About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney "HOT ROD" Howard .
Rodney "HOT ROD" Howard
Rodney "HOT ROD" Howard , Sales, Mike Brown Ford
5.0

Rodney "HOT ROD" Howard

Sales

Mike Brown Ford

4950 E Hwy 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me

Born and Raised in Louisiana, Moved to Texas after Wife and I married in May 2012 she is from Texas. I love Talking and Helping Folks, I believe in treating folks fair and honest. I want you to feel like Family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

15 Years Civil Service (Fort Polk), 6 Years Contractor- Weapon Repair

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Rodney "HOT ROD" Howard

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing "

- Gillr11

These folks are honest, reasonable and worked hard to get me the best deal possible! I’ll never buy from anyone else! They jumped through hoops to get me behind the wheel of my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Akramer

Thank you Rodney for all your help. The whole crew at Mike Brown was great to work with, they made the entire process easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car "

- Brashiert

Rodney is a great salesman, my husband and I enjoyed our time spent with him. We were well taken care of and I love my new ride. Thank you so much for your help Rodney!!! Tammy and Clint Brashire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Taylor Williams

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman ( Rodney Howard & Troy)"

- A12hicks

The salesman were outstanding! Nice and respectable but on the other hand the financial agent was very unprofessional. My experience was great until I walked into his office. He actually told me that he didn’t have time to mess with me. This was very disrespectful to a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Young

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge "

- Hughes08

I was please with the vehicle that I revived and the customer support was good. I had a follow up visit with Rodney and he has done a great job with helping me.i would recommend Rodney and mike brown highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase "

- Rlogic71

People were very friendly and welcoming. Rodney was my salesman and was very helpful throughout the entire process. I live in San Antonio and made the drive to Granbury and it was well worth my time and effort!!. I highly recommend buying from them no matter how far away you live..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maritza Villanueva

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got just what l’d been looking for"

- letterchunker

Everyone at Mike Brown dealership was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered Rodney Howard was a great salesman and helped me all the way through until the deal was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Logan69

Had an awesome experience thanks to experts at Mike Brown Auto group. A car buying experience that was hassle free and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and I would highly recommend letting Rodney “Hot Rod” Howard be your sales consultant. Honest and very hard working to make this all happen. I’ll definitely be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever!!"

- Pacifica!

From the beginning to the very end, we had the absolute best salesman and overall great service. These guys at Mime Brown are easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Our salesman, Rodney Howard, took it upon himself to look up different websites and printing out some stuff we needed for my daughter that is going to need a handicap accessible van. Seriously just an overall good experience. A special shoutout to Jonathon Kilgore for hooking us up with Rodney! Thank you Mike Brown. I will definitely be referring people to your dealership!! Sincerely, Leisha Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Kilgore

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jakes69

Rodney Howard treated me with the upmost respect and Honesty. I would highly recommend Rodney and mike brown auto group to anyone. I will definitely be back to see hot rod!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results