About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roman Clark.
Roman Clark
Roman Clark, F & I Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Roman Clark

F & I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Finance Director A.F.I.P. Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Roman Clark

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy, hassle free process"

- huntmeet

John was terrific. I did not have an appointment & was looking at cars on the lot. (I had, in fact, semi-committed to buy a car at a different dealership.) John asked a lot of questions about what I was looking for and what was important to me. I realized that I did want a larger, safer car than the one I had been considering. This was the first car I bought on my own since my husband died. John was friendly & patient & I am very happy with the whole process (one I had been dreading.) I would very much recommend John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Deinlein "

- Iurii

We were very pleased and easy to communicate with Tim. He is a true professional. He was the only seller who did not criticize the similar trucks of others dealers. He just explained some of the features of these trucks and their differences. I visited a few dealerships (not only RAM dealership) before i purchased a truck. And sales guys at these dealerships told me their trucks are the best. And when i asked why these trucks are the best and better then others, they didn’t give me the clear answer and didn’t tell me the difference. They just told our trucks are the best, better then others, bla bla bla. Well, unlike them, Tim told us all about Ram and everything about the differences between the tracks. Simply put, he helped us make the right choice. Overall, the purchase process was pretty comfortable and easy. Thanks, Tim! And when i want to change my Ram to the new one, i will come to yours dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Iurii, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd truck from Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram"

- nortek3d

In less then 3 years, I have purchased 3 trucks from Timothy Deinlein. We won't go into why I needed three different vehicles in such a short time, but the fact that I kept coming back to Tim should speak volumes :) I enjoy working with Tim. He certainly knows the product line, inside and out, and takes time to explain what packages and options are available, and why I may, or may not want it. I usually came in knowing what I wanted, and Tim would go to work to locate the unit I wanted. It usually didn't take long to negotiate a price that was acceptable to myself, and the dealership. I've been driving MOPARs since 1974, and I would most certainly recommend Tim, and this dealership for all your CDJR needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- MaureenAnderson

Jon Berenson was great to work with! He helped us find a great car in our price range. He didn’t try to pressure us at all. Roman Clark was great to work with too. He helped us out with the extended warranty and made everything clear to us. Overall it was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berenson

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Scrmblr84

The best experience I've ever had when buying a vehicle hands down. Their friendly, outgoing, and curious staff made for a relaxed environment. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Al Riddick

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

This is great to hear! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best."

- Very satisfied customer

Friendly sale staff. Service department is the best. Fast dependable service. Service department in and out on time. Repair cost is reasonable and dependable. I purchased 4 cars and will return if I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bonzlady

Last week, I purchased a new Jeep Sahara, which had been a long overdue dream. The Jeep had been ordered by Phil, the Service Manager, sight unseen. Phil worked for several weeks to get me exactly what I wanted. When I came into the dealership, I met John Ferraiuolo, who made the purchasing experience effortless and seamless. He showed me all of the details of the vehicle and even took the time to reintroduce me to driving a stick, since it had been over 20 years. Since the purchase, John has checked up on me several times. I feel like I got not only a new vehicle, but a new friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Phil Stillman

Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to John and the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Tim Deinlein!"

- Wooldris

Tim is not your usual sales rep. He’s a facilitator and find-your-car-wherever-it-may-be-in-region guy! Went out of our way to drive to Heritage for Tim’s magic. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Deinlein

Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're glad you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase experience"

- Detroit

I had a great experience at the Heritage dealership! My sales consultant, Joe Perry, was very informative and actually went out of his way to pick me up from my house to bring me to the dealership. It was a smooth and easy process to get what I wanted. The finance person, Roman, made everything easy and was very informative as well as the internet sales rep Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber, Joseph Perry

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience all around!"

- Bannister03

The sales staff at the dealership was very helpful in finding the right vehicle at the right price! Everyone was attentive to the needs and preferences for the type of vehicle and the preferred features as well as being accommodating in providing options with the financing. From the beginning of the process to the end, it was truly a customer friendly experience for buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (714 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710