Roger Garcia
Roger Garcia at Rockland Hyundai
Refer Me

Roger Garcia

Sales Consultant

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

Born and raised in New York.Started in the car business as a Valet porter for Mercedes Benz, learning every position in the business. Currently Sales Consultant and Inventory Manager.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certification

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Roger Garcia

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger worked for two days to get make sure all my favorite upgrades were included in the car. He found u the best car to fit all our needs. Thank you so much Roger for a great experience on all of m More

by SananC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Emmett

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Scott Corbett, the sales manager. You made my buying experience amazing. I will always return to Rockland Hyundai because of Scott. Also thank you Roger Garcia More

by Lexiemm12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger was extremely informative about the vehicles we were considering asking what “ I “ wanted in a car in terms of options prior to offering specific recommendations and pricing categories. He truly li More

by Snbslp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a nice experience at Rockland Hyundai. I was very pleased with the Customer service and professionalism of the staff everyone was very friendly as well. My sales consultant Roger, was so nice and pat More

by Luz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Luz, thank you for sharing your experience at Rockland Hyundai. Enjoy your new Kona!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Rockland Hyundai. Went in for service on my old vehicle and spoke with Roger about my options and walked out with a new lease and am very happy! Great staff and no pressure! Jen More

by david s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It could not have gone any smoother. Everyone was helpful and friendly, from the sales man to the manager to the financing department. Thanks You More

by wilson9384
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thank you Wilson for the review. It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new car.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment myself and my girlfriend entered the dealership, every interaction with all of the staff was the best i've ever experienced in over 30 years of buying & leasing new cars. We were greeted More

by aamiel326
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domonique Cardwell, Scott Corbett , Trish Tapia, Jennifer Emmett

Nov 09, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

We greatly appreciate your comments Albert. Thank you for making the long trip to Rockland Hyundai. Have fun in your new car.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from Patricia to Roger to Jennifer and Scott were amazing to deal with. I drove up from South Queens, NY to do the deal. During Covid times they made this safe and were friendly. Awesome experi More

by Jaymie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett , Trish Tapia, Jennifer Emmett

Nov 09, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thank you Jamie for writing about your experience at Rockland Hyundai. Enjoy your new car.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT So this is my 3rd lease from this company. My first time out they helped me when no one else would, but I had a bad deal from my salesman who was late More

by jimssonata
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Olivier, Scott Corbett , Mike Davidson

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great job Great job to this guys for a quick easy deal. I dealt with a sales person Roger, one of the best I've dealt with and the Manager Fausto More

by carguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fausto Gonzalez

May 13, 2019

Rockland Hyundai responded

Carguy, thank you for letting us earn your business. We appreciate you writing a review. Have fun in the new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results