About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Moore.
Ron Moore
Ron Moore, Credit Manager, Washington Auto Credit
5.0

Ron Moore

Credit Manager

Washington Auto Credit

2015 Cooper Point Road Southwest
Olympia, WA 98502

Contact Me

Ron and his family of five live in Lewis County, Washington. Ron has been a part of Washington Auto Credit since 2010. Ron joined Washington Auto Credit because of his own experience with filing bankruptcy, buying a car, and rebuilding his credit. He has been there! He knows what it takes to get back to where you want to be. In his spare time, Ron likes spending time with his family and explaining to anyone that will listen why he likes the Oakland Raiders.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bankruptcy Auto Loans

Bad Credit Auto Loans

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

47 Reviews of Ron Moore

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MERLOT13

GREAT experience Working with Ron Moore on the purchase of my 2015 Lincoln MKC.....this is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased with him and the service was amazing o.n both occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient and professional "

- Jerad714

Amazing and best deal I've done had a real great experience and enjoyed every minute with Ron moore he was honest and helped me the whole way through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Austin770

Good group of people. Greeted right away with a good attitude and we're motivated to get us what we wanted. Great customer service. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Smith

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron is the bomb"

- Dwreck1203

Ron is the bomb shop here always when your looking for a new truck! Gary is also very helpful and even though it took all day it was worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Tiarra02

Definitely a 5 Star all the way around. Ron Moore went above & beyond & did way more than expected. He went out of his way to make sure we left more than satisfied. We ended up driving off with a 2016 Nissan Rogue. Everything we asked for, we got.. & so much more!! Thank you Ron!! You’re definitely appreciated. If you want someone down to earth & someone who wont pressure you... ask for Ron Moore!! Great guy.. & def deserves a raise. Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fresh Start!!!!"

- Tabatha Fenton

Ron Moore was so helpful to me when dealing with the thought of purchasing a new car, but after looking through the inventory at I-5 Toyota I found the car of dreams, It has everything I wanted and with Ron Moore helping me get the payments right where I wanted them I was able drive this car off the lot the same day. Ron was so kind and a huge help. If I had to do it again Ron Moore would be the only salesman I deal with. Thank you RON!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am very excited "

- Jennifer Reda

Ron listened to what I was looking for in my first car loan in a very long time. He found me exactly what I wanted . And worked with me on my budget I will definitely recommend him to every one I know. Thank you so much I'm so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Heather A.

I called this dealership thinking it would take a miracle for me to get approved for a car after calling and being turned down by a couple of other dealerships. I spoke with Ron about what I could afford and he immediately went to work on getting me approved for a car in my budget. His customer service was great and I enjoyed my experience of buying a car from him. Thanks Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever "

- Melinda76

Ron and Steven went the extra mile to make sure I left in something I loved they were not pushy and had me preapproved before I even got there. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Hubbard

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

- Leah

Kris smith and the WAC team are amazing people to work with when buying a car, I would highly recommend them to anyone as they went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle that fits my needs, thanks guys I LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Smith, Steven Hubbard

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-150

$35,143

2015 Ford F-150

$49,999

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$17,887

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

$21,599

2014 Scion xB

$14,704

2015 Toyota Highlander

$33,558

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$16,980

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$16,980