About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Harrison.
Ron Harrison
Ron Harrison, Sales Rep, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Ron Harrison

Sales Rep

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

121 Reviews of Ron Harrison

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Painless"

- Timo1971

I felt that Ron and Wayne were very helpful and professional and they got my son and I through the purchase of his used car without a hitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Ada08

Ron was a great salesman. It was a pleasure to do business with him. He helped us throughout the whole process, kept in touch, and made sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS"

- Bunka

My wife and I had been to one other dealership and were in the process of learning what's out there. The other dealership gave us some numbers which were clearly just a starting point requiring a lot of future negotiation. We are both senior people and have been through this several times in the past and have never enjoyed this. The numbers that Ron gave us included a discount off the MSRP and the trade in value was 75% higher. Maybe we could do better, maybe not. It was good enough to make the deal without any further hassle. Honda has earned a good reputation as has the other dealership. All things being fairly equal the simple straight forward approach gets the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- Mike1970

We knew what we wanted and the salesman was ready to make a deal. It was a great experience and we know where we will look first next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised and pleased"

- tmurray57

My wife and I knew we wanted a Honda Pilot and were really just searching for a dealership. We found one in Peter's Honda. From our initial welcome by Ron Harrison at the door, as well as his sales expertise we felt at home. There were introductions, test drives, inspection of our car, a fair offer of trade vale, excellent price and 2 happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Post

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord lease"

- jrb2ndbase

This dealership provides excellent service at the convenience of their customers. They consider all aspects of sales with focus on those they serve. I walked in on a Friday afternoon to consult on a lease and drove away Saturday with a new car of my choice after sitting with both a sales representative as well as a manager. They both put forth themselves to the best of their abilities searching for coupons and other discounts to ensure that I received a fair price with upmost efficiency. Thanks Ron and Wayne, respectively, for your efforts and business. Fully satisfied and would recommend Peters Honda of Nashua to anyone considering a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, low pressure "

- CRVbuyer

Worked with Ron Harrison in the purchase of a 2015 CR-V. Ron was helpful and professional in all phases of the sale and his attention to detail made the delivery of the vehicle a stress free and enjoyable experience. Low pressure sales where they let you shop without forcing the issue or products you don’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- tkb2018

Before driving my new car, I had to install a hand control device. So, Ron Harrison took it for me to a hand control specialist to get it done. . Ron is proactive, easy going, and super helpful gentle man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional and friendly"

- beetlebug

Ron Harrison is a true professional. We came to your dealership because you had the specific car we were looking for. Ron answered all of our questions in a timely manner, polite and trustworthy. And we felt very comfortable in purchasing the vehicle from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Beasza

Excellent service and worked to make my purchase easy! Have already recommended them to a friend. Ron H. made made the entire process seamless and delivered a spotless vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845