About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rohan Webster.
Rohan Webster
Rohan  Webster, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hyundai Of Newport
4.9

Rohan Webster

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hyundai Of Newport

1133 West Main Rd
Middletown, RI 02842

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Rohan Webster

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Hyundai of Newport including Rohan Webster and David Brock"

- mw

Buying a Hyundai at Hyundai of Newport was a calm, stress free experience. Thanks to Rohan Webster, the epitome of what a good sales rep should be. He was polite, respectful, attentive, knowledgeable and extremely patient with my husband and me. Another member of the sales staff,the very patient, tech wonder, David Brock, added to the positive learning experience associated with buying a new car. We highly recommend Hyundai of Newport dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brock

Jun 16, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Joe

Just purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe from Hyundai of Newport. Great experience, Rohan Webster is wonderful, very personable and professional, he went above and beyond for us.. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rohan Webster. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your experience. Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer to work with!"

- khedglen Verified Customer

Newport Hyundai was great to work with! They were very professional, kind, and quick! We love our new Elantra and would recommend Newport Hyundai 1081 who's looking for a good value and a professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Newport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Rohan helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Hyundai Elantra! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- dfox4 Verified Customer

My overall experience was excellent. Rohan is a great salesman. Friendly, funny. I would suggest Hyundai to my friends. Its still early to tell but if I lease again it will be a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Hearing that you had “Excellent” experience with Rohan is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hundai Sonata 2018"

- cmd2893 Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with Rohan. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with Rohan at Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. We wish you safe travels in your new Hyundai Sonata and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rohan"

- gpg0284 Verified Customer

Sales person was not pushy at all. Was told the vehicle was equipped with auto start and when I got the vehicle it didn't have a navigation system or blue link. Was not going to take vehicle without auto start ... Sales person had auto start put in... Rohan is a great salesperson and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Rohan Webster. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai Tucson, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not be happier :)"

- elnurcho

My entire experience was top-notch. Rohan was patient, professional and fulfilled my every request. After purchasing the car he even delivered it to my house in Massachusetts a few days later! Highly recommend this dealership and especially Rohan. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. We couldn’t be happier that Rohan provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Hyundai of Newport team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lighting disappointment"

- gillette52 Verified Customer

We really liked Rohan. Very congenial and accommodating when presented with a question or request. Also like David. David took care of the finances. He was also very quick at getting things together for us and explained the finance details. Both good guys. Just would have preferred more of a detailed overview of the cars features. Since it was not evening at the time of the test drive there was no way to know of the non-existent interior lighting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brock

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hyundai of Newport and Rohan Webster. Please feel free to come by when you have more time for a detailed overview of the cars features. We are always here to help. Thank you and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Sales team"

- camil67979 Verified Customer

Honest and direct. The sales team worked together to make my car buying experience non stressful. I had to pick up the car 2 weeks earlier than expected and they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Slater, Alan Toti

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hyundai of Newport in Middletown. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ioniq"

- t_guldemond Verified Customer

The sales staff provided me with options to meet my requests. After the test drive, I decided on my car and they found the color I wanted. The financing was easy, painless. It was a pleasure overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Toti

Nov 30, 2017

Hyundai Of Newport responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hyundai of Newport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Rohan and Alan helped to make your experience such a positive one. Thank you very much! Respectfully, Greg Slater Internet Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$60,760

2017 Genesis G80

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,815

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,555

2018 Genesis G80

$58,955

2017 Hyundai Azera

$37,619

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,935

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,690