About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Novin.
Ron Novin
Ron Novin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Paul Clark Volkswagen
4.8

Ron Novin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

I just really like helping people buy cars and making sure they're happy:)

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Ron Novin

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience with my new Volkswagen atlas Rline."

- PJPATEL2421 Verified Customer

I really appreciated that who gives me a good knowledge about my car and I really happy to get my car It was nice experience with Volkes Wehgan thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car buying experience "

- Debbi

Ron Novin went above and beyond to ensure that my experience with him was second to none. After having a stressful time with a big name dealership, I was hesitant to walk Into another car dealer. Ron was mindful of this and made sure that the car buying process was as painfree and smooth as possible. The owner, Paul Clark also took the time to introduce himself to me and made sure that my needs were being met. I will without a doubt be purchasing my future cars from them and will recommend Paul Clark VW to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Novin is THE BEST! "

- kakt41 Verified Customer

Buying a new vehicle was always painful. A woman at my gym recommended Paul Clark VW. We met Ron, and immediately felt comfortable and that he was honest, and wanted what was best for us. Process was painless, relaxed and simple. As a loyal VW owner we will still with Ron at Paul Clark for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Passat "

- leahjoysouza Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Paul Clark. It's small-but that's what makes it better. They want to please you and work with you. I recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time, well informed."

- jgrishey

Ron was great. He was helpful, informative, and wanted to make sure that I knew everything I needed/wanted to about the car. He was very friendly and I would absolutely recommend that anyone go with Ron for their car-buying experience. This was my first experience buying a car and it could not have gone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Novin "

- pkpandey Verified Customer

Ron was great! He made the whole process super easy!! Guided me through the VW brand and value. I will be purchasing more cars from him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tishman

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying was finally fair and easy. "

- dgammonsbrown Verified Customer

Knowledgeable sales person Ron went above and beyond, simplified the car buying process and put us in the exact car we wanted. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating and made the car buying process fun again. Five stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tishman

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Roadrunner

It was nice to have someone greet us.. We went to other dealerdhips and no one even came out. Ron was knowledgeable and answered our questions. Rob helped out as well when doing the paperwork as Ron was out that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Clegg, Michael Tishman

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience"

- Kc22

Went to Paul Clark VW for a car I had seen online and met with Ron. The car was very well priced and Ron was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Once I decided on the car, Ron was able to find me a better rate than I had initially with lower payments with an added warranty. Hands down best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair, friendly and responsive"

- jeng Verified Customer

From the beginning while engaging the dealership online, I found the dealership to be responsive and eager to assist. I was very clear in what I wanted, and what my parameters were regarding price and financing. There were not attempts to change my mind or talk me out of this. I value this highly. Ron was professional in understanding my wishes, and friendly in his approach, taking a lot of the stress out of the situation. He also prioritized being of assistance with Michael regarding financing. Finally, while there was an issue with the car soon after purchase, Ron insured that getting it fixed quickly and at no cost would happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ingemi

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,798

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,778

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,391

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,463

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,005

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,685

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,136