About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Barnett.
Rodney Barnett
Rodney Barnett, Sales Consultant, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Rodney Barnett

Sales Consultant

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Growing up in a Ford family has been nothing short of perfect! I truly believe in our products and now I get to sell them to provide you with the best possible vehicles on the road!! I have been in the area for over 20 years and around the dealership my whole life!! I look forward to meeting new people every day and making them a friend for life!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Let me find that perfect vehicle for you and I will take care of you before, during, and especially after the sell!!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Rodney Barnett

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service well done!"

- pjoyner731 Verified Customer

I stopped in to see about making an appointment on a rattle in my door. They were able to get me right in without making an appointment. I was out the door within 40 minutes. The problem was a screw had came out and was making the noise, everything was covered under warranty. I even got a great cup of coffee and some good conversation with Salesman Rodney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordy Wells, John Bilbrough

Nov 01, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your review and 5-star rating. Thank you for entrusting your vehicle to our service department. Now enjoy your driving experience without the rattle. Hope to see you again.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer friendly"

- sanduskyryan Verified Customer

Wasnt sure what make or model i was interested in. Wasnt even 100% sure i wanted a ford. I was however sure that i wanted to purchase from them. All round great staff! 3 purchase from there, thanks for my 2016 ford fusion work car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. Your business is greatly appreciated and we are honored with rating us with 5-stars.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly and helpful"

- AudreyD Verified Customer

My fiance and I have been into Hutcheson a few times looking for myself a new vehicle. We finally decided to pull the trigger on a 2017 ford escape and we couldn't be happier. We did have some issues with the vehicle before leaving town and they were quick to answer and help us in every way they could! Definitely recommend going to Hutcheson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Ford Escape. Your business is valued and we are honored that you shared a 5-star rating regarding your experience. Happy Miles to you and your fiance.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! Above and beyond"

- pjoyner731 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Had a new key programmed for my F-150. The service manager did some recall/warranty work completed without me having to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Our customers are our number one focus and priority. Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. Happy we got your recall complete for your comfort and safety.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Shockley and team dedicated to finding my perfect ride!"

- Extremely Happy Customer Verified Customer

I recently sold my 2010 Ford Expedition and I was in the market for a smaller vehicle but I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted. Ryan Shockley, Anthony Billingsley, Ron Riffel, Nathan Kemnitzer, Travis Holt, and Rodney Barnett went above and beyond searching for the exact vehicle to meet all my wishes. It was the last day of the month and the dealership was very busy. Within 24 hours of walking in the dealership, the sales team had my requested vehicle on the lot waiting for me to pick up. They were extremely patient, knowledgable and willing to find exactly what I wanted. My "new to me" ride is a 2016 Ford Edge and I absolutely love it! Thanks to everyone at Hutcheson Ford for putting customers first and finding me the perfect vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your words and 5-Star rating of our team. Customer satisfaction is our main focus thus we are always overjoyed to learn that the staff met your expectations. Enjoy many happy miles ahead in your Ford Edge.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best & Easiest Deal Ever"

- dhage Verified Customer

I Think this was probably the Best & Easiest Deal we have ever made when buying a car. Rodney was Wonderful, no hassles, got us the deal we were looking for! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford as the dealership of choice for your purchase. We greatly appreciate your business. Wishing you many happy miles ahead.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They dont just sell you they work for you!"

- jschafer76 Verified Customer

Rodney, Ryan and Amy have been the best folks to deal with at Hutcheson. I have purchased three vehicles from them to date and will be a customer for life. Rodney always works hard to meet and exceed my wishes for a vehicle! Service dept is also A + !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are much appreciative of your repeat business. We believe that our customers are like family, thus treat them as such. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever!"

- tanniesauers Verified Customer

Rodney was an awesome salesman! I was very specific with my expectations when buying a new vehicle. He and his team met all those expectations with ease. I was in and out in less than 3 hours with my new car! I'm absolutely in love. Thank you Hutchinson Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We appreciate your business as well as the 5-star rating given to members of the team. Happy driving.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional!!"

- erutz Verified Customer

Very professional!! Kept me informed of the process of my delivery date for my new expedition. Took the time to really educate me on all the expedition had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shockley, Amy Hitch

Jul 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Welcome to the Hutcheson Ford family. We thank you for your business and greatly appreciate the 5-Star rating. Enjoy your new Expedition and the wonderful miles ahead.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great car, great deal!"

- maxpowerta74 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, responsive, patient and no sales pressure. Hutcheson Ford is awesome and their great service continues AFTER the sale. We will continue to purchase future vehicles from Mike and his crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your new purchase. Your business is important to us. We appreciate you and for rating us with 5-Stars. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,915

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$37,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$40,000