About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Austin.
Ron Austin
Ron Austin, F&I Manager, Palmetto Ford Lincoln
4.8

Ron Austin

F&I Manager

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Ron Austin

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 Supercrew"

- clarke4usc Verified Customer

Salesman was helpful. Good service. Truck was delivered clean and all functions were explained in detail. While the overall experience was lengthy, felt I was treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lane Arnold, Trip Dunn

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- TAPHILLI97 Verified Customer

Love the truck! Great experience and quick in and out. Thanks everyone for working with me and getting me into the vehicle I loved. Also thanks for going over the new technology! Lots of stuff I never knew was available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lentz, Frank Classen

Apr 20, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

The pleasure was all ours! Thank you for allowing us to help! We couldn't have been more excited to help and can't be happier to hear you are enjoying your new truck! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Experience"

- Happy shopper Verified Customer

First time in my life buying a new car was fun! I will definitely tell my friends that Palmetto Ford makes buying a new car FUN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We couldn’t be happier to hear that you're satisfied with your experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation. Have a great day!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service"

- DrewR1 Verified Customer

Service with Greg is always great. This is my second vehicle purchase with Frank. Always a pleasure. Will be back for my next vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Classen, Greg Engert

Apr 11, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

This is great to hear, Drew! Thank you for the positive feedback and for your continued business with us. We look forward to working with you again!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting what you want from a great dealership "

- Tommy 961

Went shopping for a Ford F-150 pickup and after getting ZERO attention at one local Ford dealer, I happened upon Palmetto Ford and the first salesman approached me in less than a minute. friendly and attentive, Jeremy Parrish was a low key professional who was quite knowledgeable and was able to locate the perfect truck in their massive inventory that met my needs. The attention given at Palmetto Ford was top shelf. Never had a dealership so attentive both before and after the sale. Would do business with them again in a heartbeat. Thanks again Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lentz, Jeremy Parrish

Apr 10, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback about your recent experience with our dealership, Tommy. We're so thrilled to hear your Ford purchase experience was a great one! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went beyond my expectations"

- binnsglenn26 Verified Customer

Very good sales and fiance departments.paid off 2 of my cars and put me in a brand new focus st at a lower rate then i was paying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy DeChenne

Apr 10, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

That's what we like to hear! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. Congratulations on your new Ford Focus!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Palmetto Ford"

- vibadb Verified Customer

Had a very professional experience the salesman was super and my wife and I are very happy with buying experience. The staff has been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Austel

Apr 06, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We're so glad to hear that you had such a great buying experience with us! That level of customer service is what we're all about. Thank you for your great review, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the "Perfect" car"

- jnkindle

After test driving several cars and comparing/contrasting them, Boston helped make our dream of finding the "perfect" car for us possible. It wasn't all perfect at first. It took several hours in the dealership, several phone calls, and several visits to get everything done but we got it. Boston and Thomas Gigliotti was very helpful and polite. Boston even worked on his day off to help us find the car we wanted. Boston and Thomas looked everywhere for a car that matched exactly what we wanted. At first, it didn't seem too promising and their seemed to be a lack of communication missing between the dealership and us. But after several days, Boston called and gave us the news we were waiting on. He found us a car that matched exactly what we wanted. When I came to pick up the car it was "perfect". Boston had it ready to go and clean. Ron made the financing part extremely easy and Dan was very knowledgeable about the car and was very helpful in explaining how everything in the car works. We are very happy with our car! Thank you Palmetto Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boston Fenton, Dan Lentz

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy!"

- Joanna Hoenshell

Kelvin Ruffin met me at the door with a smile and a handshake, and it only got better from there. He told me that he was going to get the best possible deal for me and he did. I have never had a smoother, easier car buying transaction than the one I had with Kelvin. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and fully informed all the way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Ruffin, Mike Brasseur

Jun 29, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We are thrilled to hear that Kevin was so helpful in your car buying experience with us, Joanna! We are lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business and positive five-star review!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- abt806

excellent overall experience, would recommend this experience to others. financing dept. gave me a look at the do's and don'ts of the transfer of tags. and lastly mr.robert sample at lowcountry rims was excellent from from the first visit to installation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: hope bently, robert sample

Apr 28, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with our team! We're so glad to know that you had a great experience and we appreciate your willingness to recommend our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results