Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rolyce Scheitlin
Rolyce  Scheitlin at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Rolyce Scheitlin

Sales

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Please feel free to contact Rolyce via phone or email for any of your Subaru needs. Rolyce has over 16 years of experience!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Rolyce Scheitlin

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always good. They are always very helpful and..."

- pcrumley Verified Customer

Service is always good. They are always very helpful and courteous. Parts were ordered and came in, in a timely matter. Would recommend Rohrmans to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott

Jul 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear your service visit went so well and earned us five stars! – Bob Rohrman Subaru

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had to have my headlights adjusted . I needed..."

- fishchuck66 Verified Customer

I recently had to have my headlights adjusted . I needed a loaner car overnight and it was no problem. Went like clockwork . Then my starlink subscription stopped and that was working by the next workday !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott

Jan 20, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for this great feedback! It was our pleasure to help you out. - The Bob Rohrman Subaru Service Team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is very professional and they keep me..."

- waltzglen8 Verified Customer

Customer service is very professional and they keep me posted on the progress of any and all repairs while I wait in my car.... Very Outstanding 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

waltzglen8 responded

Service department is above and beyond, keep up the awesome work

Jan 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We’re delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! - Bob Rohrman Subaru Team

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rohrman has a nice selection of cars and good prices on..."

- JPZ3T3K Verified Customer

Rohrman has a nice selection of cars and good prices on them. I did not know that the dealership is close to Chick-Fil-A.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the five-star review of Bob Rohrman Subaru! We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit with us!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous employees. Prompt check-in. Thorough..."

- drraf06 Verified Customer

Courteous employees. Prompt check-in. Thorough explanation of service to my SUV. This is my third Subaru, and I will continue to own a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott

Oct 19, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we hope to see you again in the future - take care!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Ascent oil change"

- BILLZILLIGEN Verified Customer

Thought tire rotation should be included with initial service offering. Austin was helpful in trying to answer all my question. Sales guys struggled to help with inputting code for rear hatch button unlock. Ultimately Royce from service was very patient in trial and erring the instructions until we got it done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McGlothlin , Austin

Jul 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share this feedback. We appreciate your patience and will be addressing your comments with our team in an effort to improve the service we provide to our customers. Thanks again.

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- JULIA.BAUMGART Verified Customer

I initiated a search on line with Consumer Report via Subaru and four dealerships got back with me. Rolyce (sales) & Laura (online) were great with communication resulting in Bob Rohrman getting our business! Driving to Lafayette from Cicero was worth our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you trusting Bob Rohrman Subaru with you business and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future - take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought car in for a recall"

- JPZ3T3K Verified Customer

The work was done within the forecast time, but the service department did not review findings with me. I stayed for the free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback; we will be passing it along to our service team. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,493
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,793
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,593
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Coupe car, priced at $10,693
2013 MINI Coupe
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive