Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodrigo Nadal.
Rodrigo Nadal
Rodrigo Nadal at Wellesley Mazda
4.6

Rodrigo Nadal

Sales Manager

Wellesley Mazda

965 Worcester St.
Wellesley, MA 02482

50 Reviews of Rodrigo Nadal

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience - Alvin, Darren, and Rodrigo"

- NewMazdaOwner

I needed to buy a car and take delivery same day, which is no easy feat, but this team pulled it off. Alvin Rojas - our sales rep - was easy to work with and diligent. Negotiating price with him and Rodrigo was straightforward and fair. Once we agreed on the price, Alvin and Darren were great helping me sort through insurance company and registry red tape so I could leave the dealership that same day with a new car. Thanks again! Jonathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bonanno, Alex Bonanno , Alvin Rojas

Dec 02, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Jonathan, Thank you for choosing Wellesley Mazda!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST car buying experience of our lives!"

- sweet Sue

Alvin Rojas ROCKS! He was our salesman at Wellesley Mazda where I bought a new 2019 CX5 this week. Alvin was very easy to work with, intelligent and a great communicator. He worked fast to get me everything I wanted, at a great price. The entire team, including Alvin & manager Rodrigo Nadal, at Wellesley Mazda were terrific. Alvin said right at the beginning that their policy is to be transparent with the customer, and that was an honest statement. This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience both my husband and I have ever experienced. We highly recommend Alvin Rojas, Rodrigo Nadal and Wellesley Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Rojas

Nov 11, 2019

Wellesley Mazda responded

Thank you for your business!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michaela will be your friend and someone you can trust"

- dlau

I had called Wellesley Mazda inquiring about some used cars to see if they were still on the lot. Michaela was the first person to answer and help me out. I expressed that I would need some time and she was very empathetic about my situation. A couple days later she called back asking if there was anything else I was wondering about I could call and she would find out for me. I appreciated that she was not trying to sell me a car that I did want to buy but instead was helping me come to a decision about what I wanted and would do her best to help me find that. I had then scheduled a meeting to test drive and meet Michaela in person. The driving experience was fantastic and every question I had was answered with confidence. I think that there was a great balance of information that was being given to me and I was not being sold on small gimmicks. After the drive, we sat back down to talk about models and when I expressed that I was not interested in the original models I looked at Michaela asked me what I wanted in a car so that she could help narrow some options for me. Once we had the exact car in mind we moved to negotiations. I will not go into the exact process here since I think that will put certain expectations in people's minds and it's different with every person. However I will say that Michaela and Rodrigo treated my very well and with respect. I was confident that this was going to be the best offer in the area as it was a very competitive price even for my own expectations. However I wanted to check other dealers in the area just to make sure I investigated all of my options. I had chatted with other dealers and my confidence was well placed. No one was able to match the offer that Michaela and Rodrigo were able to give me. So I came back to the Wellesley Mazda saying that I would take the offer. After that, the transaction process was very quick and even when I thought about leasing at the last moment Michaela was very agile and hospitable in getting me new quotes. Once the deal was made I waited only a couple of days for the vehicle to be prepared. I presented my final check and I was shown my new car. During the whole process I was treated very well. The overview of features and the answering of any questions I had was helpful and thorough. Whereas in other dealerships I felt that I was rushed to purchase a vehicle and that I was merely being used. However that was not the experience with Michaela as she made sure that the send off experience was warm and I felt that I had truly made a friend that day. Another experience I'd like to highlight is when I came back to the dealership after a couple days. I had ran over a twig on the side of the highway. This caused some damage to the wheel well. I contacted Michaela first since she assured me that she would always be there if I needed anything. She put me in contact with the service department and when I came in that day she was there to greet me. We chatted and caught up which only supplements the fact that she truly cares about the clients who come through this dealership and wants to maintain a good relationship. The service department was very knowledgeable and fixed it for free on the spot. This just goes to show how friendly the entire dealership actually is. In conclusion Michaela is an all around fantastic person to interact with who will put you at ease with your shopping experience. However this does not mean taking advantage of her hospitality. If you treat her with respect she will give that to you in greater quantities, if not equal. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy a Mazda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller, Michaela Mulry

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect....."

- DRL1

Jeff and the team delivered... This is the 2nd time we have purchased from Wellesley Mazda and I definitely recommend them! I explained exactly what I needed to Jeff and he worked with me to structure a deal with only 2 visits to the showroom - that included collecting the car! Note: They have just refurbished the showroom and have a great waiting area - these guys are normally busy for a reason but they always go the extra mile to make sure you're looked after and let know where you are in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller , Jeff Baez

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying can actually be FUN!"

