Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rodney Taylor
Rodney Taylor at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Rodney Taylor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
5.0
229 Reviews

It's a beautiful day in the neighborhood in my (Mr.Rogers) voice. My name is Rodney and not Dangerfield. I have been in car sales for 1 year and 4 months and have Never done it before. Whether you buy a car from me or Not, I will still provide a fun, professional experience like you have never seen before, because you deserve THATTT. Off the job, I am a 220 average bowler, I am a great singer (still learning) Die Hard Family man which my mother is EVERYTHING TO ME.(She is My ❤️❤️❤️BEAT) and just love and appreciate life. Thank you so much for taking the time in getting to know me, if you want an experience you haven’t ever seen before in buying a NEW OR USED PREOWNED CAR... all U got to do is dial (3177229869) and LET MY HOMEWORK BEGIN. LPHJ-LOVE/PEACE/HAPPINESS/JOY TO U!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

229 Reviews

Write a Review

229 Reviews of Rodney Taylor

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric did a great job. In and out of the finance office in..."

- kirk6

Eric did a great job. In and out of the finance office in minutes... probably the quickest session I've ever experienced. Very impressive indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was spectacular to work with when I recently..."

- currietr

Rodney was spectacular to work with when I recently purchased a new RAM 1500. He was always extremely positive and helpful. He answered all my questions and helped me make the best decision without being pushy. I will without doubt come back to Rodney for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney has been super charismatic and easy to work with...."

- Jordan.herman

Rodney has been super charismatic and easy to work with. He was straightforward and honest with me about what my options were. I was happy to work with him and would do so again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Evans

Jun 10, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was on point, and could answer any questions I..."

- P4ra8o14

Rodney was on point, and could answer any questions I had. He gave me the attention I deserved, even though he had other customers he still was able to give both of us attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed working with Josh and Rodney. They took..."

- heather24hawk

Really enjoyed working with Josh and Rodney. They took care of us especially in times like today when getting a care is harder. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen , Josh Cohen 5 stars also

Jun 07, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney tayler is the best sells man and very friendly...."

- rav42000

Rodney tayler is the best sells man and very friendly. I will tell everyone to go see Rodney at champion. Everyone there is nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Eric Kittner

Jun 04, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I made contact with the dealership about..."

- phdj18

From the moment I made contact with the dealership about a certain vehicle I was interested in, everyone was very courteous and helpful. Rodney in particular stayed late to communicate with me and came in early the next morning, which was Memorial day, to meet me at the gate and welcome me. Through out the entire process everyone was more than professional, and Rodney took courtesy and professionalism to a whole new level. Pleasure doing business with all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: W V (Doc) Pickens, III

Jun 03, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my weather tech mats since it took me forever to..."

- kdetchison

I love my weather tech mats since it took me forever to get them and I would like to thank Rodney Taylor he kept me updated the whole time that was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

kdetchison responded

Ur welcome

Jun 03, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the friendly, courteous and thorough..."

- ravenellin

Thank you for the friendly, courteous and thorough service, and having the vehicle options available for a commendable car buying experience. We appreciate the Champion Chrysler Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner, Owen Walker , Josh Cohen

Jun 03, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Raven, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Not pushy. He was really into helping us..."

- Gto1516

Very friendly. Not pushy. He was really into helping us find what we wanted. He explained everything. I asked the same questions a few different times and received the same answer. Will send more business his way and to champion. The why he talked to us felt like we was old friends or family. Very personable. Thanks Rodney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hoffman, Eric Kittner

Jun 03, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,848
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,159
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,594
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,854
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,393
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,603
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD