Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Taylor.
Rodney Taylor
Rodney Taylor at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Rodney Taylor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

It's a beautiful day in the neighborhood in my (Mr.Rogers) voice. My name is Rodney and not Dangerfield. I have been in car sales for 7 months and have Never done it before. Whether you buy a car from me or Not I will still provide a fun, professional experience like you have never seen before, because you deserve THATTT. Off the job, I am a 220 average bowler, I am a great singer (still learning) Die Hard Family man which my mother is EVERYTHING TO ME.(She is My ❤️❤️❤️BEAT) and just love and appreciate life. Thank you so much for taking the time in getting to know me, if you want an experience you haven’t ever seen before in buying a NEW OR USED PREOWNED CAR... all U got to do is dial 3177229869 and LET MY HOMEWORK BEGIN. LPHJ

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Rodney Taylor

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was great to work with. Even stayed late on a..."

- doughornberger

Rodney was great to work with. Even stayed late on a Saturday to get me a great deal on the truck I wanted! Thanks Rodney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner, Michael Stafford

Sep 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rodney. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Taylor, Michael Daniels, Cain landwerlen all 3 of..."

- brettindy

Rodney Taylor, Michael Daniels, Cain landwerlen all 3 of them were great to work with at champion. Rodney was not part of the sales process, but when asked to help set up my fathers phone in his new car he jumped right in and did it with a big smile and positive attitude, also he demonstrated the phone how to use it for my father. He's a class act. Michael was extremely efficient throughout the paper work process and great communicator and even personally went out side and cleaned the inside of the windows he went beyond the sales process he is awesome to work with the best experience a dealership can give! Cain is wonderful also he is very patient, he listens well and is not pushy he gets to know the customers needs and he is very respectful to the elderly. All 3 of these guys are respectful, polite and patient. I say this because this was my 77 yr old father who hasn't bought a car in 20 years. They treat the elderly with dignity. Kudos to these 3 men!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney did a great job helping me with my purchase. I..."

- sollmank89

Rodney did a great job helping me with my purchase. I appreciated the honesty, professionalism and support throughout the whole process. Eric in finance was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Sep 25, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Taylor was a excellent sales representative, was..."

- dsmith52461

Rodney Taylor was a excellent sales representative, was enthusiastic persistent, and energetic. He made us feel right at home, we will be returning to purchase a vehicle in the near future. Sincerely yours, Dawn Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly appreciate Rodney. He helped me find my dream..."

- christophergillroy

I truly appreciate Rodney. He helped me find my dream truck at a great price. Rodney was very professional and straightforward which was something i appreciated. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new car or truck! Also, Eric the finance manager was awesome. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. Thank you both for the pleasant experience and God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Sep 25, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concerns were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was very willing to go above and beyond to make my..."

- sgrimes1

Rodney was very willing to go above and beyond to make my experience a pleasant and productive one. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and there was no high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner, Michael Stafford

Sep 21, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! Rodney Taylor was amazing and a..."

- mbrashear710

Highly recommend! Rodney Taylor was amazing and a pleasure to work with. He worked his butt off to make sure we didn't leave empty handed. If you're in the market for a car, truck, suv, whatever it may be, this is the place to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Baker, Ryan Day

Sep 21, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was amazing! Very helpful and patient, took the time..."

- lingfu73

He was amazing! Very helpful and patient, took the time to help us look at multiple cars. Got everything done really quickly and took the car home within a couple hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Taylor handled himself in a professional manner..."

- rarjbohl

Rodney Taylor handled himself in a professional manner and was eager to help us. He was able to answer our questions or quickly contact another employee to get the answers. We appreciated his enthusiasm to do well at this new endeavor for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Rodney's efforts have made the difference in your experience. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was extremely friendly and very helpful in showing..."

- ronwbohl

Rodney was extremely friendly and very helpful in showing us the car, driving it with us and helping us put together an equitable offer. Rodney was persistent in taking back multiple counter offers in negotiation until we reached a final agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Sep 16, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,000

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,000

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,348

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,348

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,019

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,019

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,228

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,228

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,709

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,709

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,487

2020 Ram ProMaster 1500

$33,487