Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Smith.
Ron Smith
Ron Smith, Sales Consultant, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Ron Smith

Sales Consultant

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

I have been selling cars for over 22 years the thing I love most about selling cars is watching the joy and the happiness on a customer's face as they drive away in their beautiful new vehicle I love helping them get their payment that they want to have with the terms that they want on their loan so that they can drive away worry free and only worry about enjoying their new car if you read this I look forward to helping you in your car buying experience please feel free to give me a call it any time you like at grand prairie ford and thank you I look forward to helping you in your car buying experience

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Ron Smith

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- Zemat22

What a great Experience was so easy and will definitely be coming back to buy again for my wife and will be telling all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Will

Let me start by stating Ron Smith was fantastic sales person, made me comfortable, and really made the difference in creating a great overall experience. Anthony was also fantastic in business/finance; worked with me to secure overall package for the vehicle...many thanks. Final compliments out to Rob and Brett for your assistance. Thank you Grand Prairie Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fugate, Lawrence Sedillo, Brett Benson , Anthony Tanida

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing visit"

- Trinstephens

I had a wonderful experience l. Everything was perfect thank you for making my graduation gift special!!! Everything was amazing and everyone was so welcoming! Truly an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elsa Parada

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speed and efficiency! "

- KatoS550

Rob was fantastic! He had the car and paperwork ready for me when I arrived. The process couldn’t have been smoother and was very enjoyable. I highly recommend everyone to come experience how buying a vehicle should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fugate

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting what we needed"

- Chazfry3

We were in need of a vehicle for my father. He was unable to get into a truck (a truck is what he wanted) easily. Ron recommended a Ford Edge. This worked very well for my father.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elsa Parada

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jose A Barrera

Great people and work with what you have and will get you the ride of your dreams. I highly recommend them and the staff was so nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Craneguy05

Ron Smith got it done. Just an absolutely wonderful experience! From my first phone call with John Jensen through the entire process... top notch! Praise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fugate

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and not pushy "

- New car2019

Enjoyed the buying experience. I usually dread dealing with car dealerships but this one was different. I would recommend Grand Prairie Ford to anyone. Looking forward to working with the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Sedillo

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Claud235

The whole process was amazing. Definitely Recommend to come see Ron Smith he was amazing. We originally came in looking to get one vehicle and he helped us get two! Elsa in finance was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elsa Parada

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service"

- Areyes1509

Great place to shop for,your next new or used auto. excellent service , great people. Clean and friendly building . Sales persons was very helpful in getting my deal approved!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,506

2019 Ford Edge

$23,291

2019 Ford F-150

$36,962

2019 Ford F-150

$36,770

2019 Ford F-150

$34,081

2019 Ford Fusion

$18,915

2019 Ford F-150

$32,870

2019 Ford F-150

$35,653