- CivilCid

I had the best car buying experience ever with Alex, Rodrigo and Krystal! And I'm 53 and have owned a lot of cars. I already knew I loved Mazdas, but these three made the experience of getting into a new CX-5 actually FUN! I know, right? Dealing with car salesmen is supposed to be a pain in the a**. At Wellesley they are not salespeople, they are product specialists, and what a difference. I highly recommend Wellesley Mazda, and if you are super lucky you will get to work with Adam (product specialist), Rodrigo (sales manager, I believe) and Krystal (finance).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller , Adam Katz

Sep 07, 2018

Wellesley Mazda responded

Hi CivilCid, These are the types of reviews that any company strives for, so we really do appreciate your kind words. It means even more coming from someone who has so much experience in purchasing cars! It is incredible how many people dread car buying when it should be one of the most joyful experiences of your life! We are happy to hear that you actually had FUN and will be sure to pass your feedback to Alex, Rodrigo and Krystal-I am sure they will be happy to hear that they made your experience such a pleasant one. Enjoy your new CX-5 and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two words: Customer. Service."

- MazdaCX9

CUSTOMER SERVICE. Two words, that many companies seem to forget these days. To me the experience of buying is just as important as the final price. I'm happy to pay a bit more to deal with people I like and trust. But at Wellesley Mazda I found both. Salespeople that were knowledgable, not pushy, and just nice people. Not to mention the best price I was able to find. They understand that buying a car IS A BIG DEAL, and it's not something you try to pressure someone into. I dealt with Michaela and Krystal when I was checking out the CX-9 and they were AWESOME! When I went on a test drive they didn't try to take me on some preplanned 2 minute route. And when I brought my wife in for a test drive, they just gave us the car and said "have fun!" They never tried to sell me off of another Makers product. They simply said "take those other cars for a drive and let us know what you think". Long story short - we purchased our 2018 CX-9 and absolutely LOVE IT. And it was the most enjoyable car buying experience I've had to date. I will be back when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller, Michaela Mulry

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""We have a 100% transparent buying process", unless..."

- luiscajamarca

You are an informed buyer. I scheduled an appointment to drive a CX5 with very particular specifications. I was assured online this was possible, hence we drove there with my wife Saturday after lunch. Upon arrival it took almost 30min to be able to test drive the car, and not surprisingly, it was not the car I had specifically asked for. It turns out the car I requested was unavailable at the moment. We drove another CX5 without the packages I wanted to test in the interest of not wasting or time. We then sat down to talk about leasing vs buying and discuss numbers, and the salesperson (and later the sales manager) was very reluctant to provide clear and concise information about the MSRP and fees. As soon as it was clear that I was an informed buyer and that I was going to compare quotes they pretty much said in a very respectful manner you should not do business with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Customer Service"

- 2018MazdaFW

I would like to thank Krystal and Rodrigo for going above and beyond for me. I was in a difficult situation with my current vehicle I had. But Rodrigo and Krystal did there job and made it happen. I got a 2018 Mazda CX-9. I’m very very happy. Thanks again guys for your hard work and dedication to me and your customers. Highly recommend Krystal and her team one of them Sales Manager Rodrigo. i drove an hour and a half away to see them. Go see them yourself and you’ll understand my awesome experience. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Miller

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Wellesley Mazda"

- Natick38Har

From the moment of walking in the door at Wellesley Mazda, I felt comfortable and welcome. Mike Winterson, the sales associate, spent the time to take a consultative approach to find out exactly what I was looking for in a new car. He was professional and friendly, patiently listening to & answering all my questions during my visits and test-drives. He kept in touch in a way that showed interest -- but that was never intrusive. In the end, I decided to buy a German car -- and let Mike know by e-mail. He responded with a lovely "congratulations" message. What more could you ask for? In addition to Mike, the sales manager, Rodrigo Nadal, was a pleasure to deal with. If I were to buy a Mazda, it would definitely be from Wellesley Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winterson

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- sarah0726

I worked with Jared and Rodrigo last week on buying my new car. Jared was knowledgeable, helpful, and great to work with! I highly recommend Wellesley Mazda and Jared to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Berube

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda CX-3

$27,140

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,410

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,135

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,410

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,920

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,915

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,135

2019 Mazda CX-3

$28,290