaround "

- Devildawgusmc

Rodger made this trip to the dealership easy. Came in one day and told him the deals I’ve been hearing from other dealers and he guaranteed he would give me the best price. He was very honest during the entire process, even when I had a quote for someone for less, he told me it was too good to be true and sent me on my way to find out. He told me “remember who was honest with you” and that he was, the other “deal” turned out just to be a way to get me in the door. I left and immediately returned and made a deal with Rodger at Heritage. I have been a long time car buyer at Thompson Dodge, buying a new car from them at least every 2 years. This time they couldn’t get it right, and from now on my first stop will be Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time jeep buyer"

- Rwinpigler1

Rodger Shea did a excellent job getting me into a vehicle that suits my needs. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I would strongly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Return Buying Experience"

- Cherokee Lover 2018

Jeremy Cooney was the lead of many people who made my buying experience 5 five star quality. This was my 2nd trip to the dealer as the 1st time, I needed to clean up some things in my credit. They definitely earned my trust by standing true to what they could do for me if I did my part. At no point in the process did I feel pressured or rushed. They listened to me and my concerns about ownership. Jeremy had the depth of knowledge and expertise that made my experience painless. The dealership made the process easy with quick & clear was always communication. The final price stayed within my comfort zone and there were no last-minute surprises. Every person I encountered was professional and polite. Jeremy himself was super attentive to my needs actually running to the gas station to get me a different type of soda! He stayed late to help me unpack tons of stuff during the vehicle surrender process. There were many times when things could have gone wrong but they never did. I appreciate the level of service I received and will definitely return for my next purchase😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Edwards , Jeremy Cooney , Doug "the accountant/closer", unfortunately I forgot his last name but he was just as awesome as everyone else!

Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your satisfaction means so much to us! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodger Shea "

- acedulaney

Rodger Shea is a very professional, personable,& knowledgeable young man. He truly is concerned about placing his customers in the vehicle that will answer all of their needs & provide them with long term satisfaction. Working with Rodger was a low-key, no pressure, & very pleasant experience. He has repeatedly offered long term assistance & answers in regard to my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I highly recommend Heritage CDJ Parkville & especially Rodger Shea for your car purchase endeavors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MVP Shea"

- Sydfitch

Absolutely excellent experience. Informative, zero pressure. Rodger truly cared more about getting me into the car that was best for me than making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent visit with us! Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$67,701

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,827

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,268

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,366

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649