About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Nichols.
Ron Nichols
Ron Nichols, General Sales Manager, Lia Toyota of Colonie
5.0

Ron Nichols

General Sales Manager

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Ron Nichols

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and a fantastic experience!"

- djr898

First of all, I hate the whole car buying experience in general. This time though, Selena made me feel differently. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable and just a great person. I have never felt this comfortable buying a car before. She took the time to show us different models and options. She patiently explained details of the Highlanders we were interested in and never made me feel pressured in the least, I looked around at other dealerships, but we knew from the moment we spoke to Selena, she was who we would deal with in the end. She helped us get a fantastic deal on our Highlander. She is a professional in all respects, Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Dutcher, Nicole Oeser

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warren Roger Does it Again!"

- Steve Myers

Lease #2!!!! Fantastic experience again! I just leased a 2018 Camry SE. Warren Roger previously helped us lease a 2017 RAV4 back in January. Due to Warren's exceptional professionalism, knowledge and customer service, I went back to Warren for this second lease. He and Ron Nichols , General Sales Manager, were just great realizing I am a knowledgeable no-nonsense buyer. They gave me the facts I needed, with clarity and aggressively proposed a lease that was an easy deal to accept. If you are looking for a car, fear the typical car buying experience, and truly want a good experience with great cars, see Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Roger

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Cliff3064

Ron and Allie were both knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend lia Toyota and their team to anybody! They both went over options that would fit our needs best. And made the whole transaction smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Ancowitz

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like buying from friends!"

- Dgrover34

We could not be happier that we chose Lia Toyota for our purchase. Allie greeted us outside and from that point on was outstanding. The manager Ron was present several times during the deal. We felt that they really treated us fairly. We look forward to using the service department and building our relationship from here with the lia family. Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Ancowitz, Stephen Ogaard

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Brian

I worked with Ron Nichols and Selina Dutcher and they made my buying experience a very enjoyable and easy experience I would recommend anyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Dutcher

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WILL be back! "

- Noopsy

A few weeks ago I went into Lia Toyota of Colonie and surprisingly left with a beautiful new 2017 Rav4 lease (that same night!) I had walked in expecting to leave disappointed and empty handed. I anticipated pushy sales people, crappy prices and a lot of talking at me, not with me but Lia Toyota pleasantly surprised me in every way possible. Their showroom, sales staff, selection, prices.. my entire experience was unlike any other! I was a human, dealing with, humans. What was this place? That evening I worked with Selena Dutcher and a gentleman named Ron Nichols. Selena was so patient with all of my questions and working with both Ron and Selena made what is normally a difficult and exhausting process a breeze- Selena and Ron worked flawlessly together, something that I was impressed to see. They both were kind, personable, informative, knowledgeable, and I never questioned their sincerity. I didn't feel rushed or pressured and that certainly made all the difference in my decision to sign on the dotted line. Ron was well versed in the buying and leasing process as well as various NYS regulations, insurance and DMV laws, transfers, etc. which were not only foreign to me but have never been explained or offered in the past. I was more than pleased with my experience at Lia Toyota and will send anyone who is interested in a car to either Selena or Ron. I continue to love my new car and will definitely be back when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Dutcher

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra"

- Rberkebile

Had a great and quick experience with Sarah at Lia. Didn't have to worry about anything and she was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Nazarian

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!!!"

- Cargirlxoxo

Car buying has been super scary for me until I met Ron at the Lia Group. Ron was so professional and made me feel very comfortable during my shopping and buying experience. I can't thank you enough for making my time at your dealership pleasurable and less stressful. I will refer all my family and friends to you. Ps... I love my new ride 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Painless car buying Experience!"

- Brianajones03

Sales Manager Ron Nichols and Sales Associate Brian Rae made my experience with Lia Toyota in Colonie AMAZING! I was recently in a car accident and both of them made getting into a new, reliable car a great, painless experience. My new vehicle is everything I wanted at a great price! I will continue to do my business with them, as well as refer my friends and family to Lia Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rae

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Christine Sellick

Very professional! I you buy all your cars from Ron and so does my family. He has best customer service and I care about peoples wants and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,318

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,564

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,490

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,880

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,599

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,237

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,343

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$24,998