About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Colegial.
Ron Colegial
Ron Colegial, General Sales Manger, Nissan of Bakersfield
5.0

Ron Colegial

General Sales Manger

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ron Colegial

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- GALLARDO.ROCIO Verified Customer

Well serviced and very kind workers whom are always with a smile ready to help customers. We always look forward to our next service at Nissan of Bakersfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Joe1972

Sergio Castillo is a go getter, knows what he's talking about and friendly . Ron collegial was willing to work with me and get me the best deal available thank you guys my next car will be a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Castillo

Dec 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Joe1972. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- areannaestrada Verified Customer

I like going to Nissan, not only because I have a Nissan, but also because there always so welcoming, never have a problem, great service always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Areanna. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new car! "

- dawn_patricia1992 Verified Customer

The team that helped put me into my new car was amazing! So very helpful and informative with all my many questions! Thank you, so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . ., Chris Cordova, Victor Ramirez, Ariel Rubio, Martha Quiroz , Paula Estrada, Uriel Gutierrez

Jul 17, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Dawn_patricia. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Leaf Repair"

- realtoralfredo Verified Customer

They got me in right away and solved my problem. I was pleased with everything to include the shuttle ride, waiting area and acoffee bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Bejarano , Marlon Dominguez

Jun 07, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

RealtorAlfredo. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,600

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$35,025

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,575

2018 Nissan NV1500

$31,375

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,630

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,585