Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Evans.
Roger Evans
Roger Evans at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Roger Evans

General Sales Manager

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Roger Evans

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest people to work with. Treated us just like family...."

- gpettersen77

Nicest people to work with. Treated us just like family. The whole staff was professional and answered all our questions as well as provided valued upgrades to our purchase. We can't say enough nice things during these trying times. Love you and your staff, Gordon and Manya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Outstanding, Friendly & Knowledgeable Dealership "

- mdooley0

Everyone at the Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick that I spoke with, encountered and worked with were extremely polite, friendly, helpful, supporting and knowledgeable about and regarding all Dealership Products, and especially the Cadillac model vehicle I was interested in. Everyone "bent over backwards" so to speak and was s helpful and considerate to accommodate my special and unusual vehicle delivery and pickup request and requirement and make it happen. Lee Edgerton even went so far and was so considerate as to pickup my Nephew and employee at the Ashville Airport who flew into North Carolina to take delivery of and pick up this vehicle for me and my Company, which was and is still extremely appreciated. I want to very much thank everyone again for one of the most pleasurable, efficient and fastest vehicle purchasing experiences I have ever had. It was wonderful! My Best and Warmest Regards, Michael Dooley Phoenix Energy of Nevada, LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above average experience"

- ken.fussell1953

I made my first purchase (2020 Silverado) with Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick and am happy to say the experience was exceptional. No hassle at all. They found the vehicle i wanted the first day, picked it up third day and was on my way. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Kameron Painter

Feb 13, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience, thorough research, great personal..."

- Larry Doebler

Terrific experience, thorough research, great personal attention, cordial. Everything was handled in a most professional manner. All of our questions were answered. It was a pleasure to work with Mark, Les, and Shannon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Larry, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Old Fashion, Local Family-Style Customer Service"

- Doug in NC

If this is what you are looking for in the purchase of a new car, my wife and I recommend you ask for Mark Brown. Mark is personable, attentive to our needs, and when the 2019 Buick Enclave we wanted was not in their inventory, he located and delivered our car within 7 days at my very competitive agreed upon 'all-in' price. That's team work and a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brown, Tony Enloe

Nov 21, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Doug, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,939

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,939

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,250

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,250

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,995

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,110

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,110

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,775

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$35,775

used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $9,988

2007 Chevrolet Suburban

$9,988