About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roland Clark.
Roland Clark
Roland Clark, Finance Manager, Kinsel Toyota
5.0

Roland Clark

Finance Manager

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Roland Clark

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- UNFORGETABLEMAMA Verified Customer

Great friendly service ,Patient good deals and just the best experience I have ever had at a dealer. Will definitely be back to get my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Semien

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Tundra"

- DUCHAMPG Verified Customer

Sales Manager found me exactly what I was looking for and we came to an agreement on price. It is a two wheel drive Tundra crewmax limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- lukeivy36 Verified Customer

Polite and friendly sales team worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted at the best price. Could not ask for any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Gerald Bailey

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- KarenR Verified Customer

This was my third vehicle I've purchased from kinsel. It wasnt the dealership I came back for, it was the SALESMAN, Kevin Kunz. Kinsel.Toyota is very nice, your new facility is gorgeous, but if Kevin left I'd follow him to whatever dealership hed go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kunz

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg is fantastic and the service dept goes beyond and above"

- Stacy2dean

Kinsel Toyota has been my first experience with purchasing a Toyota. I am so impressed with all divisions I have dealt with. The service is fantastic Greg is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- SUSAN.LONGAKER Verified Customer

I was not overwhelmed by salesmen just because we were looking at a 4Runner on their lot. No high pressure tactics. They gave us a fair price on our trade in and we were satisfied with the drive out price. Kevin the salesman, Randy the used car manager & Roland the finance manager all treated us well. A pleasant experience considering how much money we were spending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wilson , Kevin Kunz

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- NATURE2660 Verified Customer

Renee Semien was very helpful in the Sale of both vehicles. Knowledge of both vehicles and company information on buying a vehicle.She was kind and and was very pleased to have her as a sales woman. Would want to have her again and I recommend anyone going to the dealership to ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Semien, Kevin Kunz

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Corolla SE buying experience !!"

- Rlr123

Gabriel Pruett " my salesman" was a pleasure to do business with-very knowledgeable on this vehicle. I was told Kinsels would beat anyone's price and needless to say they did.He was very helpful with all aspects of my car buying experience !! Would definately recommend these guys and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Pruett , Justin Bumsted

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and informative"

- Bradleygr10

Both Gabe and Rico helped me with my purchase and they were very kind and informative. They both were very upfront and honest and it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Pruett, Rico Vasquez

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to get a vehicle "

- JosephI

Ronnie has been a great guy to work with. He always works with us and helps us get a great deal. He makes sure that we understand everything and that we are taken care of. The new facilities are amazing and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,246

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,552

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329