Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Taylor.
Rodney Taylor
Rodney Taylor at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Rodney Taylor

SALES

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Rodney Taylor

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was amazing. He was genuine and worked very hard..."

- gascan

Rodney was amazing. He was genuine and worked very hard to take care of absolutely everything. He is attentive to what you want, not what he needs to sell. I will refer Rodney to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stafford

Jul 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and staff. They made buying a new vehicle..."

- Jakemarks8812

Great service and staff. They made buying a new vehicle 🚗 easy. Thank you to Rodney and the wonderful staff of Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Josh Cohen

Jul 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff had excellent service and great negotiations...."

- Jakemarks8812

The staff had excellent service and great negotiations. They made our process of buying a vehicle easy. Thank you Rodney, Josh and Gene and the rest of the Champion staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Josh Cohen

Jul 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney did a fantastic job throughout my journey of..."

- onishaogolden5

Rodney did a fantastic job throughout my journey of finding a new vehicle. He didn’t give up and never pressured me to get a particular vehicle. Best experience I’ve ever had car searching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney, Michael, and Mr. Allen were fantastic!!The..."

- Venessastovall

Rodney, Michael, and Mr. Allen were fantastic!! The entire process was easy and something I would recommend to any of my friends looking to purchase a car. This place was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Michael Stafford

Jul 02, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Venessa! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! All the best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney did an outstanding job of showing us the vehicle..."

- Seanostovall

Rodney did an outstanding job of showing us the vehicle we wanted and not pressuring us to make a sale and helping us get the vehicle of our dreams. he’s fantastic you guys have a great asset and him. We are happy customers!!! I would also like to thank Michael for helping us make the decision to do a trade in and get the payment we were hoping for. Great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Michael Stafford

Jul 02, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was a pleasure to work with. Friendly from the..."

- Conniejgarrett68

Rodney was a pleasure to work with. Friendly from the get food and kept us informed throughout the process and didn’t stop interacting with us til the very end. Everyone we met was very nice and helpful. My only wish is that the time from deal complete to finance paperwork complete be faster. (2 hours was a bit much )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Michael Stafford

Jun 26, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was excellent to work with from start to finish...."

- KGarrett

Rodney was excellent to work with from start to finish. He was attentive and detail oriented. He treated us with respect and communicated clearly and honestly throughout the process. When we needed some time to discuss the deal privately, he gave us space and didn’t move on to another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Michael Stafford

Jun 24, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all help. We are loving the new vehicle. Wish..."

- Kjklopp

Thanks for all help. We are loving the new vehicle. Wish we could have had questions answered when asked. The dealership was very new and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was amazing! He was very helpful and made the..."

- TabBogan

Rodney was amazing! He was very helpful and made the entire process a pleasure. We now own our first Jeep! I would recommend Rodney and Champion to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,715

2019 Ram 1500

$29,715

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,030

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,030

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,891

2019 Ram 1500

$47,891

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,263

2019 Ram 1500

$48,263

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,728

2019 Ram 1500

$43,728

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,500

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,500

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $30,229

2019 Dodge Journey

$30,229

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $74,674

2019 Ram 2500

$74,674