About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Harrison.
Ron Harrison
Ron Harrison, Sales Rep, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Ron Harrison

Sales Rep

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of Ron Harrison

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ddemarco

I had a great experience. Ron was very informative and kind. He listened to what I wanted and had very helpful suggestions and was patient while I worked oyt thw financing and paperwork. He walked me through the entire experience making sure I was informed and comgortable. I am very pleased with my purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NancyCC

Sales team was super helpful and explained everything about the car in detail. I have never owned a Honda so the whole product line is new to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personal,friendly, warm and very helpful."

- Carlyss27

The sales and finance department helped me get the car of my dreams. Knew my budget and kept me in there. Excellent experience. Thank you Peters. You went far and beyond to get me my Pilot. It is my second vehicle from them. Truely a pleasure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Steve Eosue

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- sadiejane22

The overall experience of this dealership was great. I was provided with the option of enjoying refreshments and was not ever pushed into leasing until I was ready to make the commitment on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my CR-V experience with Ron"

- janet28

Ron extensively went through every feature of the car and made sure I understood what the car had to offer. He was a pleasant person to deal with. I t was obvious he enjoys his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, as usual."

- Kmulhern74

As has always been the case, our experience at Peters was amazing. Ron and Kyle were amazing. Thank you for the assistance and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Peters Honda"

- Dsomero

Ron was great to work with! Thorough and to the point with what we could get for our trade and best price around for the Honda we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett , Meghan Marshall

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience with all employees involved!"

- hondatrgcrv

Our sales person Ron was very informative and cooperative in allowing us to test drive the CRV, and provide us with a reasonable offer that we all agreed on. The dealership made everything right, when we ran into a small glitch, which became a none issue and all was resolved in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere, Lucas Stecker, Tom Siuda , Meghan and Veronica provided the initial quotes online via email Very prompt with the responses.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with "

- Ryan

Came in at the recommendation of Rick. Ron and Kyle made the experience quick and easy. Found the sales experience much better than Autofair in Manchester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Trottier, Kyle Willett

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mission Acomplished"

- Honda lover

Ron made our purchase of a 2018 Honda run smoothly. He was so very patient with us. We went Peters Honda looking for slightly used with low mileage CRV. When we looked at several 2018 and took a test drive we fell in love with the CRV. We were hooked...working together our trade in a 2013 Honda and the 2018 CRV we came up with a good compromise. This is our first SUV and our 3rd Honda...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655