Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rolando Cabrera.
Rolando Cabrera
Rolando Cabrera at Wilde Honda Sarasota
not yet rated

Rolando Cabrera

Sales & Leasing Representative

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

35 Reviews of Rolando Cabrera

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Sue

I've always had good experience when coming here for service but this was my first buying experience. It could not have gone better. My salesman was very helpful and extremely knowledgable. The whole process was a pleasure from the test drive to the final paperwork. I feel I was treated very fairly throughout the transaction including the trade-in credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy in Finance

Aug 22, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience, Sue. It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to being of service again soon.

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too the point with no hidden fees"

- JVB

Rolando was a pleasure to deal with. I asked for an out the door price which he provided and it never changed. I feel I got a fair trade in deal and overall there price was the lowest. I checked 11 dealers as far away as Orlando. Thank you Rolando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, JVB! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fantastic,great!"

- eddiedriscoll

Rolando was the person that assisted me at the dealership. he was the nicest guy! he let me feel at ease right from the start. he never pressured us. he was informative, and gave off a very trusting vibe. he was honest and I was glad he contacted me. I sold my 2010 ford ranger to him. he is an asset to your company!! keep him happy there! sincerely, Ed Driscoll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, eddiedriscoll. It is wonderful to hear that Rolando made you feel at ease! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rolando "

- Patricia Sandburg

Rolando was very helpful and personable! I enjoyed doing business with him! I would ask for him again! I bought a 2011 CR-V in 2011 and enjoyed my experience more this time. I will bring my cars back for maintenance. Yes I would recommend Wilde Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle , I think his name was Joe? Young and very nice.

Aug 08, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Patricia, and for your recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again soon for maintenance.

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"The best car buying experience I've ever had"

- lindsayzim

I came here based on a referral from a friend and was SO glad I did. From Rolando to Bob to Andy, I couldn't have asked for a better team helping me purchase my car. Rolando had to put up with me for a few hours so kudos to him on that alone! There was definitely no pressure to buy something that I wasn't comfortable with or couldn't afford. They each worked with me to ensure I was where I needed to be financially with reliability. We have already referred several people there and it's only been a few days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bierwirth

Aug 08, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, lindsayzim, and for referring our dealership. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Aaronw22

My sales associate Rolando was very helpful. When I got home I had a quick question he answered my question right away!! I will go to Wilde Honda for all of my future car needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

We appreciate your feedback, Aaronw22, and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Gradymw

Rolando and the team at Wild Honda were very professional, knowledgable, and friendly. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Bob Gregory

Jul 15, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Gradymw! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next chance to serve you.

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best in the Business "

- Ronald & Elizabeth Ditta

My wife and I were originally going to buy a new car but when we saw our dream van the Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for thousands below book value we had to make our way to from Cape Coral to Sarasota.much to our surprise our dream van was real .When the salesman Leo told us that he had taken another couple on a test driver earlier that day and there was a small vibration issue so they had to but it in the shop to fix it we knew we had to act fast. They offered to pick us up after the van was fixed however we were not willing to wait. We gladly took part of our 4th of July to seal the deal on our dream van .When we arrived at Wilde Honda we were greeted by a first class staff. I have to say that R.G is amazing the way he handled our situation by not only making sure our van got fixed but also sending us a vehicle to use while repairs were being done. Thanks to R.G our car buying experience has been like a dream come true. Our sincere thanks to Wilde Honda and R.G The Ditta Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: R.G. Stathas, Leo Pastore, George Cermak

Jul 15, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Ronald. It is so wonderful to hear that we were able to help you get your dream van-- The Honda Odyssey Touring Elite-- for a great price and that our staff provided you with an excellent experience. It was truly a pleasure serving you and your family and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2016 Honda CR-V EX, great price and service"

- Gene13

My girlfriend and I (from Estero FL) were referred to Wilde Honda by a friend who had been in the business for many years. He said that Wilde's prices were the best he found when helping clients purchase vehicles. He was right. They were $700 lower than any other dealer I worked with. We started working with Rolando Cabrera and hew was excellent to deal with. Very responsive and when we were ready to pull the trigger for a certain color, Rolando found it and got it to Wilde that day. He would have also delivered it to us in Estero but we decided to drive up and pick it up. We got there late due to traffic and Rolando stayed late and went over all the tech and introduced us to all the particulars we needed to be comfortable for taking the car home. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Gene13, and congratulations on your new 2016 Honda CR-V EX. It is fantastic to hear that our competitive prices brought you in and that your experience with Rolando was good. It was a pleasure working with you and your girlfriend and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Painless Buying Experience"

- TGray16

Buying a car is not my favorite thing to do, in fact I dread it. However, the staff at Wilde Honda Sarasota really made the whole experience quite painless. From my first call all the way through to the set up of my bluetooth and settings, the staff went over and above to help me and make the experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2016

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, TGray16! We are so happy to hear that our staff made your experience pleasant and painless. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve your needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768