Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rodrigo Maldonado
Rodrigo Maldonado at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me

Rodrigo Maldonado

Sales Representative

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Rodrigo Maldonado

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have purchased 6 or 7 vehicles from Don..."

- cjm8183

My husband and I have purchased 6 or 7 vehicles from Don Ringler Chevrolet. We kept going back because of their customer service. With our most recent purchases, we have dealt with Rodrigo Maldonado and will keep going back to him as long as he is there! He is easygoing, doesn’t give us a hard sell, explains things well, and answers all our questions. As an older female, if I had to buy a car on my own, I would have complete confidence that Rodrigo would see to my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your awesome 5-star review and continued business! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. Congratulations on your new vehicle!!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold, Rodrigo, and David helped for find the exact car..."

- Pamela C.

Harold, Rodrigo, and David helped for find the exact car I was looking for. They took the time to teach me all about my new car and make sure I was ready to hit the road. Morgan had all my paperwork ready for an easy financial experience. Couldn’t have asked for a better car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Pamela! We appreciate your business and feedback very much, enjoy your new ride!!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such amazing customer service! Everyone was so..."

- kaylynnebratton

I had such amazing customer service! Everyone was so helpful! The finance department was amazing and worked with me to get me exactly what I was wanting for a great price! I will definitely be recommending Don Ringler Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Morgan Shrode

Dec 18, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your awesome review, Kaylynnw! We appreciate your business and feedback very much, Enjoy your new ride!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio y personal altamente recomendable y..."

- elnegro.jcr

Excelente servicio y personal altamente recomendable y atentos. Lugar super limpio. Se siguieron las normas de sanitizacion. Trabajaron en equipo para buscar la mejor oferta para nosotros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

Dec 08, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Apreciamos mucho su negocio y sus comentarios. ¡Es nuestra máxima prioridad asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se sientan seguros y cuidados! ¡Disfruta tu nuevo viaje!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im thankfully with everything, Maldonado he's me with..."

- J01garcia8415

Im thankfully with everything, Maldonado he's me with very good deals and the prices was less then I was specting and the porcent rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Orwig, Jason Holt

Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody I work with was great very knowledgeable. Thank..."

- carlockbud

Everybody I work with was great very knowledgeable. Thank you so much you made it very easy. I would highly recommend Donnie Ringler Chevrolet . Rodrigo Was great to work with very knowledgeable of the product. Thank you Rico

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodrigo is the best!!!!!! He know everything!!!! We..."

- cesar.aldana

Rodrigo is the best!!!!!! He know everything!!!! We recommend him!!!! Thank you Rodrigo for all you help. Also thank you to the finance department. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy, no hassle process. Rodrigo was extremely..."

- Beyond happy

Fast, easy, no hassle process. Rodrigo was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Overall the entire Don Ringler staff did incredibly. They made me the best no BS deal they could to stop my search and choose a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was super nice and welcoming! They went..."

- Ceciliawalker17

Everyone there was super nice and welcoming! They went above and beyond to help us! I am so happy with my new car. We got there around 4pm not knowing they closed at 5pm and they were still happy to assist us. I would highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a used/new vehicle. Thank you Don Ringlet Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Ringler, Morgan Shrode

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Ringler FAMILY"

- Barrett2016

I would recommend Don Ringler to everyone and anyone. They truly treat their customers like family. I had SO many questions, and everyone was always so patient with me and walked me through every step of the car buying experience. The Don Ringler family plan is just the cherry on top!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,389
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,998
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $65,712
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $35,750
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Off-white exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,877
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,999
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD