About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Barnett.
Rodney Barnett
Rodney Barnett, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Rodney Barnett

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Growing up in a Ford family has been nothing short of perfect! I truly believe in our products and now I get to sell them to provide you with the best possible vehicles on the road!! I have been in the area for over 20 years and around the dealership my whole life!! I look forward to meeting new people every day and making them a friend for life!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Let me find that perfect vehicle for you and I will take care of you before, during, and especially after the sell!!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Rodney Barnett

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! Above and beyond"

- pjoyner731 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Had a new key programmed for my F-150. The service manager did some recall/warranty work completed without me having to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Our customers are our number one focus and priority. Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. Happy we got your recall complete for your comfort and safety.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Shockley and team dedicated to finding my perfect ride!"

- Extremely Happy Customer Verified Customer

I recently sold my 2010 Ford Expedition and I was in the market for a smaller vehicle but I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted. Ryan Shockley, Anthony Billingsley, Ron Riffel, Nathan Kemnitzer, Travis Holt, and Rodney Barnett went above and beyond searching for the exact vehicle to meet all my wishes. It was the last day of the month and the dealership was very busy. Within 24 hours of walking in the dealership, the sales team had my requested vehicle on the lot waiting for me to pick up. They were extremely patient, knowledgable and willing to find exactly what I wanted. My "new to me" ride is a 2016 Ford Edge and I absolutely love it! Thanks to everyone at Hutcheson Ford for putting customers first and finding me the perfect vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your words and 5-Star rating of our team. Customer satisfaction is our main focus thus we are always overjoyed to learn that the staff met your expectations. Enjoy many happy miles ahead in your Ford Edge.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best & Easiest Deal Ever"

- dhage Verified Customer

I Think this was probably the Best & Easiest Deal we have ever made when buying a car. Rodney was Wonderful, no hassles, got us the deal we were looking for! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford as the dealership of choice for your purchase. We greatly appreciate your business. Wishing you many happy miles ahead.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They dont just sell you they work for you!"

- jschafer76 Verified Customer

Rodney, Ryan and Amy have been the best folks to deal with at Hutcheson. I have purchased three vehicles from them to date and will be a customer for life. Rodney always works hard to meet and exceed my wishes for a vehicle! Service dept is also A + !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are much appreciative of your repeat business. We believe that our customers are like family, thus treat them as such. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever!"

- tanniesauers Verified Customer

Rodney was an awesome salesman! I was very specific with my expectations when buying a new vehicle. He and his team met all those expectations with ease. I was in and out in less than 3 hours with my new car! I'm absolutely in love. Thank you Hutchinson Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We appreciate your business as well as the 5-star rating given to members of the team. Happy driving.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional!!"

- erutz Verified Customer

Very professional!! Kept me informed of the process of my delivery date for my new expedition. Took the time to really educate me on all the expedition had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Welcome to the Hutcheson Ford family. We thank you for your business and greatly appreciate the 5-Star rating. Enjoy your new Expedition and the wonderful miles ahead.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great car, great deal!"

- maxpowerta74 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, responsive, patient and no sales pressure. Hutcheson Ford is awesome and their great service continues AFTER the sale. We will continue to purchase future vehicles from Mike and his crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your new purchase. Your business is important to us. We appreciate you and for rating us with 5-Stars. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience in every way."

- JohnMG Verified Customer

Due to the unfortunate total loss of our 2011 F-150, we found ourselves in the market to replace that truck with a similar vehicle. Our desire was to closely replicate our 2011 model since purchasing new wasn't within our current budget. The staff kept us appraised of those vehicles on hand that met our needs and/or those coming in. In spite of a few delays with our insurer, everyone at Hutcheson was patient and understanding, and they helped us acquire a wonderful 2014 F-150 replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch

Jul 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations, JohnMG, on your new purchase of a 2014 F-150. Thank you for allowing us to assist with your replacement. Wishing you many happy miles ahead.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- mwmcarthy Verified Customer

Rodney made the whole process painless. Big thank you to everyone. Amy and I will buy our next car from there as well. Big thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 05, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, mwmcarthy, for your recent purchase. We realize you have a choice and greatly appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford. We welcome you anytime.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal of a Lifetime on a 2017 Ford Expedition!"

- aivancic Verified Customer

My husband and I had money saved to buy a new to us family vehicle that would better fit our growing family's needs. We were offered an incredible price on a 2017 Ford Expedition with low mileage, verified service records and given the red carpet treatment by everyone we worked with at the dealership. We live in Columbia, a little less than 2 hours from the dealership - we had other dealerships to choose from that are closer to us. But we found what we needed at Hutcheson Ford - they worked the deal online with us and then drove the vehicle and paperwork for us to sign to us here in Columbia. It was the easiest purchase we've made in a LOOOOONG time and that goes beyond the auto industry. We trust these guys like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch , Mike Tucker

Jul 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, aivancic. We are thankful for your business and issuing us a 5-star rating. Your comments mean the world to us and we are so grateful for wonderful customers like you!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000