About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Caltagirone.
Ron Caltagirone
Ron Caltagirone, sales, Ferman Buick-GMC
5.0

Ron Caltagirone

sales

Ferman Buick-GMC

24252 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Ron Caltagirone

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Happycustomer

It was exceeding my expectations of the service i would receive and i was very satisfied with the way i was treated and helped. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very willing to help"

- Alian804

They went out of their way to make sure this deal happened. They did everything in their power to make the numbers work. They never applied too much pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Danielson

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Bmanbed

This sales team is awesome. They make sure we understood everything and anything we wanted to know. They worked very hard to get us the right car for a great price. We traveled over an hour to this dealership because we like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gledhill, Ron Danielson

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Bruce123

Ron Caltagirone was awesome. I was his first customer of a Saturday morning and he was great. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall service "

- Rkenn88

As always service staff extremely helpful. From the time you pull up and greeted to the staff inside. Always makes it an easy expereience going in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Overall, exceellent experience"

- plushenough

Professional. Courteous, Knowledgeable Attractive showroom We were treated with respect during the whole experience All of the employees were very helpful, especially Ron Caltagirone, our sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Happy

Very helpful, make sure that you are happy . Would recommend them to all my friends and family . Your service is one of the best I have experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy, Rafael

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience."

- Jane's Terrain

Ronald was helpful from the start, helping us define what vehicle with which options we wanted. He located the exact car we wanted, made us a great deal, handled all the details, Rafael in finance handled that portion and by the end if the day, we had our new 2016 Terrain Denali, which we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- kgordon25

This was the best experience I have had when buying a car. Above and beyond service from sales and finance. I never felt that I was being pushed into something I didn't want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J in Finance, Sales Manager

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and professional. "

- Maniscalco, Jack

I have been a long-time loyal customer of Ferman's dealerships. I have purchased Chevys and, this time, a GMC Acadia. I have always been treated professionally and courteously; and the purchase price has been very competitive with other dealerships. Ferman continues to earn my loyalty and recommendation as a top-notch auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke MIller , John Rebello

1
1 - 10 of 28 results