About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roman Clark.
Roman Clark
Roman Clark, F & I Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Roman Clark

F & I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Finance Director A.F.I.P. Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Roman Clark

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- MaureenAnderson

Jon Berenson was great to work with! He helped us find a great car in our price range. He didn’t try to pressure us at all. Roman Clark was great to work with too. He helped us out with the extended warranty and made everything clear to us. Overall it was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berenson

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Scrmblr84

The best experience I've ever had when buying a vehicle hands down. Their friendly, outgoing, and curious staff made for a relaxed environment. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Al Riddick

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

This is great to hear! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best."

- Very satisfied customer

Friendly sale staff. Service department is the best. Fast dependable service. Service department in and out on time. Repair cost is reasonable and dependable. I purchased 4 cars and will return if I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bonzlady

Last week, I purchased a new Jeep Sahara, which had been a long overdue dream. The Jeep had been ordered by Phil, the Service Manager, sight unseen. Phil worked for several weeks to get me exactly what I wanted. When I came into the dealership, I met John Ferraiuolo, who made the purchasing experience effortless and seamless. He showed me all of the details of the vehicle and even took the time to reintroduce me to driving a stick, since it had been over 20 years. Since the purchase, John has checked up on me several times. I feel like I got not only a new vehicle, but a new friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Phil Stillman

Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to John and the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Tim Deinlein!"

- Wooldris

Tim is not your usual sales rep. He’s a facilitator and find-your-car-wherever-it-may-be-in-region guy! Went out of our way to drive to Heritage for Tim’s magic. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Deinlein

Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're glad you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase experience"

- Detroit

I had a great experience at the Heritage dealership! My sales consultant, Joe Perry, was very informative and actually went out of his way to pick me up from my house to bring me to the dealership. It was a smooth and easy process to get what I wanted. The finance person, Roman, made everything easy and was very informative as well as the internet sales rep Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber, Joseph Perry

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience all around!"

- Bannister03

The sales staff at the dealership was very helpful in finding the right vehicle at the right price! Everyone was attentive to the needs and preferences for the type of vehicle and the preferred features as well as being accommodating in providing options with the financing. From the beginning of the process to the end, it was truly a customer friendly experience for buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Im so so happy "

- 1reneegause

Great rebates, great customer service. I would highly recommend to my friends and family. My boyfriend was so impressed he went and Jared got him the car he wanted at a great rate. I really felt like we were given superior customer service and superior discount pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright

Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Thank you for the kind comments about Jared and the team! We hope to see you soon!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall Dealership"

- Larry

This entire staff from sales to service are unbelievable. Everyone you walk pass speaks and makes you feel welcomed. They do not rush you and takes the time to find out what your needs are. I have found them to be honest in what they say and what they can do. Service department estimates are come in usually true to the penny. They are a corporate business run like a family business where they car about over the top Customer Service. I have purchased two cars from them a Chrysler 300 for me and a 200 for my wife. They create follow-up paperwork of your visit. I have purchased a new car about every 3 to 4 years totaling about 10 vehicles (all Chrysler). but I do not shop at the dealer anymore where the owner wears the white frame glasses and those insulting commercials. I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the search for any of their many brands. GREAT PEOPLE ----GREAT SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Larry, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Our team is dedicated to providing top notch customer service and we are pleased your experience reflected this. We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my Jeep!"

- MikeV

Joe did an awesome job finding a Jeep I wanted that fit my budget. He took the time to explain the new options. This is our 3rd car from Joe and our 5th from Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Clash, Joseph Perry

May 21, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Mikev, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (673 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,700

2018 Jeep Compass

$16,019

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,986

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,795