Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodrigo Maldonado.
Rodrigo Maldonado
Rodrigo Maldonado at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Rodrigo Maldonado

Sales Representative

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Rodrigo Maldonado

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody I work with was great very knowledgeable. Thank..."

- carlockbud

Everybody I work with was great very knowledgeable. Thank you so much you made it very easy. I would highly recommend Donnie Ringler Chevrolet . Rodrigo Was great to work with very knowledgeable of the product. Thank you Rico

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodrigo is the best!!!!!! He know everything!!!! We..."

- cesar.aldana

Rodrigo is the best!!!!!! He know everything!!!! We recommend him!!!! Thank you Rodrigo for all you help. Also thank you to the finance department. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy, no hassle process. Rodrigo was extremely..."

- Beyond happy

Fast, easy, no hassle process. Rodrigo was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Overall the entire Don Ringler staff did incredibly. They made me the best no BS deal they could to stop my search and choose a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was super nice and welcoming! They went..."

- Ceciliawalker17

Everyone there was super nice and welcoming! They went above and beyond to help us! I am so happy with my new car. We got there around 4pm not knowing they closed at 5pm and they were still happy to assist us. I would highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a used/new vehicle. Thank you Don Ringlet Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Ringler, Morgan Shrode

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Ringler FAMILY"

- Barrett2016

I would recommend Don Ringler to everyone and anyone. They truly treat their customers like family. I had SO many questions, and everyone was always so patient with me and walked me through every step of the car buying experience. The Don Ringler family plan is just the cherry on top!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- My Traverse

Our sales representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. He spent time to go over details and to answer our questions and concerns. Same was true of the individual who completed the necessary paperwork. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

Oct 16, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

We are so glad that your enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Chevy Traverse "

- Hailey

Shout out to Rodrigo for the great experience during this car buying experience. You were very knowledgeable and friendly! We love our new 2019 Chevy Traverse Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation Hailey! We appreciate your feedback.

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jennifer

I was very hesitant to go to a dealership because I've heard the stories about how pushy they are. Rodrigo was and is amazing! He wasn't pushy, he asked a lot of questions and seems to genuinely care about his customers. I am definitely recommending this dealership and Rodrigo to all my friends and family. I love my car and the experience was so perfect. He made it so easy for me to just go in and get the car that I already knew I loved and wanted. Thank you so much, Rodrigo! And Jason from finance was incredible. I was perfectly at ease with him and didn't feel pressured or uncomfortable. He was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

Oct 07, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much! We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future! :)

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated like part of the family"

- Autreyl229

The moment I walked in the door I felt like they genuinely cared about what I needed. Never once felt out of place. Rodrigo was very helpful and informative. It was a great experience. I was treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chaney, Morgan Shrode

Aug 08, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- cox5

Great customer service! If you are in the market for a Chevrolet go to Don Ringler!! The greeted me with a smile and took very good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chaney, Morgan Shrode

Aug 08, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,769

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$13,769

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,940

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,940

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,250

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,250

used 2018 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,699

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,699

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,658

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,658

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,278

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,278