Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron George.
Ron George
Ron George at Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Ron George

Finance Manager

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Ron George

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Woody car sales you did great job . I never..."

- Kjones6363

Thanks to Woody car sales you did great job . I never thought any one get my wife’s approval. From our last bad event in Auburn wa at car sales . But you won her n made her very happy on the car we bought also thank you Ron for help on explaining about our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elwood Johnson

Jan 09, 2020

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that Woody was able to help you find the right vehicle, and improve your vehicle shopping experience. We hope that you enjoy your new car!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Elwood Woody Johnson for helping my..."

- Kerby6161

I want to thank Elwood Woody Johnson for helping my husband N I . We bought a car n I didn’t trust no dealership after our last buy in Auburn Wa after our visit with Woody I trusted Him deeply . He listen to us . You have a great employee his name is Woody . Thank you Rob for the great service also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elwood Johnson , Rob thank you for explaining on our new car . This whole car deal was great . I never thought I can trust a dealership again but you both made us feel like real people n just not a sale .

Jan 09, 2020

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad that you were able to get connected with Woody, and that he was able to help you find the right vehicle. We hope that you enjoy your car!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Strait forward, fast, easy process. Was very pleased with..."

- Culbier

Strait forward, fast, easy process. Was very pleased with Mike Zolman and my buying experience. Best new car buying experience. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Jeff Beaty

Jan 06, 2020

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that we have the chance to serve you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elwood Johnson is fantastic. No pressure, but absolutely..."

- Saki

Elwood Johnson is fantastic. No pressure, but absolutely accommodating. He goes out of his way to make the sale right for you. He worked hard to find us the right vehicle at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elwood Johnson

Dec 26, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Elwood, and that he was able to get you in to the right vehicle. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Have a nice day.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got vehicle I wanted color and all"

- susansam

Ron and Brian and Elwood all wonderful employees helpful, respectful and a great knowledge of the vehicles n no pressure. 2019 FORD exployer was just what I wanted. EXCELLENT job guys love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Camp, Elwood Johnson

Dec 02, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that Woody was able to help you find the right vehicle! We hope that you enjoy your car, and that you come back soon! Have a nice day,

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2019 Ford Ranger from Tim Raymon...."

- Sleitner

I recently purchased a 2019 Ford Ranger from Tim Raymon. They were able to locate the truck I wanted in Oregon and, through a dealer trade, got it up to Korum for me. The dealership was fantastic and Tim is truly exceptional. I could not be happier with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Camp, Tim Raymon

Nov 29, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted! We hope you enjoy!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile to help us"

- Tolate1

Korum is a great place and really friendly woody helped us find a great Ford Edge on a crazy good deal with all the options we will definitely be purchasing there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit! We hope that you enjoy your new edge. Have a nice day.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous service, no hassle what so ever, they very..."

- Shawn I.

Very courteous service, no hassle what so ever, they very patients, Tom Horne(sales person) he is very knowledgeable about the vehicle, he is very polite. Highly recommended them for someone who is looking for a vehicle. Thank you Mark Archer(sales Manager and Tom at Korum Ford for your service. Shawn I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Archer

Nov 21, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience! We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Have a nice day.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of new Escape"

- ECowan1

Mike Zolman has been and continues to be an asset to Korum Ford. Answering every question in a timely manner. Look forward to continuing to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman

Nov 04, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Mike, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future.Have a nice day.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- KDerrick

Right from the start, Reed was awesome. He greeted us at the door. He was friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. He kept me updated during the whole buying process. When I came back in to get my vehicle, the staff was attentive and super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Kramer

Sep 25, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Reed. We will pass on your kind words to him. We hope that we get the chance to work with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,974

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,974

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,040

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,040

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,475

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,475

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$29,205

New 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,810

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,810

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $16,940

2019 Ford Fiesta

$16,940

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,405

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,100

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,100