About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Gonzales.
Rodney Gonzales
Rodney Gonzales, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Rodney Gonzales

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Rodney Gonzales

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lue28

Overall great service and seemed concerned about my well being and accommodating. I have always purchased my Toyotas and had them serviced by this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We certainly appreciate your repeated business and hope you enjoy your new car!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Staff is very helpful and friendly."

- Frank

I went in to meet Rodney about a used vehicle with a extremely low budget and after i did a test drive i wasnt really what i wanted so Rodney disappeared for a few minutes and came back with a deal to put me into a brand new truck that i never thought id be able to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Sounds like a winning situation for you and Beaver Toyota. Thank you for your purchase!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney Gonzales was amazing to work with!"

- CathyW107

Had been looking for a Lexus RC 350 and found one looking online at Beaver Toyota's website. Had a wonderful experience working with Rodney. Very respectful, not pushy, was willing to go the extra mile to ensure I got a great deal. Really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall, Lance Greiner

Aug 22, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for your business and enjoy that beautiful car!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second highlander"

- Happydriverxyz

Great dealership. Professional service and sales and really take care of their customers. This is the second Highlander purchased through this dealership. All service on first Highlander was done at Beaver. Excellent service and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy to have your repeated business in sales and service. Thank you for being a great part of the Beaver Toyota family!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Above and Beyond Service"

- tparsons

What an amazing vehicle buying experience!!! First time I ever purchased a vehicle and did not walk out with a migraine. Our salesperson Rodney Gonzales was extremely professional and no hassle when making the deal. He came with a fair price right from the start. He went out of his way to come to my work to go over price and sign some of the paperwork. Once we went to the dealership to sign the final paperwork, there were no changes to the price we agreed on. We were even offered food and beverages while we waited. They were honest, fair, and transparent from start to finish. I highly recommend Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV 4 RULES"

- Cristal

Great experience working with Rodney Gonzalez He was very professional and really listened to what I wanted in a vehicle. And I love my RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, John Hughes

Jul 16, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear it. Enjoy your new RAV4 and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lucky us to meet Rodney Gonzales in the parking lot!"

- Nevertovec

Upsizing from my beloved 2015 Mazda5, my husband and I had researched Pacificas and Odysseys. He found a “gently used” Toyota Sienna online at Beaver and we decided to take a look. Rodney met us as we got out of our car and was able to immediately take us to the vehicle for a spin. He had a master key which opened a key box on the Sienna: no running to a central key repository inside the dealership. That was just the beginning of a surprisingly smooth day where we ended up driving home with a new vehicle! More props to Rodney as we returned the next day to have a second key made, which was again a smooth transaction. He actually drove back to our home to help us program the Homelink garage door opener, which we had struggled with to no avail. And we have now found a local insurance agent at Beaver as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great blessing"

- Elk truck

Rodney Gonzales was an unexpected surprise. We were supposed to see two other salesmen and as it worked out we got Rodney. From the moment we met him, he was helpful and kind, professional and honest.He was very caring and worked out all the details for us. This was a wonderful experience and we would highly recommend Beaver Toyota, and especially Rodney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Sounds like a great match for you. We are thrilled to hear of your experience and hope you enjoy that new car!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Sales Staff"

- Theharb

Professional car salesman with a helpful, intelligent, and knowledgeable approach. Everyone was pleasant and the facility is first class. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are thrilled that you were WOW'd. Thank you for your business and the future referrals. That's the best compliment of all!!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience "

- JMankin

At Beaver Toyota I had a great experience buying a gently used truck that was pain free, fast and respectful. My sales guy Rodney was attentive and understanding. The whole process from start to close was awesome. We will be going to Rodney and Beaver Toyota when the time calls for my wife to get her new car. I highly recommended you give them a shot to please you as they have me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall

May 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are here to WOW you and we appreciate your business. Enjoy that truck and welcome to the Beaver family!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920