Ron Pennington
Ron Pennington at Gates Nissan
Refer Me

Ron Pennington

Sales Advisor

Gates Nissan

4098 Atwood Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Ron Pennington

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with friendly and knowledgeable employees. I had an enjoyable visit and all my questions were answer in a professional manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking More

by Jcalbert54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are always happy with the service we receive at Gates Nissan, they always go above and beyond to give us great service and great cars. We have purchased over 6 cars from them and have always had a great More

by NissanFan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service, extremely helpful representatives. A great dealership to purchase a vehicle from. Would definitely buy from this dealership again. More

by glenn47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham , Keyboard Hamilton

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience I've had. Nice staff, and willing to work toward a deal. More

by Millerc15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I left there feeling like I had made new friends. Nick and Aric were very friendly and there was no pressure to buy anything. Aric was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Next time we trade I hope to More

by papawsteve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Witt

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales people was easy to work with me and meeting all of my need good group of people More

by Frankiet30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, easy to work with and always helpful. I have been buying cars from Gates for thirty years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. More

by linvillespangler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gates is really the place to go even if you never thought that it would be the place. Hands down the best More

by Jroberts0484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Witt, Kathy Smith, Michael Statham , Justin Roberts, Margaret Bell,

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2017 Murano SL from Gates Nissan with Michael Statham as our salesman. Overall excellent service from Michael and the whole staff. This is our sixth vehicle we’ve bought over the years from a Gat More

by rjohnsen60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Smith, Michael Statham

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Gates Nissan and the experience is enhanced with each purchase. Michael Statman was awesome throughout this entire process. Happy with our purchase and a huge THANK Y More

by GHelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $21,500
2021 Hyundai Accent
used
Olympus Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $42,990
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car
2022 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,668
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive