About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Gray.
Ron Gray
Ron Gray, President, Keystone Automotive
5.0

Ron Gray

President

Keystone Automotive

455 Washington St
Holliston, MA 01746

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Ron Gray

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Shawn

Great people. Great place. The people were super helpful and found the perfect bike for me. Exactly what I was looking for. Very honest salesmen, not push-y. This place has a great inventory. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Honest"

- Flynn1

I went out to Keystone a few weeks ago and bought a wonderful Chevy 1500. The truck has been great and there were no suprises. My salesman was exceedingly kind and answered all my questions. He was a true family man and I would definitely recomend Keystone to anyone looking for a used truck worth buying. Even if you are just shopping around, Keystone should be the first stop on your list of dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greenstein

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games!"

- Jbasalo

These guys were great, I initially emailed and explained my situation thinking my odds of getting into my new truck were slim to none. Phil could have simply said anything to get me in the door but he was honest and we were able to work out a deal. Very comfortable environment with zero pressure, it was like buying a car from a friend. I highly recommend giving these guys a chance to earn your business, they tell it like it is and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greenstein

Jul 08, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for the business! Happy to hear your experience was great!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very nice people "

- SBen

I had a very good experience dealing with the staff. They were very helpful and kind people and very honest. I am very satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greenstein

Jul 08, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for your business!

May 31, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Happy to hear! Thank you again for your business!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most honest guys you’ll find"

- Jab19862005

Ron and Phil are both awesome guys and I highly recommend keystone. Very nice vehicles that are prices very well and exceptional service. I will be returning and referring them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greenstein

Apr 14, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

Thank you for your business and recommendation!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No hassle "

- Mantonellis

Great service no pressure. Phil and Ron were great and answered all my questions . I would recommend my friends to them. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greenstein

Apr 14, 2018

Keystone Automotive responded

thanks again for your business. Happy to be of service!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean cars, good guys"

- Happyguy

This is the 9th car we have bought here. Ron has always treated us well and now Phil has been a pleasure to work with. All the cars for us and our kids have worked out well. They have always gone the extra mile and added the little things that make this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greenstein

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- BrendanK

I would highly recommend this dealer! The staff are very focused on suiting the wants and needs of the buyer, And made my experience a very smooth transition into my new vehicle. All the products in the lot were well maintained and ready to roll. A big thanks to Phil and Ron for making my buying experience pleasant and personable and getting me into a beautiful new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Greenstein, Dan Freedman

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- Brian01757

From start to finish this was a great experience. I dealt directly with owner Ron and he was very open and honest about every aspect of the transaction. It was a very smooth process and I was able to get a very safe and reliable vehicle for my 17 year old son. I highly recommend Keystone and you can be confident that you are getting what you pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results