Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Giger.
Ron Giger
Ron Giger at Lamborghini North Los Angeles
4.9

Ron Giger

General Manager

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

24050 Ventura Blvd
Calabasas, CA 91302

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Ron Giger

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamborghini North Los Angeles - Best service in LA"

- Jeffree

Ron, Gilbert & Tom always provide the best service. They listen to what the customer wants, did not feel pressured and from start to finish the transaction was flawless. I will forever recommend any of my friends or clients do business at their dealership. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Murillo , Tom Matson

Dec 02, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jeffree, thank you for sharing your experience with Ron, Gilbert, and Tom. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater and to your friends. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron and Cole provided great service. It was an experience..."

- zelene

Ron and Cole provided great service. It was an experience to be remembered. My husband and I are both happy with our new URUS. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole

Nov 25, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your experience with Ron and Cole. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you both and have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamborghini North Los Angeles is the best dealer in town"

- Brandon

Before I visit this dealership, I didn't expect much. But they were all super nice and professional. This dealership has various cars in stock to choose from. I traded my Lamborghini for a new EVO. They gave me very good deal, so I am extremely happy to buy a car from this dealership. My salesman Chris and managing director Ron are super nice, and I can recommend to any one who is interested in purchasing super cars not only Lamborghini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Nov 22, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new EVO! Thank you for sharing your experience with Ron and Chris on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded an Audi R8 and bought a performante site unseen..."

- Performante

Traded an Audi R8 and bought a performante site unseen from Oklahoma. Ron, Tom, Cole are world class! From purchase to finance and delivery, awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matson and Cole Pugmire

Nov 06, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new Performante! We appreciate your business all the way from Oklahoma. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Time Buying Here in 6 Months..."

- brickyard

Both Adam and Ron made it happen again with a used 2019 GT3 RS. I had an unfortunate issue with the car and turned to Ron. With his connections he got me taken care of ASAP with a Porsche dealer close to me as I don't live in California. These guys know what they're doing and at the end of the day, they want you to be 100% happy and satisfied. Highly recommended. Thanks again for taking the time to work with me and making it happen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Aizin

Oct 14, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Porsche GT3 RS and for placing your trust with us again. Please let Adam and Ron know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As I am a first time Lamborghini customer, I was unsure..."

- MikeB

As I am a first time Lamborghini customer, I was unsure what level of service to expect from the dealer. Simply put, the entire team was exceptional and remarkably surpassed the experiences I have enjoyed from Mercedes, Porsche or McLaren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom and Cole

Oct 01, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Mike, Thank you for your kind words. Everyone on the Team here at Lamborghini North Los Angeles are proud to have been able to assist you with the purchase of your New Lamborghini. It was truly our pleasure to do business with you and I want you to know that we are all here to make your ownership the best automotive experience you have ever had. Drive safe and be sure to let us know if you ever need anything! Best Regards, The Lamborghini North Los Angeles Team

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a dealer you can trust"

- henryliang

Ron and my salesman Josh were both very genuine and people and very transparent and honest in everything they said and did. They made sure I was confident in my purchase and instilled a level of trust uncommon at car dealerships. They even stayed late at their office to allow me to have a last minute inspection done by a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Clark

Aug 10, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Henry, we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Josh and Ron know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward great experience in buying a Lamborghini."

- pcusack

I bought a Lamborghini Aventador simply from the pictures on their website so I was a little nervous to say the least but the car is even better than what the pictures show. The whole team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles made the process very smooth and I would recommend them without hesitation. Special thanks to Ron, Josh and Courtney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Kitsuki , Josh

Jul 17, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. Please let Ron, Josh, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience all around"

- SVJason

Absolute class act all the way around. I purchased my LP640 roadster from them years ago, as well as my new SVJ in April. Corina at the front desk is great about remembering you, Courtney is always friendly, Gil is there to help however he can and Ron goes above and beyond to make the experience amazing. I love this store and all the people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Murillo, Rob Calles, Courtney Kitsuki, Corina Alvarez

Jun 19, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Jason, first off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini LP640. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Bxspyder

Extremely friendly people both in sales and service. Both service and sales are very accomodating, well beyond any other dealership I have dealt with in recent hisory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Kitsuki, Adam Aizin

May 23, 2019

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Adam, Ron, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (19 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $199,999

2019 Porsche 911

$199,999

Used 2019 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $239,888

2019 Lamborghini Urus

$239,888

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $274,888

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$274,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $70,888

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,888

Used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $305,888

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$305,888

Used 2013 Ferrari 458 Italia car, priced at $174,888

2013 Ferrari 458 Italia

$174,888

Used 2015 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $194,888

2015 Lamborghini Huracan

$194,888

Used 2012 Ferrari California car, priced at $114,999

2012 Ferrari California

$114,999