Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Altes.
Rodney Altes
Rodney Altes, Sales Consultant, Stockton Honda
5.0

Rodney Altes

Sales Consultant

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Rodney Altes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We made the right choice with Stockton Honda "

- Hatchback18

Purchasing a car at Stockton Honda was an overall great experience. Osvaldo our sales consultant was very efficient and informative. He went above and beyond with his customer service. Osvaldo gave us great choices when choosing a car that fit our family needs. We will definitely consider coming back for another car with Stockton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osvaldo Patino , Great customer service from both Osvaldo and Rodney

Jun 28, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Hatchback18. We are happy to hear that Osvaldo and our Honda team were able to provide you with an overall great experience while being here. We are definitely lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. Until next time. -Management

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service without hassle!"

- Vanthy 2019 honda accord touring 2.0

Spoke to Chris over the phone after seeing they had the color car we wanted. Gave him my lowest price I had for the car, gap, and extended warranty and he beat all the prices which were low to begin with. We’re from Fresno and when we got there the papers to sign took 5 minutes and really the only reason we were there longer was because they were showing/teaching us the features of the car. Highly recommend if you don’t like hassles. We get a new Honda every 5 years so definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen

Jun 20, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Vanthy! We are happy to hear Chris was able to assist you in getting you in your brand new Honda Accord Touring with the best price. Chris will be happy to see the kind words you have left for him. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. We will see you again soon. -Management

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. "

- New Odyssey Family

Chris Frederickson help us out, super friendly and experienced guy. Stockton Honda didn’t have what we wanted. Chris searched around Got our family exactly what we wanted and transferred to Stockton. Best experience ever and explained everything to us. quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen

May 16, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi New Odyssey Family, Congratulations on your brand new Honda Odyssey. We are happy to hear Chris was able to go above and beyond to get you and your family the vehicle you wanted. Glad to hear your experience here was the best you've ever had. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible. Enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiest car owner "

- Pau84

I want to thank Chris Federicksen for going above and beyond. He did his very best with helping me obtain the car I wanted with the best affordable payment. Very professional and honest. I strongly recommend stockton Honda as well as Chris for your next car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen

Apr 29, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Pau84, Thank you for this amazing survey! We are happy to hear Chris went above and beyond to get you in the vehicle you wanted with the right price that worked out best for you. We are lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. He will be happy to see this amazing survey you have left for him and our dealership. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Vonn123

The staff was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond customer service and expectation to ensure that I walk out of there with a new car, and with all the perks I wanted with my brand new vehicle. I drove 75 miles to Stockton Honda, because I know they are honest and very friendly staff. Christopher Fredricksen made sure the deal was air tight and bought before the drive to Stockton. To ensure that my 75 miles drive wasn't a waste of time. Once we got to Stockton Honda, Christopher was at the door greeting us and ready to everything started so we can be on our way, because he know that we were tired from the 2 hour traffic drive. Chris made sure he had all the documents and paperwork ready when we walked in the door. I just sign a bunch of paper and that was it. We were done. He explain every little detail about loan and vehicles features. Very knowledgable about the product he's selling, and help me choose the best option for me in my everyday needs and commute. I will be referring everyone I know to to Stockton Honda and ask for Christopher Fredricksen, because I know he will do this best to get them a deal of a lifetime and driving out of the lot with peace of mind with it comes to making big purchases. Thank you Christoper Fredricksen for making an experience at a car lot enjoyable and not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen, Brandon Guzman , Greg Horton

Feb 09, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

AMAZING! Thank you Vonn for the amazing survey. We are happy to hear Chris made your experience go by as smooth and quick as possible. All while still explaining every little detail for you. Thank you for taking the time and driving out here and trusting us in your big purchase. He will be very happy to see your future recommendations. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant "

- Juliusrey

Everyone was super nice and helpful. I highly recommend Stockton Honda to anyone looking for a nice car! So many nice people willing to make things happen and that really work with you to make it happen. Over all I'm really happy with my new car and how easy the process was to get it! 10 stars forsure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Easterling, Brandon Guzman , Arron

Feb 09, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the great survey Julius. We are happy to hear our team was able to assist you in getting the vehicle you want. Hearing you had a very pleasant experience lets us know that we are doing our job right. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and sales person was amazing "

- Pattyhughes

I bought 2 cars from here and would never buy anywhere else. My sales person chris fredericksen and was very knowledgeable and seem to know exactly what i wanted and needed. I love my new car ( 2018 honda accord sport ) you rock chris and dont let me forget about rodney, he was also amazing. Thank you both. Much love to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredericksen

Jan 31, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hello Patty! We are happy to hear you trust us with your vehicle purchases. Glad you were able to work with Chris and Rodney. We are lucky to have the both of them as a part of our Honda family. Thank you for the great survey and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Cindy121

They did a great job at finding what is best for our needs. They were attentive and they did their best at answering our many many questions. They were also very friendly and sweet. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome survey Cindy! We are happy to hear that we were able to assist you on your vehicle needs. We try our best to answer everything our customers has concerns on. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your car buying experience. Congratulations and enjoy your new car.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big boy status "

- TheCoolGuy

Got me in 2018 Honda Accord sport !! Good looking out Ricky & Rodney for the time & effort !! Took a while but it was all worth it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Chiprez-Perez

Jan 14, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi TheCoolGuy! Congratulations on your brand new Honda Accord Sport. We really appreciate the survey. Ricky and Rodney are great people and we are glad they are a part of our Stockton Honda family.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (589 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,230

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,769

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,518

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789