About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roland Clark.
Roland Clark
Roland Clark, Finance Manager, Kinsel Toyota
4.9

Roland Clark

Finance Manager

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Roland Clark

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Kelly09 Verified Customer

This was my fourth time buying a car from Kinsel Toyota! I was given quick and friendly service. The salesman answered all of my questions and showed me all the new features the 2019 RAV4 had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bailey

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick and friendly "

- mike Verified Customer

I really enjoyed the through explanation given. I enjoyed the effort put in to getting me inside my car. It made the process smooth, quick,and amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Toby Thibodeaux

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4 runner"

- Liljoyg Verified Customer

Ronnie was great! He really listened to us and pushed to get us everything that we asked for!! The whole team was wonderful!! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing!"

- LamarCards13

Gabriel was amazing! He worked so hard to get me in the car i wanted and i couldn’t be happier! I recommend Kinsel Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Pruett

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used Toyota "

- Harper123 Verified Customer

Gerald Bailey is awesome, knowledgeable and took his time with purchasing the vehicle we were looking for. Our experience with the dealership was outstanding and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bailey

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful I found Toyota Kinsel "

- C.KRISTINA11 Verified Customer

Kevin is amazing. Toyota is a large, reputable dealership in Beaumont. I drove all the way from Houston to purchase a used car. Kevin is a great listener, is not pushy and does not rush you. He let me take the car to a mechanic to have a used car inspection performed. I love my new car and am grateful I found a dealership I could trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kunz

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- LDH41655 Verified Customer

Love Kinsel Toyota They treat you right. 1st class service and so very accommodating. They found the car I wanted and had it ready the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Richards , Justin Bumstead

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- jbmcdowell Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Kinsel Toyota to anyone looking for vehicles in the Toyota family. I've driven Toyotas for a while and wanted to stay with the brand. Toby Thibodeaux, my salesperson, offered me several options, but we ultimately found the RIGHT vehicle for me. I love my new Rav4!! Thank you Kinsel Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Thibodeaux

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- CHAI1693 Verified Customer

Mr, Cooper was very eager to help me and get me exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend Kinsel Toyota to everyone I know for their new car needs, The finance manager was also helpful and broke everything down for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cooper

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Johntonya Verified Customer

Great friendly fast Service very happy with service and salesman Dylan Richards looks ok forward to coming back I have bought two vehicles from Kinsey Toyota and like them both no problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Richards

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,066

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,659

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,411