About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roman Clark.
Roman Clark
Roman Clark, F & I Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Roman Clark

F & I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Finance Director A.F.I.P. Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Roman Clark

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help!"

- BmoreJeepCompass

Amazing service! my sales rep mckayla was extremely helpful and so pleaseant to work with. I really recommend this dealership for you next car lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to hear Mckayla was able to provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe is #1"

- jeff77

Joe made buying a Jeep Renegade "painless" and positive and he went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted. He was great to deal with as was Tony! Thanks for a very pleasant purchasing experience guys....from start to finish. I also appreciated the "after sale" contact I received from both of them, to make sure I was happy with my purchase and to see if I had any issues or questions. When I am in the market for another vehicle, I will definitely be back to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry, Tony Pozderac

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help!"

- BmoreJeepCompass

.It was a pleasure doing this business with McKayla. She was very helpful and professional in all aspects of this sale.Everyone at the dealership were great to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, and great staff"

- ALantry

I wasn’t sure if i was ready to trade in my 2011 Avalanche, but after talking with Jon and him showing me what options i had, i felt comfortable letting it go. They worked with me on the price and keeping my new vehicle payments where i wanted them. Thanks again to this team for getting me into my 2019 Ram 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Jon Berenson

Nov 29, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Allyhobe123

Timothy was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was there to purchase. I never felt rushed or pressured into buying. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from him when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Deinlein

Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're so glad Timothy provided such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service Joe Perry is awesome"

- Love my Jeep

This is my second car buying experience at Hertiage Jeep Dodge and Ram at Owings Mills. First experience was not so good but I must say these guys took great care of me this time. Joe is an awesome salesperson he listens and work hard to to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry

Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle number 9 same dealer same salesperson! "

- Zlating

I've been purchasing from this dealership for past 12 years the dealership is amazing Joe Perry is my salesperson and all of my vehicles I bought through him he just celebrated his 20th anniversary at the dealership and just that should tell you something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We really appreciate your positive feedback and continued business! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Jmom0616

John was very helpful! Make this process extremely smooth! He was very knowledgeable and provided many details. I absolutely love my new Jeep! Thanks John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Tony Pozderac

Nov 21, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy, hassle free process"

- huntmeet

John was terrific. I did not have an appointment & was looking at cars on the lot. (I had, in fact, semi-committed to buy a car at a different dealership.) John asked a lot of questions about what I was looking for and what was important to me. I realized that I did want a larger, safer car than the one I had been considering. This was the first car I bought on my own since my husband died. John was friendly & patient & I am very happy with the whole process (one I had been dreading.) I would very much recommend John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Deinlein "

- Iurii

We were very pleased and easy to communicate with Tim. He is a true professional. He was the only seller who did not criticize the similar trucks of others dealers. He just explained some of the features of these trucks and their differences. I visited a few dealerships (not only RAM dealership) before i purchased a truck. And sales guys at these dealerships told me their trucks are the best. And when i asked why these trucks are the best and better then others, they didn’t give me the clear answer and didn’t tell me the difference. They just told our trucks are the best, better then others, bla bla bla. Well, unlike them, Tim told us all about Ram and everything about the differences between the tracks. Simply put, he helped us make the right choice. Overall, the purchase process was pretty comfortable and easy. Thanks, Tim! And when i want to change my Ram to the new one, i will come to yours dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Iurii, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (663 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,266

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,430

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,101

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$85,516

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,166

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,690

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$73,604