About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roland Clark.
Roland Clark
Roland Clark, Finance Manager, Kinsel Toyota
4.9

Roland Clark

Finance Manager

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Roland Clark

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- samanthamhardy Verified Customer

Such an easy buying experience! Dylan and Roland are amazing! If the car didn't need to be serviced, it was a 2 hour experience; fastest I've had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- Aggiecard Verified Customer

Tony was patient with me and worked hard to ensure that I would be satisfied with my new purchase. I liked dealing with Toby because he was not a “car salesmen”. He formerly worked in the construction industry so I felt more comfortable during the process because I am involved in construction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Thibodeaux

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and efficient"

- Tundra2.0 Verified Customer

The sales crew works with the mechanics and maintenance crew. This is critical. At many places the sales crew forgets about you after the sale and to the parts and service section you're just another person off of the street. Since the sales people work with the parts and service folks, they all quickly realize you are a good cusomer and, as a result, you're treated like one. That's the way to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar , Justin Bumstead

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and quick."

- K_Alexis Verified Customer

Bought my first car here earlier this year. Ronnie was an amazing sales person and his helpfulness and genuineness was a key factor in my choice of dealership. Roland in the finance department made the process super smooths and even offered very honest, solid advice and suggestions. Marley is also an awesome service rep! She's very pleasant and professional. This is by far the best dealership I've been to (and I've been to a few). I've been back several times and have generally had wonderful experiences all but 1 time. Excellent place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar , Marley

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful, friendly staff."

- Lgblanda1 Verified Customer

The people theire, from the sales rep to the service person were always straightforward, helpful and knowledgeable. Facilities were also top notch. Truck was prepped wonderfully, with full tank of gas, ready to go, and a guide through truck’s options was presented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bailey , Service rep, can’t remember his name. But always helpful.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Mr Kuntz was so courteous and helpful. Decently recommend h"

- Prince1943 Verified Customer

All the staff at kindle toyota go out of their way to help and make you feel special.They have 100 from me. I will certainly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership!"

- ersbarrington Verified Customer

From the purchase to the service visits, I have been 100% pleased! They made buying my new car super easy and painless. And getting service done is quick and done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Richards , Greg Atkinson

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in told them want I wanted and Salesmen told me what he"

- TERRYHUMBLE60 Verified Customer

I use the same salesman every time . Gerald Bailey is very professional . He does not try to sale me anything I don’t want . Service on my vehicle is excellent always done everything I asked him to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bailey

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience! "

- Mallory1024

I had a wonderful experience at Kinsel. Everyone was so nice and made it very easy purchasing my first vehicle. I would definitely recommend kinsel,especially if you’re a first time buyer. Thanks Ronnie for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and very friendly service"

- DSTEPAN Verified Customer

Dylan Richards was my sales person and he made my buying experience enjoyable. In the future, Kinsel Toyota will be my first stop when I purchase my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Richards, Dylan Richards

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,246

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479