About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Novin.
Ron Novin
Ron Novin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Paul Clark Volkswagen
4.9

Ron Novin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

I just really like helping people buy cars and making sure they're happy:)

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Ron Novin

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" He was very Thurrell and explain everything "

- klabonte67 Verified Customer

Ron did a great job on this sale with me and he went over the paperwork with me and had all filled out for me for the registery. Ron did a great job PS Still waiting for the second spare key for the car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Still waiting for spare KEY should have two with sale ofcar

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal!"

- JMENCER0 Verified Customer

Very thorough experience. The sales team are very knowledgeable in helping the individual with exactly what to look for. After the test drive the salesman showed me the in's and outs of the newest car technology which was very important to me. Amazing deal overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great TDI Deal"

- TDI Guy Verified Customer

I went to Pal Clark because they appeared in online searches to have several used TDI Sportwagen options and that was exactly what I was looking for. I test drove one that was a little out of my range and ended up buying one that I started, but did not drive. Ron was very respectful and helpful. I am really happy with the deal we were able to work out. Initially, I was pleased with the car when I picked it up. After a few days I noticed a couple things weren't quite right. I brought the car back and they completely stood by it and repaired everything, including some items that other dealers would probably have argued were not within warranty. It is hard to find a dealership and service outfit with that kind of integrity and initiative. Thanks Paul Clark VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome experience"

- arapiholti Verified Customer

Highly recommended...Ron and Michael makes things easier for me..Go and check for the best deals and the best proffesional staff over there..They rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tishman

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience with my new Volkswagen atlas Rline."

- PJPATEL2421 Verified Customer

I really appreciated that who gives me a good knowledge about my car and I really happy to get my car It was nice experience with Volkes Wehgan thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car buying experience "

- Debbi

Ron Novin went above and beyond to ensure that my experience with him was second to none. After having a stressful time with a big name dealership, I was hesitant to walk Into another car dealer. Ron was mindful of this and made sure that the car buying process was as painfree and smooth as possible. The owner, Paul Clark also took the time to introduce himself to me and made sure that my needs were being met. I will without a doubt be purchasing my future cars from them and will recommend Paul Clark VW to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Novin is THE BEST! "

- kakt41 Verified Customer

Buying a new vehicle was always painful. A woman at my gym recommended Paul Clark VW. We met Ron, and immediately felt comfortable and that he was honest, and wanted what was best for us. Process was painless, relaxed and simple. As a loyal VW owner we will still with Ron at Paul Clark for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Passat "

- leahjoysouza Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Paul Clark. It's small-but that's what makes it better. They want to please you and work with you. I recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time, well informed."

- jgrishey

Ron was great. He was helpful, informative, and wanted to make sure that I knew everything I needed/wanted to about the car. He was very friendly and I would absolutely recommend that anyone go with Ron for their car-buying experience. This was my first experience buying a car and it could not have gone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Novin "

- pkpandey Verified Customer

Ron was great! He made the whole process super easy!! Guided me through the VW brand and value. I will be purchasing more cars from him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tishman

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,641

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,849

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,110

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985