About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Giger.
Ron Giger
Ron Giger, General Manager, Lamborghini North Los Angeles
5.0

Ron Giger

General Manager

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

24050 Ventura Blvd
Calabasas, CA 91302

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Ron Giger

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend this dealership "

- Amy32

Ron has always been helpful with taking care of my Huracan. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone at this dealership is great! I recommend service and sales there. They are fair and go out of their way to help you get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Amy, thank you for sharing your experience with our Lamborghini North Los Angeles team on DealerRater today. Please let Ron, Rob, Corina, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CAR OF MY DREAMS!"

- jeffreestar

I got to build the car of my dreams and I can't thank everyone there enough! My Urus is perfect and everything I thought it would be and more! If you're looking for a dealership that treats you like family instead of a "customer' - this is the spot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Murillo

Nov 20, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Urus! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Ron and Gilbert know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving, from our family to yours.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron is PHENOMENAL"

- Michele C

Ron created an incredible 5 star experience for the purchase of my vehicle , could not have been any easier ! No pressure , just guidance ... led me to the perfect car ! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and for caring enough to stay patient with me through my dilemmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Michele, thank you for sharing your experience with Ron Giger at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving from our family to yours.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mambasa"

- Diablo Blanco

I had a great time buying my Lambo from josh Ron and Adam all were very knowledge about the cars . All was well done team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service department"

- Doctor

I've used Lambo North LA service department few times now from routine yearly maintenance to minor repairs. Each encounter was exceptional. They took care of my car like their own, and it was very hassle free. That's why I keep returning. I also bought few cars from there. Ron is the person you need to talk to if you want a new lambo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Calles, Adam Aizin

Oct 25, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with our service department as well. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. Personalized relationship. "

- firerunner

I have never dealt with professional people with such people skills and honesty. They have always delivered what they have promised and then some. Always courteous, truthful, friendly and professional. When you walk in, you feel like their most important customer. I felt this the first time I walked in, having never been there before and feel like this every time I go in. Ron is a wonderful gentleman and even their mechanics will put their tools down and talk to you like they have have nothing else to do. I wish I got service like this from everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Aizin

Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you. Please let Adam and Ron know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great afternoon.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car, Great staff and management "

- Lamborghini aventador 23

Recently purchased a Lamborghini aventador and I’m more than happy with my new car and the service I received at the dealership, they have a great staff and the management is very helpful, they will help you to get your dream car, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Aventador... we know that you will!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my dream a reality"

- vsf7778

Excellent service from start till delivery. This guys have an excellent selections of vehicles, in terms of colors, models and such. They are easy to deal with and simple to talk to. Even though I am not local to the dealership I plan to make my next purchase once my lease is up with this guys. For now I am enjoying my new dream ride. Thanks a lot !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Thank you for allowing us to make your dream a reality. Please let Ron know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you. Make it a great day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- amit530

As a first time Lamborghini buyer, the team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles made my experience the best! Will recommend to everyone whos' in the market for a lambo. -Amit Dhugga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Amit, thank you for sharing your Lamborghini North Los Angeles experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ron, Gilbert, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team !!!! "

- belekokia123

Amazing team !!!! Got me in my Lambo within 2 hrs . Sales rep was amazing so as a sales manager I would recommend them to anyone......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Ron, Dikran, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$369,888

2012 Ferrari FF

$139,888

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$215,998

2008 Ferrari F430

$156,888

2017 Lamborghini Aventador

$439,888

2015 Ferrari California

$169,998

2014 Lamborghini Gallardo

$169,999

2015 Bentley Continental GT

$159,999