About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Waynick .
Rodney Waynick
Rodney  Waynick , Sales Representative, Bob Boyte Honda
5.0

Rodney Waynick

Sales Representative

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Rodney Waynick

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience. "

- sandymadison0 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience buying my new car. I was happy with what I was offered for my trade. Rodney was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were great. Got exactly what I was looking for. "

- JCockroft Verified Customer

Rodney Waynick was great and very helpful in finding the exact car I was looking for. They went above and beyond helping to facilitate the buying process. I will definitely reccomend Bob Boyte and Rodney Waynick in particular to anyone I know looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Waynick

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- jaystamp26 Verified Customer

Today, i traded in my CLS550 for a brand new Honda Accord. After looking at other dealers, i came here and i immediately knew that it was gonna be a great experience. My salesman, Rodney Waynick, was OUTSTANDING. He assured me that he was gonna take care of me and he did just that! I was at peace unlike at most dealerships. I would definitely recommend Bob Boyte Honda and Rodney. Before i left, he made sure that i was comfortable and he also did a very thorough review of the car before i left. This place is amazing! The finance manager, Kenny Starita, was also outstanding. You can’t go wrong with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Starita

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!! "

- rl82 Verified Customer

This was by far the greatest car buying experience I have ever had. I definitely would recommend your dealership! The staff went over and beyond to help me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall and Jessica

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- sherryriggs2013 Verified Customer

The salesman and all employees at Boyte Honda are very friendly and helpful. I will be telling people about how great my experience was with Boyte Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Waynick

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Deborah Verified Customer

Rodney was there to help me from the start. I told him what I needed and he didn't hesitate... Garrick explained all the information to me and my husband(over the phone) concerning the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and made a DEAL"

- Jasif Verified Customer

The shopping experience at Bob Boyte was great with no pressure. Rodney is a great salesman and very helpful. The whole experience was seamless and quick. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Campbell

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- danette Verified Customer

Buying a car can be a daunting task, Bob Boyte made it not so bad. Friendly service, eqsy to talk to staff, and nice atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- T.ERIC73 Verified Customer

I love the care that is given to my car and my family. Your customer service team is friendly and made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Waynick

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V"

- jkr54 Verified Customer

James Owens and Rodney Waynick were great throughout my purchase of my 2nd CR-V at Bob Boyte. Even helping with transfer all my belongings to new CR-V which included removing license plates front and back and explaining all the changes in the new vehicle. During the process of the purchase, I observed Mr. Boyte is not only the owner but actively involved in his business. He was meeting with and greeting customers also. Noticed him talking to a couple of customers a long time. Don’t see that at most dealerships, usually just a name on the building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Owens

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,742

2018 Honda Accord

$34,135

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,335

2018 Honda Accord

$33,285

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$39,704