Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roman Savostine.
Roman Savostine
Roman Savostine at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Roman Savostine

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

323 Reviews of Roman Savostine

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service and Prices"

- Gineash Ramnauth

I wasn’t expecting to buy a car today, but my salesman Cliff was great and not pushy. He was honest and made me feel great the whole time I was there he updated me with everything, also the Finance guy Roman made this really easy experience for me. Thank you Offlease for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Jean

Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Gineash, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Understanding with the costumers needs "

- anajerez18

We went on our own to see the vehicles, picked some to check and drive but we were missing something. We talked to the sales agent Dale to explained what we need and he came up with the perfect vehicle and a better offer. Everybody in the sales department was helping a lot to explain everything in Spanish and English we are very grateful for that! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Garip, Dale Agard

Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear anajerez18, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care"

- Dean.hawkins33

If looking for a nice used or new vehicle this is the place to come, great customer service. Ask for Big Mo and he’ll be of great help. He definitely takes care of you and answering any questions. 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dean.hawkins33, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure..."

- bori_91

Salesperson was more than excellent. There was no pressure at any point, in fact, it was the complete opposite. Will definitely recommend this dealer and salesperson to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Agard

Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear bori_91, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car!"

- hswett

Morad ourhalm "Mo" helped me through the entire process from long distance. He stayed in constant communication with me through the process. Flew in to buy my car & the experience was great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm , Hilda from Miami location

Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear hswett, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excelent experience "

- Mariavankof

Mo was super helpful and always there to answer all of my questions and concerns.In a no time I was able to get the loan and in less than 3 weeks I received my baby from Florida here in Ca state.The whole process was easy and fast.Top Notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Oct 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mariavankof, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good but long experience"

- Gsth

Dale was incredibly helpful. There was an issue with the car missing something advertised, and he worked for hours to straighten it out. Because of this issue and some other technical ones, the whole process ended up taking longer than expected, but in the end we got a great car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Agard

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Gsth, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Dave lipschitz

The staff was very helpful and and gave speedy service. This was our fourth car that we bought here and it has been amazing service every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dave, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership & Sales Expert Patrick Was Stellar"

- Nina Martin

As a first time buyer at this dealership, I cannot say enough good things about my husband's and my experience at Off Lease Only in Orlando this past weekend. We walked into the busy facility in the afternoon (well-maintained and clean, and humming with activity). The front desk staff were friendly and prompt to greet us and direct us. They quickly set us up with a Sales Associate. Our five-star rating is entirely attributable to Patrick, our outstanding Sales expert, who actually made the experience fun (we never liked car-shopping and making deals in the past). The no-haggle pricing makes everything so simple, as does the easy trading-in process. Patrick took all the worry and difficulty out of trading in our old car and purchasing a low mileage used car in excellent condition. We are so happy with our purchase! Not like any pushy Sales person we have ever worked with, Patrick was earnest, patient, genuine, funny, willing to let us look at several cars, not in a rush, and thoroughly knowledgeable about each vehicle we discussed. With car buying being such a big-decision, we don't like just rushing and buying the first car we test drive. Patrick gave us a chance to really decide what we liked and didn't like. He suggested a good road to test drive and was totally committed to helping us solve the problem of getting rid of our less than desirable car, to upgrade to a nicer one at an affordable price. Keep in mind, we had walked in planning just to window-shop and test drive a vehicle or two; but we hit the jackpot. Patrick's respectful demeanor, easy-going willingness to help, and open/transparent communication style were immediately obvious the minute he shook our hands. (Sidenote: Patrick is a former marine, and God bless him for it.) Needless to say, if you go here, ask for Patrick if he's available (though the other sales experts seemed great from what we could tell). The dealership was very busy, yet we were treated attentively by everyone. The managers were great as well, checking in with us to make sure things we were fine. In the finance office, Roman helped us and was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The whole car-buying experience was positive here, from top to bottom. We even enjoyed a delicious dinner from the on-site Caribbean food truck! Highly recommend, and will definitely purchase our next car at Off Lease Only in Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Witham, Mike Hamdan

Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nina, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful car, Great price, No hassle "

- bobbiesheridan

Being assisted happened right away. The car was beautiful. It was in good shape and a great price for such a new car with low milage. Very happy over all. Improvements that could be made- my sales person should have been there the day I picked up the car since I rescheduled pick-up for him. And dealership emails should have been addressed to me, not my husband, since I was the one who test drove the car, did the paper work and payed the down payment. It's my car and my purchase. It's not the 1950's, women buy cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mourad (Moe) Chiny, James Lewis

Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear bobbiesheridan, We understand your concern. Unfortunately, the only email address we had on record (from 2017) was that of your husband’s. That is the only reason why the emails went to him. We can promise you that there was no disrespect of any kind intended. A member of our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to update our records with your email address. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results

Dealership Inventory (1282 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $30,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$30,999

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,999

2016 Audi Q5

$31,999

Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $42,999

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,999

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $20,999

2015 BMW X3

$20,999

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $17,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$17,999

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $15,799

2016 Toyota Rav4

$15,799

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $17,499

2015 Cadillac ATS

$17,499

Used 2016 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,799

2016 Kia Sportage

$15,799