About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Arnold.
Roger Arnold
Roger Arnold, Commercial Accounts Manager, Richmond Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Roger Arnold

Commercial Accounts Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Roger Arnold

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- gwholaver41

Great group of people, very friendly also great selection of vehicles everyone acts like your part of the family. Thank you so much everyone for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Richmond Ford family! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience since we always want our guests to leave with a smile. Don't forget to come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful; Rodger was my ears and eyes. Thank you!!"

- plymouth

I've been treated with much respect. Rodger Arnold was more than helpful and polite. I would recommend them to any one interested in buying a vehicle. Thank you for all your help!! Armando M. Sinicropi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your visit to our location. We know that Roger will be thrilled to see your outstanding feedback. Don't forget to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Nathanc1979

Great customer service! Everyone was very professional and attentive. Jasin was very helpful and worked with us to get the right price on our expedition! Dino and roger were also awesome. Definitely Will return for our next vehicle after being longtime sheehy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Jacin Lisner , Roger in finance

Aug 13, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for this outstanding review and allowing our team the opportunity to assist in your search for a vehicle. We do our best to provide a comfortable experience for our guests and we're thrilled to read that was accomplished. Look forward to seeing you again down the road!

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience."

- fordtruck2017

This was one of the easiest vehicle purchases we have ever made. There was no pressure from our sales person or the sales and finance managers. In fact, we look forward to the opportunity to work with CJ Worthington again. He kept saying we were like family but more importantly, by the end of the transaction, it certainly felt that way. Overall, every associate we dealt with was extremely friendly and willing to accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Worthington, Casey Longest, Chris Williams

Feb 20, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five-star review and welcome to the Richmond Ford family! Our team is trained to never pressure a customer into a decision and we're pleased to read your review is consistent with that. Enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and very helpful"

- Mrs.jdd3

I contacted Ronald from another state looking for a Ford Transit Wagon. He was very helpful and thorough with staying in contact with me via phone and email. He was able to answer my questions and share the information I requested via email in a very timely manner. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for contacting Richmond Ford Lincoln in your search for a Ford Transit. We're happy to have been able to assist and find you the right vehicle. Let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns and we look forward to seeing you next time!

April 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fast, No Pressure, Made it Happen"

- bischofftep

I was in the market for a Transit Connect for both personal and business use. Richmond Ford's Roger Arnold Richmond Ford West's Ben Parrish helped me find the best fit for my needs and my budget. Then, together with Chris Southworth, they worked on "the numbers" to get me the vehicle I wanted at the monthly payment I was prepared to pay. They stayed late, worked every angle, and made me feel like they really were doing everything they could to figure out how to get me a great value: you can't say that very often about sales folks. I would strongly recommend Richmond Ford and Richmond Ford West to other car buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Parrish (Richmond Ford West)

Apr 16, 2014

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Hello and thanks so much for letting us know about your visit with us! We really appreciate it. How is that Transit Connect treating you? That's a great choice for business, and just to get around in! We're so glad we got the chance to work with you and show you the true Richmond Ford experience. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks! Ron Kody Richmond Ford Lincoln (804) 358-5521

December 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Roger Arnold has been our sales representative since..."

- mrsseitz

Roger Arnold has been our sales representative since 1995. We have purchased or leased approximately 16 Ford vehicles with his help. We followed Roger to Richmond Ford Lincoln, although it was much further from our home, because of his outstanding service. Roger is knowledgeable, professional, caring, and listens to what the customer wants. He is patient and willing to spend whatever time it takes to help his customers find the vehicle of their dreams. If the exact vehicle is not on Richmond Ford's lot, Roger will find it and have it delivered to you! Once a vehicle is chosen, Roger spends plenty of time expertly teaching the buyer about all of the vehicle's features. During our most recent visit to lease a 2014 Titanium Escape, Darrick Jones worked with us to complete all of the paper work needed to complete the transaction. He was very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. My husband and I give four thumbs up for Richmond Ford Lincoln and their outstanding employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901