Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Altes.
Rodney Altes
Rodney Altes at Stockton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Rodney Altes

Sales Consultant

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Rodney Altes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy very nice personality very helpful in every way..."

- Fpantoja2091

Great guy very nice personality very helpful in every way went up an Beyond. Had a great time good atmosphere and well knowledgeable about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group of guys Chris Fredricksen and the rest of..."

- bswhitmore1

Awesome group of guys Chris Fredricksen and the rest of the team went above and beyond Honda of Stockton is the best thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen, Damian Kasy

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Melanie

The whole experience was amazing very understanding helped me choose the car within what i was looking to pay i would recommend anyone to go to honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen, Christian Rivera

Jan 18, 2020

Stockton Honda responded

Hello Melanie, We are happy to hear Rodney, Christian, and Chris was able to provide you with an amazing experience during your vehicle purchase. Glad to hear they were able to get you in the vehicle you wanted that works out best for you. They will be happy to see your future recommendations. Thank you for the amazing survey. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my 2019 accord sport "

- Sammi0033

I would highly recommend going to Stockton Honda and talking to Chris F. He helped me every bit of the way. I wasn't able to get the car for about a week and a half and we kept in contact until I could come down and get it. He was very patient and was able to get me everything we talked about over the phone. It was the smoothest process possible. He didn't try and pressure me into purchasing something I didn't want or trying to pressure me into any extras. I told him exactly what I wanted and where I wanted to be in payments and he honored that. I would definitely recommend family, friends and anyone that is looking to get a car to go to him. Don't forget to ask about the Costco program if your a Costco member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen

Nov 06, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Sammi0033. We are happy to hear Chris was able to provide you with excellent service as well providing you with all of the information you need to know about your vehicle during your purchase. We are definitely lucky to have him as a part of Honda family. He will be thrilled to see the kind words you have left for him. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride! -Management

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- JA_Mudville209

Great customer service very helpful and knowledgeable people will help you get into The car of your desire very good rates and prices Highly recommended 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations JA_Mudville209 on your brand new Honda! We strive to give our customers excellent service and we are happy to hear we were able to achieve that with you while you were here. Thank you for the great survey. Visit us soon. -Management

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied buyers"

- Jonny

We were very happy with the costumer service they provided. They were very through with everything and provided all the needed information. I strongly recommend it. Erik was very much helpful. Ask for him when you go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pak, Michael Benson, ERIK VENTURA

Aug 10, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations on your brand new ride Jonny! Glad to hear you are happy and satisfied with your vehicle purchase. We strive to make sure that our customers leave happy and satisfied within our dealership. Erik will be thrilled seeing the survey you have left for him and will look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy the new ride. -Management

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We made the right choice with Stockton Honda "

- Hatchback18

Purchasing a car at Stockton Honda was an overall great experience. Osvaldo our sales consultant was very efficient and informative. He went above and beyond with his customer service. Osvaldo gave us great choices when choosing a car that fit our family needs. We will definitely consider coming back for another car with Stockton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osvaldo Patino , Great customer service from both Osvaldo and Rodney

Jun 28, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Hatchback18. We are happy to hear that Osvaldo and our Honda team were able to provide you with an overall great experience while being here. We are definitely lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. Until next time. -Management

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service without hassle!"

- Vanthy 2019 honda accord touring 2.0

Spoke to Chris over the phone after seeing they had the color car we wanted. Gave him my lowest price I had for the car, gap, and extended warranty and he beat all the prices which were low to begin with. We’re from Fresno and when we got there the papers to sign took 5 minutes and really the only reason we were there longer was because they were showing/teaching us the features of the car. Highly recommend if you don’t like hassles. We get a new Honda every 5 years so definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen

Jun 20, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Vanthy! We are happy to hear Chris was able to assist you in getting you in your brand new Honda Accord Touring with the best price. Chris will be happy to see the kind words you have left for him. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. We will see you again soon. -Management

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. "

- New Odyssey Family

Chris Frederickson help us out, super friendly and experienced guy. Stockton Honda didn’t have what we wanted. Chris searched around Got our family exactly what we wanted and transferred to Stockton. Best experience ever and explained everything to us. quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen

May 16, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi New Odyssey Family, Congratulations on your brand new Honda Odyssey. We are happy to hear Chris was able to go above and beyond to get you and your family the vehicle you wanted. Glad to hear your experience here was the best you've ever had. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible. Enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiest car owner "

- Pau84

I want to thank Chris Federicksen for going above and beyond. He did his very best with helping me obtain the car I wanted with the best affordable payment. Very professional and honest. I strongly recommend stockton Honda as well as Chris for your next car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen

Apr 29, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Pau84, Thank you for this amazing survey! We are happy to hear Chris went above and beyond to get you in the vehicle you wanted with the right price that worked out best for you. We are lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. He will be happy to see this amazing survey you have left for him and our dealership. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,910

2020 Honda Pilot

$44,910

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,996

2020 Honda Accord

$22,996

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,141

2020 Honda Odyssey

$36,141

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,996

2020 Honda Accord

$22,996

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,996

2020 Honda Accord

$22,996

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,996

2020 Honda Accord

$22,996

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,608

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,608

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,975

2020 Honda Civic

$23,975