About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Waynick .
Rodney Waynick
Rodney  Waynick , Sales Representative, Bob Boyte Honda
5.0

Rodney Waynick

Sales Representative

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Rodney Waynick

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- T.ERIC73 Verified Customer

I love the care that is given to my car and my family. Your customer service team is friendly and made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Waynick

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V"

- jkr54 Verified Customer

James Owens and Rodney Waynick were great throughout my purchase of my 2nd CR-V at Bob Boyte. Even helping with transfer all my belongings to new CR-V which included removing license plates front and back and explaining all the changes in the new vehicle. During the process of the purchase, I observed Mr. Boyte is not only the owner but actively involved in his business. He was meeting with and greeting customers also. Noticed him talking to a couple of customers a long time. Don’t see that at most dealerships, usually just a name on the building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Owens

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Honest and Caring"

- Wesley

The people were very honest and caring. Jasen and Rodney made sure my wife and I were taken care of from the beginning. All of our questions were answered with professionalism and it was truly a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasen Cole

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change review "

- KG8WUD Verified Customer

I had received a much appreciated coupon for a free oil change and it was time to use it. Greg took great care of me and my CRV During the oil change he came to me with a very dirty cabin air filter and asked for permission to change that as well. He said it would run about $60. He seemed genuinely concerned to have this charge on a freebie but I was thrilled Bob Boyt Honda gave me a free change. I appreciate a dealership that looks after it’s customer’ best interests the way they do. They even wash and vacuum every time I come in too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Gary Verified Customer

A very pleasant buying experience. They were able to locate the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Also able correct a forgotten option after the sale. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Very Pleased "

- POOHKINCAID Verified Customer

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The wait was short. On every visit, their personalities never changes, very kind. Thank you for all you do for your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- BLUEEYEGUY Verified Customer

I always get great customer service when I come. They explain everything about my car to me. I’m always satisfied when I leave! I would recommend anyone to buy a car from Bob Boyte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale this time "

- 601talderman Verified Customer

Bought a vehicle from here a few years back. Horrible post sale experience. Found just the vehicle I wanted and tried again and this experience was perfect. Glad they have made changes. Rodney and Jasen were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasen

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Boyte Honda your best choice for Honda"

- WIDLEYC Verified Customer

Always very satisfied when ever I stop by. They are people friendly and awesome customer service. Going to get my car serviced is always a breeze. The lobby is always clean, stocked with cofee, chocolate, and home baked cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Waynick , Garrick Holman , Mary Brazel

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- Mnr Verified Customer

Never once was pressured to buy anything. Took me about a week from the time I first looked at one till the time I bought it. I dealt with Dan Powel mostly by text message and email and only after I contacted him first. The main thing I appreciate is the space that they give you unlike most places that call you ten times to see if you’ve made a decision yet.. long story short, they had the exact vehicle I wanted, best price by a thousand dollars and absolutely no pressure to buy anything. Also the night I picked the car up is was in and out with the new car in 30 minuets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Powell, David Wilkinson , Randy Baker, Jacob Harris showed us all the features and very patient.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$35,875

2018 Honda Accord

$31,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,919

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,248

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965