About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Nichols.
Ron Nichols
Ron Nichols, General Sales Manager, Lia Toyota of Colonie
5.0

Ron Nichols

General Sales Manager

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Ron Nichols

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Cliff3064

Ron and Allie were both knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend lia Toyota and their team to anybody! They both went over options that would fit our needs best. And made the whole transaction smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Ancowitz

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like buying from friends!"

- Dgrover34

We could not be happier that we chose Lia Toyota for our purchase. Allie greeted us outside and from that point on was outstanding. The manager Ron was present several times during the deal. We felt that they really treated us fairly. We look forward to using the service department and building our relationship from here with the lia family. Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Ancowitz, Stephen Ogaard

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Brian

I worked with Ron Nichols and Selina Dutcher and they made my buying experience a very enjoyable and easy experience I would recommend anyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Dutcher

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WILL be back! "

- Noopsy

A few weeks ago I went into Lia Toyota of Colonie and surprisingly left with a beautiful new 2017 Rav4 lease (that same night!) I had walked in expecting to leave disappointed and empty handed. I anticipated pushy sales people, crappy prices and a lot of talking at me, not with me but Lia Toyota pleasantly surprised me in every way possible. Their showroom, sales staff, selection, prices.. my entire experience was unlike any other! I was a human, dealing with, humans. What was this place? That evening I worked with Selena Dutcher and a gentleman named Ron Nichols. Selena was so patient with all of my questions and working with both Ron and Selena made what is normally a difficult and exhausting process a breeze- Selena and Ron worked flawlessly together, something that I was impressed to see. They both were kind, personable, informative, knowledgeable, and I never questioned their sincerity. I didn't feel rushed or pressured and that certainly made all the difference in my decision to sign on the dotted line. Ron was well versed in the buying and leasing process as well as various NYS regulations, insurance and DMV laws, transfers, etc. which were not only foreign to me but have never been explained or offered in the past. I was more than pleased with my experience at Lia Toyota and will send anyone who is interested in a car to either Selena or Ron. I continue to love my new car and will definitely be back when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Dutcher

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra"

- Rberkebile

Had a great and quick experience with Sarah at Lia. Didn't have to worry about anything and she was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Nazarian

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!!!"

- Cargirlxoxo

Car buying has been super scary for me until I met Ron at the Lia Group. Ron was so professional and made me feel very comfortable during my shopping and buying experience. I can't thank you enough for making my time at your dealership pleasurable and less stressful. I will refer all my family and friends to you. Ps... I love my new ride 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Painless car buying Experience!"

- Brianajones03

Sales Manager Ron Nichols and Sales Associate Brian Rae made my experience with Lia Toyota in Colonie AMAZING! I was recently in a car accident and both of them made getting into a new, reliable car a great, painless experience. My new vehicle is everything I wanted at a great price! I will continue to do my business with them, as well as refer my friends and family to Lia Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rae

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Christine Sellick

Very professional! I you buy all your cars from Ron and so does my family. He has best customer service and I care about peoples wants and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Adrianne

I have purchased my last "5" vehicles from Ron Nichols and have always had a great experience. He is very professional and I have always felt to be well taken care of. Ron Nichols is customer service oriented and cares about the customer's wants and needs. I would (and do) recommend Ron Nichols to be your sales contact, as it is great to have your own personal "car guy".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Dutcher, Brian Rae

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Cara Isabella

Ron was very professional and exerted excellent customer service. It was very obvious that he listens and is attentive to the customers needs and wants. I will certainly be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,374

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,318

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,902

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,703

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,369

2017 Toyota Prius

$22,074

2017 Toyota Tundra

$42,442

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,062