About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Redfern.
Ron Redfern
Ron Redfern, General Manager, Sellers Subaru
5.0

Ron Redfern

General Manager

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

My goal is to create an environment where employees enjoy coming to work and feel valued and appreciated. We utilize a team based culture where team members work together and are encouraged to help each other perform tasks, build relationships, and work towards our unified goal of providing customers the best experience they have ever had from any car dealership.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ron Redfern

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, patient!"

- Rossco33

Sellers is a local dealership that has treated members of the selfridge community with great respect and dignity over the years. Giving them the chance to sell us our new Subaru was the best choice we could have made. Alex was professional, courteous and respectful through the whole process and we are looking forward to servicing and buying from sellers in the future. Overall outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Skatkov

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service from A-Z"

- Casey C

Anthony Cornacchini and Team Sellers are absolutely amazing. We have bought three Subaru’s from Sellers, two of them from Anthony. We will be see Anthony again when my wife is ready to get her new Ascent! Team Sellers really care about their customers and it shows from start to finish. What makes Anthony so great is that he is a true “car guy” and a Subaru enthusiast. He is always there to help with anything you need in the blink of an eye. I’d highly recommend seeing Anthony to get your next Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Nikki1995

Alex.S made my purchase easy and was very knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back. I’m glad I chose Sellers Subaru. I will be recommending to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Three of These People Are Amazing"

- Corey Jay Cohoe

I was getting a new car after a string of hand-me-downs. I was leaning towards a Suburu after some brief recommendations. Needless to say, I was not disappointed. On my first day looking Ron had approached us with some basic information and helped walk me through my concerns and set up a day for my folks and myself to test drive some cars. On that day I met Jason, who was the MVP for the two out of the three days. He not only gave me a run down of the cars, he also helped me learn the ropes of the car. He even gave me a USB cord for my car as a gift. He didn't even have to. Jamie was also fantastic as well. She helped me and my mom go through some of the paper work and even gave me some leads on where to look for jobs. She even remembered I had a job interview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela, Jamie Gingas

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like the Star Cluster of the Subaru Logo, This Place Shines."

- STIdea

I recently purchased my first ever NEW Subaru, and I couldn't have imagined a more fast and easy buying process. Enthusiastic and genuine staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Bauer, Jamie Gingas, Kim Rundel, Anthony Cornacchini

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Highly Recommend This Dealership"

- mooseness

I love this dealership. They are friendly, courteous, and make me, the customer, feel important and like family. They have a wonderful service department too!. This is our second Forester from this dealership. Ron Redfern, General Manager, has trained his staff to listen to the customer's needs and to put the customer's needs first. The salespeople are extremely knowledgable of the vehicles they sell. If they don't know the answer to your question, they admit they don't know the answer and proceed to find someone who does. They are not pushy and take all the time one needs while looking for a vehicle. We spent over 4 hours looking at vehicles and we had the salespersons undivided attention the whole time. Thanks Sellers! Sincerely - Ellen Benson and Jenny Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Elicea

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- shaun1227t

Went looking for a car for my now 16 year old son and found a car of interest on line with Seller Subaru. We were coming from the Lansing Area after work. Arrived at the dealership at 7 pm. Test drove the car and decided to purchase. The service we received from Seller's was wonderful and awesome. The dealership closes at 8 pm and we did not leave until 930 pm. They went beyond to see that we received the car that same day. I would recommend Sellers Subaru again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vela, Jamie Gingas

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"by far the best place to buy a car "

- Davina

I want to reconize Kelly, Jon and Ron. They are very wonderful to work with and will do great things to get you out of situations that you can't for see, they want to work with you and find the best solution, even when they did not have to. They go above and beyond what is asked to get everything done in a timly manor, so that you are not stuck at the dealership for hours. You are not just another number to this dealership you are family. thank you so much for everything i could have not done any of this without your help. working with these 3 people has been a true blessing, i will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Bauer, Kelly Johnson

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't go anywhere else!"

- D&DVan

We worked with Kevin and Jon and my husband commented he didn't think buying a new car could be so easy, We came away from this experience feeling we had made new friends. Love, love, love the no pressure sales. We've had our previous Subaru Forester serviced at Sellers, too, and absolutely love Kim. If you're not happy, she's not happy. As the title of the review says don't go anywhere else for your Subaru purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Bauer, Kevin Denunzio

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,172

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,008

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,467

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,987

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,556

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,652

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,191

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,522