About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Novin.
Ron Novin
Ron Novin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Paul Clark Volkswagen
4.9

Ron Novin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

I just really like helping people buy cars and making sure everyone is happy:)

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Ron Novin

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- b.chays234 Verified Customer

Quality service at a reasonable price, they truly understand the customer needs beforehand which takes the stress away from buying a car. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron was a great no nonsense salesman."

- Jim m Verified Customer

Very easy going dealership. A pleasure to shop at. I have been to other dealerships for two previous cars and didn’t feel as comfortable as here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Novin is the best"

- kennylu19770126 Verified Customer

My best experience for purchase motor vehicle ,excellent service ,fair trade in value, very patient ,kindly and the best sales agent. Thank u Ron Novin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- maddymanza Verified Customer

I wound up at this dealership by accident. I’m from Peabody. I just happened to be visiting my parents in Randolph when my car broke down. My brother suggested I take it to Paul Clark for service. The service guy was extremely nice and understood that I was stranded. My car was undriveable without repairs. He gave me a few options but in the end I asked if I would be able to drive a new car home if I bought it that day. Well, Ron Novin and Mr. Clark made that happen. Ron spent the better part of the day test driving a number of different models with me while I went back and forth with my decision. I never felt rushed or pressured. Mr. Clark sat and chatted with me while the car was being detailed for me to take him. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. And even though I’m on the opposite side of Boston, I will definitely be bringing my car back to Paul Clark VW for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New VW "

- lafox76 Verified Customer

I had a great experience doing business at this dealership, this is the 2nd car I’ve bought here in six years, both times were great experiences:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, transparent."

- jhartley44 Verified Customer

I had zero intent of buying a car at Paul Clark Volkswagen. I went there to test drive a brand to see if I liked the car before I bought one an hour away. However, I ended up buying one that was a year older but had less miles. Though it was almost 2k more in price than the one I had intended to buy, and a different color, they sold me through their apparent honesty, transparency, and the way they take care of their cars. They gave me more for my trade, as well as a certified car with a 2-year new car warranty, new tires, new rotors, and new brakes. All of this was included in the price which more than made up for the difference. They never tried to upsell me or convince me to try a different car than the one I was interested in. The numbers were very clear, and I never felt as though I was being taken advantage of on any level. Being a divorced woman coming alone into a dealership this was a concern that was unwarranted at Paul Clark. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Clegg, Michael Tishman

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" He was very Thurrell and explain everything "

- klabonte67 Verified Customer

Ron did a great job on this sale with me and he went over the paperwork with me and had all filled out for me for the registery. Ron did a great job PS Still waiting for the second spare key for the car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Still waiting for spare KEY should have two with sale ofcar

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal!"

- JMENCER0 Verified Customer

Very thorough experience. The sales team are very knowledgeable in helping the individual with exactly what to look for. After the test drive the salesman showed me the in's and outs of the newest car technology which was very important to me. Amazing deal overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great TDI Deal"

- TDI Guy Verified Customer

I went to Pal Clark because they appeared in online searches to have several used TDI Sportwagen options and that was exactly what I was looking for. I test drove one that was a little out of my range and ended up buying one that I started, but did not drive. Ron was very respectful and helpful. I am really happy with the deal we were able to work out. Initially, I was pleased with the car when I picked it up. After a few days I noticed a couple things weren't quite right. I brought the car back and they completely stood by it and repaired everything, including some items that other dealers would probably have argued were not within warranty. It is hard to find a dealership and service outfit with that kind of integrity and initiative. Thanks Paul Clark VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome experience"

- arapiholti Verified Customer

Highly recommended...Ron and Michael makes things easier for me..Go and check for the best deals and the best proffesional staff over there..They rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tishman

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,141

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,849

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,386

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,386

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,482