About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Harrison.
Ron Harrison
Ron Harrison, Sales Rep, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Ron Harrison

Sales Rep

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

107 Reviews of Ron Harrison

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a Honda CR-V"

- samlab

Dealt with Ron Harrison. He was very professional, pleasant, patient and knowledgeable of my requests for a Honda CR-V. Ron went above and beyond, with a can-do attitude, to ensure I went home with a car. Not just Ron, but everyone at Peter's Honda were very friendly. I would highly recommend Peter's Honda of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Tom Siuda

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Honda4ever

Dealt with Ron Harrison. He was wonderful and very thorough in helping us find the right car. Great customer service! I would recommend Peters and Ron to friends that are looking to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Honda Pilot"

- Om

Good inventory and fair price. Well-staffed customer service and Sales. Used car was delivered in excellent shape. Ron took extra care to make sure I was comfortable with my car and off I went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest Quality Ratings for Service and Sales"

- Honda CRV EXL

Ron Is the ultimate Quality professional who has knowledge unsurpassed in quality control and continuous improvement, and not to mention the great Honda products at Peters Honda of Nashua. Ron is very much in-tune with the customers (our) needs and went to unlimited lengths to surpass and delight our expectations. Since Ron and I are Quality Engineers by passion and experience, we had many discussions on the quality systems of Peters and how it fits into the Honda Mission and Vision. My wife and I are extremely happy and feel very welcome to call Ron at any time hat we might have a question or need help. Like Ron said, "we are now family". I recommend Peters and Ron Harrison to any and all customers that really want a real 'family experience'. THANKS RON! F. Woody Thornton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Tom Siuda

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- SuzyM18

I was purchasing a car for my husband who was at work. Rob was very respectful of our time constraints and worked with us to make the process very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Harrison is the BEST!"

- 9ah

Although I parked in front of the Honda building, the pre owned car I was interested in was located on the Nissan lot. Ron Harrison guided me every step of the way with empathy, kindness, and professionalism. He knew exactly what I wanted and the time frame that I wanted to accomplish delivery of the vehicle in. Ron made it all happen with aplomb! I wrote a review for Peters Nissan, before realizing that Ron actually works at Peters Honda, and wanted to cover all the bases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly a fantastic experience!"

- SOZBERAK22

This was my second time leasing a new car from Peters Honda of Nashua and it was an excellent experience. Not only was Ron patient, informative, knowledgeable and excellent to work with, I truly felt he had my best interest in mind; listening to all of my needs and concerns. It felt like family through the process of working with him as well as Wayne on the financial side! I would highly recommend my family and friends to work with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience. "

- BoBo

From the salesman to the finance department, everyone was honest and helpful. I truly thought being a woman without a male to accompany me I was going to be duped. The men that helped me were honest and not pushy. It was a smooth transition and I am loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky , Joe in Service

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- narco781

From start to finish the transaction of buying a new car was smooth and they worked with us through the whole process. It was easy and we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky, Tom Siuda

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The joy and confidence in getting a new Civic"

- CM

Ron's advice in trading a car in, in explaining the features of the new model. The no-nonsense down to earth description of all that was involved was a comforting as well as an enjoyable learning experience. Could not have asked for a better dealer. Hat's off to Ron and to all at Peter's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results